hehe... thks faith..
havnt decide where to eat.. anywhere will do as long as both happy together..

these few days i got AF symptoms lor.. throwing temper... so hope today can have eat happily.. haha

faith,
don't care abt those insensitive colleagues as they don't know how hard you hv tried....

U can come here to tell us.....

I told my aunties colleague of me gog to gynae for help n tcm... they very supportive of me one.... Thinks it's those young colleague that are not so sensitive...

xmas happy anniversary

shiseru,
its normal to cry out but after that pick urself up and continue the journey yah ... all of us are behind u... *push push u jia you*

Thxs all! I'm fine. They are those that got no prob conceiving and hence won't understand. I won't blame them. Most imptly is our hubbies must understand wat we gg throu and nt pt the fingers at us as their support is the most impt.

We jus try our best and the rest is God's will.

Sometimes is quite a headache to think of where to eat with nice atmosphere and nt bursting our wallet. Is rather a challenge.

Happy marriage comes first, baby is a bonus. I saw alot of mummies getting divorce after giving birth, it upsets me.

xmassnowy,
wat type of cuisine u feel like having?

jap: sushi tei, sokudo
fusion: tao (service is thumbs up, so sure to make u happy!)

western: swensen? eat ice-cream will feel happy too.

consider ma maison at bugis? But must make reservation loh. Nice little environment serves Japanese-French fusion food

haha.. thks for all the suggestions!!! so sweet of u ladies.. :p hugs..

we used to go restuarnts to eat then take pics for memories lah.. u kn u kn.. haha..

nwadays sometimes just go food center or hawker depend see got what craving...

agree with shiseru....
marriage first... baby is fate... bonus...

hi xmasnowy...
enjoy ur date...
is nice to count the anniversary by months....

xmasnowy! I saw your temp rise!

Oh yeah my temp rise today. Actualy the dip on my 9DPO isn't a sharp dip heheh so not counted, it has to be a sharp single dip like yours 11 DPO. Anyway, Hang in there you and me :D

Hey you wanna add me to your msn? [email protected]
I thought you going to guanyin temple to bai bai?

wow...

both shiseru and xmassnowy has a sharp dip and high rise!

looking good the chart...

prepare my pail for bbdust...

Shiseru: Don't be too upset by your colleague. Think positive, and believe you can have a baby, and I'm sure good news will come soon

ffaith: Your colleagues very insensitive. I think most workplace colleagues, esp when there are many females, prob like to gossip. Whenever I meet with such pple, I'll tell myself not to get too bothered by them, just live our own lives.

That's all for ur kind words.

BBdreamz, which gynae u went to for ur SO-IUI?Did u BD aft the procedure? U went for BT to confirm ur preg or test using own test kit?
Thxs!

shiseru i didnt install msn.. haha... can always chat in facebook? hehe

i went guanyin temple this late morning le... feel better nw.. haha...

but my tummy weird weird lor... so i guess AF anytime le...

oops btw shiseru... my temp today might be accurate... coz its 37.05 when i took at 6.45am but ard 5.15am i went pee coz veri urgent lor... it was 36.81 when i took b4 i pee.. then hubby say just log in the one nearer to my normal waking time which is 6.30am.. play cheat hor... haha

hmm after thinking i changed the temp le.. so nt much rise oso...

morning!

xmassnowy,
its a rise today for u le!

ya, take 0515 more accurate as its the first temp ..

mine dropped..

hey xmasnowy, your BBT chart looking great! if tomorrow temp does not dip, you can go test with HPT liao heheh :D Coz your luteal phase is 14 days from your previous chart, so you got chance becoz today DPO 13 your temp is still high. Previous month, your temp started to dip from 13 DPO. Good luck man!

As for me, my temp dropped today hehe and I got PMS T_T I suspect my luteah phase is less than 14 days, i can see sense the witch reporting soon!

Anyway, i went with Claire to guanyin temple yesterday afternoon too ^^, we bought the 5 colored flowers and baibai ^^ Later we met up with sweetie and watched chipmunks! Then we have a good dinner. It was so last min arrangement, but i as bored, so i msn them and shouted,"I am bored, help!" hehe.. so we decided to go out ^^

busy this wk.. Had been silent reader.. Gd luck to tiger, xmas, shiseru.. Bfp bfp k.. The waves will continue.. My af jus come on last thursday.. One more new cycle to try again..My tcmgives me green light to try after mymc and want me to write down my temp for this month.. Wish me luck too..;)

hi shiseru
hv u took the h1n1 injection? Actually i ask this questions to my gynea, my health screening doc before.. All discourage since we r planning for ttc, all needles shd prevent especially this needle is still new.. My company engage a doc to gives us the injection so i reject.. My hubby also dun want to take any injection when ttc time.. Jus a cent advise to u.. Still decision by u..;)

Hey Joanne, my hubby take liao the H1N1 jab T_T and I so wanted to take if my AF comes within these few days. Coz we are gonna travel, i thought the vaccine would be good. I actually wanted to take with my hubby, but i decide to take after 2ww.

I thought the vaccine is safe for pregnant women and babies?

Anyway, so you are starting BBT this cycle? Hehe, join the BBT club LOL, be sure to use fertility friend :D

Hi shiseru/faith: I saw gynae liao. My gynae is SF Loh, fertility specialist @ KKH.

I did SOIUI, only bd once after SOIUI. But somehow believe it's due to SOIUI, that I succeed, or at least due to puregon, more eggs = more chance! I was pleasantly surprised at tis time success as some of u might have followed my story, I almost cant make it for my SOIUI this time cos of work, but am glad I still went ahead. Just hope all is smooth esp for the 1st trimester.

I tested about 15 days past my SOIUI, first using HPT. Then next day, is hospital appointment. Hospital only use blood test to test.

I would encourage those who have tried TTC for sometime (at least 1 yr) to consider SOIUI if u havent tried. The success rate is not high but who knows, it may have higher chance than TTC on our own. I believe bbdust also strike under SOIUI, but for me, i only strike on 2nd try.

Hi Joanne.. thks.. jia you ok!!!

shiseru.. i oso praying hard... if 2moro and the nxt day temp still stay high got abit of chance.. but i oso got AF sypmtoms le... tummy pain le.. so hubby say is either tonite or 2moro AF will report le.. he oso veri sian...

but i got a few times cycle till D35 lor... so .. well.... i dun dare to pin hope so wont have disappointment..

so u gals got go get a lot?? 上上签 rite!!!!

Hi shiseru
yes, is safe unless u r already pregnant but no news say that it is safe for those who plan for ttc. My gynea say if want to take the injection, better rest for at least one month.. But he also say if plan for ttc, better dun take any injection to play safe.. So i check with another doc, she also say so.. Best is prevent take any injection if want ttc.. Moreover this injection still new.. I will not want to be the first guinea pig to try out first..;) touchwood if ur af come.. Hopefully dun come.. Is best u rest one cycle if u take injection this mth.. I am surprise that in my company, only 50% take the injection though is free but all say this still new so they rather dun want take any risk.. They rather use their immune system to attack the virus..;) telling u above is just my own thinking.. Not to influence u.. Decision still up to u.. I jus feel will get worried to take any injection when plan for ttc..;)

i have been taking bbt using fertility friend last time.. Is gd if got membership sign up else jus very basic function only.. Sigh.. Hv been taking bbt since 7 yrs ago..;( i remember when i hv my boy, i also got take bbt but that time jus for fun.. didnt imagine hv to take bbt till today.. Keke.. Hope this month is the last month i take bbt..sigh...

hi xmas
no worry.. Ur af will never come for next nine mth..;)

bbdreamz, so you got your first scan? See BB heartbeat? so exciting!

xmasnowy, i also hope the stupid witch dun report, shoo shoo~

I never 求签, i already did that last time, coz i wanted to ask how my daughter is doing. Claire didn't too. Just bai bai, i always gets chokey when i pray to guanyin, telling her my story and hope she could bless me with healthy children soon.

Joanne, my mum and my hubby took the jab, no side effect or whatsoever. Aiya, if AF comes, i will take the jab also lah. 3 months ago, i even took cervical cancer vaccine, coz my doctor says it's safe to take TTC.

I also sign up for the membership with fertility friend, coz i love using their fell features :D So you are using ya? Use okay so we can share chart and get excited together hehehe >D

Hi shiseru

sure sure.. Will enter into ff and share with u gals..;) but can only enter at night since my pc dun allow access to it.. Today start my bbt monitoring again..btw, how much u pay for the full membership fee...

Hi bb
we love to hear fr u abt ur pregnancy journey.. Do share with us as it motivate us..must spread the dust on us too..;)

Zzzzz ... Monday Blues.. Super sianz....

Gd morning gals...

Hi bb dust
ya.. We strike together but i still fail in the end.. So sadz.. Your tum tum must be very big now..;) envious.. Me is trying again now.. If still no gd news, may do so iui again next month or on march.. Wish me luck k.. Wish u hv a smooth delivery on april too.. Time since fly so fast for u.. The bb kicking feeling is super miracle and shiok right..;) i miss those moment so u must tressure that moment too..;)

Joanne, full membership i paid is US16+, that time got offer, now is about US20+? This price is for 3 months. Sometimes when you register the first time for free, they will offer you the membership price at US16, but after the trial period, it is US20+

Now, i dun know how to enter my BBT. I woke up at 6am, I pop in the thermometer but i was twisting and turning it in my mouth, the thermometer alarm sounds after 10 secs! (Usually it takes 30 secs before the thermometer sounds) The temp is 36.46

I took the second time, this time the thermometer stayed still inside my mouth, true enough it sounds after 30 secs, i looked at it, the temp read 36.67!

Haha kns, i dunno which one to take O_O

Good morning ladies,

shiseru, u are like our online advisor so wanna ask u something:
as you know, i have very irregular menses so it is impossible for me to chart my O period.
Last wk, i had EWCM and i BD-ed on alternate days. The strange thing is, since my last BD which was last Thurs/Fri, i have been having discharge but yday the discharge was stretchy EWCM again! i tested OPK and it was +ve last night but DH not around.... sigh....
This morning, my EWCM is still available and i have slight cramp on my lower left abdomen leh....
any idea or advise from anyone? Was thinking of visiting my gynae later to see whether is it that i am ovulating today...

thanks gal...
O yesterday? then i'll be very very sad... cos i missed the boat again... sigh... i saw it early this morning but when i visited the toilet 20 mins ago, no more liao...
god knows how long more i have to wait for my next O... sigh....

joanne,
my tum tum not very big i think i will be classifed under the small tum grp. I will throw u lots of bbdust whether u are doing IUI or not. *throws a sea of bbdust onto you*

Tks for ur well wishes, pls dont give up yah, hope is always there as long as u don't give up. Jia you ~

Prior to this, did you BD? If you did BD 3 days prior to ovulation, you still have chance!

Could my temp be off because of moving it around in my mouth?

Damn, I read from the article, the temp may be off because of moving the thermometer around in my mouth, no wonder it beeped pretty soon after I had moved it. Argh, should i record the 2nd temp?

shiseru,
i suggested u take the later one.
since beeps after 10s does sound too fast.

the later bbt, u put in immed and didn't move ard right?
Then show be fine.
Though might off abit but wont be much ba. (perhaps 0.03-0.05 difference ba)

haven't been writing for a while,but i've been a silent reader.i've been down with flu for the past 1 wk,been coughing my guts out.1 wk & i'm still not fully recovered.i worked only 1/2 day the whole of last wk,and i slept most of the time,but recovery seems to be slow.

wow,bb & bbdust,so how far along are both of u now?

shiseru,

my heart hurts when u say how much ur heart aches for ur lost one.i know exactly how it feels.the pain will lessen,though it may not fully go away.time will heal,don't hurry the healing process.until today,i still skip bb's 1 mth celebration & b'day celebration.i wanna tell hubby he should rejoin his group,but i still won't go.i don't know how he will react to this,haven't tried telling him.but it's also quite cruel,coz he'll be surrounded with all toddlers,babies,& preggy women.

oh,btw,pls count me in for the gathering on 29 of this mth.has the venue been decided?