Hi Redbb
Congratulation to u..

maybe i shd grad a preseed too.. Buy fr where and whts the price gals? Did u test opk positive before try bd once? Beside preseed help, is very important we can ovaluate too..

soooo happy for u that u can get it naturally.. Take care k..
Hi babee and jc
mention abt ur first kid already 4 yrs and u worry ur 2nd bb age gap too big.. But for me, mine is already seven yrs this yr and going to p2 next yr.. Isnt it more jialat..;(.. And i had try for 5 yrs and never give up.. So u gals must jiayou and dun give up too.. We must give our kid a sibling k..
Hi jj
take care.. I ever see dr cheng before.. His waiting time quite long but experience and expensive doc.. Hope he can help u..
Hi starry and jc
i ever see dr xia before.. She is very experience doc in fertility treatment.. My 脸色gets better when seeing her according to my mum but i give up half way due to its expensive charge.. Then heard fr dr zou that when dr xia come to singapore, she will stay at her place..and sometime will see her own patient in dr zou clinic.. Then best thing is dr zou medicine powder is get from the same factory as eu yan sang.. This explain why when i first taste it, i felt dr zou powder taste the same as dr xia eu yan sang powder.. If i didnt remember wrongly, eu yan sang accupuncture cost $75 and dr zou clinic only $25.. So much difference.. And dr zou medicine cost much cheaper that eu yan sang which i can afford better that eu yan sang.. Thot eu yan sang medicine cost ard $300 plus for only 2 wks medicine??
Anyway, since dr zou is cousin with dr xia, medicine get fr the same factory, and accupuncture is so important to do for our womb to get warm and blood circulation improve..i dun see why shd we spend our hardearn $ on a branded company..

maybe starry can check is there any chance to see dr xia at dr zou clinic since the medicine she prescribe will be the same..

i find the accunpuncture point that dr zou does is the same position as where dr xia does on me too.. And the difference is $50.. Woah..

jus my 2 cent worth..
TGIT.. Yippee.. Tomorow is holiday..

hope u enjoy ur long weekend.. Sian.. I am having running nose these two days.. Get virus fr my mum..Cant get mc due to busy work schedule..hope wun spread virus to my son who also sick few days ago... Zzzzzz