Joanne,
Salute to you for trying 5 yrs. But is there any feedback from any gynae or TCM to explain anything wrong with the both of u? Me only tried for 1.5 yrs, i already breaking down soon... SOB!SOB!SOB!
For my case, i think its me. My DH's report is ok, not say very good, but his report is ok de. My TCM say he dun need any treatment from him, just take some more supplements to have better results lor... I also do not know what is wrong with me also.. Now taking TCM to "warm my womb" and also to have better quality egg for conceiving. My cycle is longer (35-42days), so difficulty in pinpoint my ovulation day. But i do use OPK to test my ovulation date, then i BD ler.
Mine also not cheap. Per accupunture is SGD28. B 4 ovulation medication cost abt SGD30-60. After ovulation, the medication is SGD106. (This is the most expensive, but then if really help the egg to attach to the womb, i guess its good & beneficial). All this treatment really costs a bomb hor... Sian... Having a bb really taxes us.
Salute to you for trying 5 yrs. But is there any feedback from any gynae or TCM to explain anything wrong with the both of u? Me only tried for 1.5 yrs, i already breaking down soon... SOB!SOB!SOB!
For my case, i think its me. My DH's report is ok, not say very good, but his report is ok de. My TCM say he dun need any treatment from him, just take some more supplements to have better results lor... I also do not know what is wrong with me also.. Now taking TCM to "warm my womb" and also to have better quality egg for conceiving. My cycle is longer (35-42days), so difficulty in pinpoint my ovulation day. But i do use OPK to test my ovulation date, then i BD ler.
Mine also not cheap. Per accupunture is SGD28. B 4 ovulation medication cost abt SGD30-60. After ovulation, the medication is SGD106. (This is the most expensive, but then if really help the egg to attach to the womb, i guess its good & beneficial). All this treatment really costs a bomb hor... Sian... Having a bb really taxes us.