liz
yah hor... we should tink of something like tat. .. sure everyone will rush to do it one ... know the results in advance and no 2ww le.... haha...

babymouse, liz...hahaha...me just thinking 'out of the box'...=p I'm paying very much attention to sensations in my womb area...trying hard to 'feel' whether there's implantation...hahaha...this is me keeping myself occupied during 2WW...^^

haha, if can see sure buy it!!!!

elchwong me and liz DPO 8 haha..... wait until neck long long. yesterday i was complaining i have cramp and backache. this morning i woke up perfectly well! weird body

liz, got iternity to share or not. if possible, can email me? Many thanks in advance. Coz' me thinking of going Japan next year, but yet to do and R&D on it yet :p

gals
chum.... i think i am falling sick soon leh... keep on sneezing in office..... and feel sick and have blocked nose.... arghhh....sianz... maybe catch a cold le.

think becos my office alot of ppl fall sick....

bbmouse
drink more water and take more vit C. you seem to fall sick after you O. last cycle also like that right. must be work too hard on O day liao. :p

liz
dunno why leh .... aiyo... very terrible leh...
think it's the 1st cycle like tat... last cycle dont have.... oooo wat to do .... got to work hard mah .. :p

so sianz leh... why cant everything go smoothly one ..
must have things that crop up ....

Morning everyone,

Jazz: hehe, no scared of warning lah. i wont bear to scare u away de...

April: okie okie.. hehe... muz talk to me ya..

Rata & April: I'm a lazy gal too...

bbmouse: woohoo.. hehe.. u worked hard, xin ku le!! good luck!!!

elchwong: faster go n invent k.. think u would be a millionaire in no time..

babymouse,

good to hear that. at least everything went smoothly.. hee...

hee... hopefully lor... now just try to relax and don think too much. afraid i stress. haha... :p

yesterday i went back to my dad's for dinner and eating halfway, suddenly very strong urge wan to vomit. like "fan wei". i control control then my dad ask me to drink the hot soup and see how. the i slowly drink then after awhile ok liao. haha... then mum say is it got good news liao. i say cannot be bah... today is only my CD11. i think O also haven't even O, how can be preggie.. hee...

jia you for this cycle. hope you strike!!!

ur hair salon quite good hor. got give FOC temp curl or rebond. GOOD! which salon do you go to?

hi april chew!

we are driving up to Genting with friends and families. hee...

i did take Bai Feng Wan previously and you know what menses really regulate to come on the 28th day... quite good. but sometimes i a bit lazy so forgot to take. :p anyway, now me started on TCM this mon. that's why heaty and falling sick like that. but after i took strepsils. i felt better in my throat. lucky... afraid to fall sick before my trip.

for genting coach, if you know the way, you can actually book from JB causeway there those agencies. in ringgit and cheaper also. but provided you know where lor and slightly more hassle cos you have to cross the custom on your own and walk a bit to the agencies there to wait for the bus when departing and coming back also have to cross customs on your own wor.

for your cough hor, you can go to eu yan sang to buy the cough medication in powder form one. last time my DH also cough for quite long, then i bought that for him and he recovered soon after. maybe you can try. there are 2 diff types of medicine for diff coughs. hot and cold cough if you know what i mean. you can ask the salesperson. they can advise you. and don drink too much "liang cha". it will worsen it. urs seem to be cold cough. just drink lots of water. and no egg and chicken for you till you recover.

roxy, thanks!

prob Oing around then. me today is CD12. so should be going to O soon i hope. cos my cycle quite long. around 32-34 days. unless now i take TCM, maybe it might shorten it. :p then i will O around this weekend. I also bringing my OPK there with me. But maybe no time to go and test one. Go and play liao... hee...

My menses is quite regular one. every month will have. just long lor.

Jazz, me also have this symptom before AF comes. Very uncomfortable. already plump stomach and still wan to make it bloated become so fat. haha...

btw, gals can check with you CD days is counted from the day AF start right?

babymouse, you can try TCM to build up your body lor. or drink DOME?

can warm the womb too. they say better for implantation.

Dec
hee hee... your mum must be eagerly waiting for your good news ah.....

ooo thanks.... today i can only feel the ovulation cramp i think....

yah loh.. quite good hor... think maybe becos i sign up a treatment package with them .... so the 1st time i went, my stylist told me about this service.... so everytime i go for the treatment, i would request so loh.. hee... it's hair inn at raffles place (The Arcade)....

By the way, CD days is counted from the 1st day of AF.

U mean now i can drink DOME har?? Actually that day my sis in law recommended me to drink this too... She say it's good for health and somemore body will not be lerthagic leh... So i'm thinking of starting to drink... but hor... i am not sure, now after O can still drink mah ... ? It's alcohol rite?? or before O have to drink already?

And also what's the difference between yomeishu and dome? And whether do we need to ensure that our womb is not warm, then only can drink?

ops... sorry for so many questions.

Hi gals....

Dec,
Thanks for the info. So detailed. Thanks. Me now oso taking Eu yan sang pi pa gao. And drinking a lot of honey and water. But hor, juz had egg. heehee....

Thot of booking at JB too but ya like u said, hassle. Maybe can consider.

babymouse,

ya lor. in fact my whole family is waiting for me cos all my cousins who got married after me has all given birth or is pregnant already.

how does the ovulation cramp feel like? so far i don know how to detect it at all. :p just know when AF is coming.

Oic... I have been to Hair Inn at Arcade twice already. I like the stylist there. She knows my style and I'm satisfied and cheap too. Hhmm... maybe next time i might change there since i work at RP too.

I think can right? My cousin-law is preggie and i see my cousin buying lots of DOME to standby. Correct me if I'm wrong. Last time my ex-colleague also tell me to drink Yomeishu too. She said will warm the womb.

Hhmm... I think basically the ingredients and taste is diff for both. I have tried both and only like the taste of Yomeishu. Dome feels very hot and liqour smell for me. hee... but when you drink it, it really warms you inside out. very nice feeling. just that i don really like the taste. when i drank yomeishu previously, i got heaty after drinking twice. but yomeishu is good for clearing bowels. at least for me. hee...

i think drinking these 2 is not only to keep your womb warm. it is said to build up your body and you will won feel lethargic like your SIL says.

no lar... we are all here to share and i hope it benefits someone too. =)

April,

Oops... hee...

I only know cannot eat egg from the eu yan sang salesperson when i was buying the medication previously. I was so shocked to hear that. But after thinking it thru, maybe also true cos chicken and egg are from the same source. haha...

yeah, you can consider. since anyway, it's quite near to custom anyway. just a bit of hassle. very rush.

December
Oh... to have that kind of situation, it's kind of stressful loh....

if after tested positive on OPK for 1-2 days, u will feel like the abdomen area near to either one side of the ovary will start to be intermmittent cramp.... This will usually not last too long.

ooo seems like yomeishu is nicer to drink loh.. hee... So if i start drinking, can start now rite? Think if that is the case, if i really drink, will try out yomeishu.... but now if i am feeling sick (think it's flu), still can drink mah??

should change to hair inn there... their service really not bad..

babymouse,

Oic... I did notice sometimes will have. but can't remember is it after tested +ve. hee... but mine usually on the left side one.

i think maybe after you recover then you drink better? cos it's a tonic after all. and there is a saying that tonics best not to take when you are sick.

you have anybody have yomeishu and dome? then maybe you can test out and see which one you prefer. rather than buy already then don like. hee... :p

though guys seem to like DOME more. both my DH and my dad prefers DOME. haha...

guess cos it has liqour taste. Guys... *roll eyes*

Dec
If like tat, probably your left ovary is releasing the egg though...

huh... then cannot drink now liao loh...

my home nobody drinks it .... and my SIL for quite some time never drink liao .... She is still comtemplating whether to buy anot cos she say its' quite ex.... so i cannot try ..
Maybe i buy small bottle to try it first loh.... how to drink? izzit before sleep?

haha... think tats the excuse for them to drink alcohol lah. .. my hb also likes to drink alcohol one .... should let him try that hor ... :p

babymouse,

alamak, if always left ovary releasing egg, then will it run out of egg soon?

urs is it always a mixture of either side?

and also if no cramp, does it mean that no egg released?

haha... ya lor. let him try that and see what he say. hee...

maybe buy small bottle and try lor. but small bottle also quite big one if you got go and see. for me usually is drink before sleep. i don know if can drink in the morn? i think the box should have instructions bah.

Dec
no lah .... it will reproduce in another new cycle mah ... where will run out one leh.. :p hee

Yah... mine is a mixture of both sides leh ....

haha... ok .. i will take a look later... now going to have lunch already... thanks so much for your infor.....

But if womb is already warmed, not good to take izzit?

ok. me leaving now for home to prepare for the trip this evening.

wish me luck! =)

you gals have fun this weekend too!

cya next mon!

bye!

Just bought 100 tablets of 5mg folic acid at $5.40...is it ex or cheap? It's my 1st time buying...

Folic acid will increase one's chances of striking or it just provides a better 'support' IF one striked?

elchwong
folic acid is to prevent birth defects (spina bifida--> lower spine of the baby not closed properly. can cause paralysis and other problems) in baby.

Dec
have a good trip. Anyway, we are born with a fix number of eggs in each ovary. I think it is a few hundred thousand or something like that. So most of it will be left unused.
on average, a normal woman would release around 400 eggs in her lifetime

bbmouse
just now went for lunch and saw some christmas stuff. Still remember telling my DH last year that this Christmas, (hopefully) we would have a baby or a baby on the way to celebrate Christmas with us. Christmas is coming liao... still no bb. haiz...

liz
ooo christmas stuff... yah, christmas is coming soon ....
wish u get your bb to celebrate this yr's xmas wtih u .... now nov mah ... can still look forward leh....
i ask the baby to come on your way to celebrate together... hee..

u know wat?? Me also like u .... Tat day i wanted to buy the OP spag flare top with v sweet pink one.... Then i tried it on.. very nice leh.... And the next moment, i saw got the little pink one, exactly the same which is for little gal one .... i nearly wanted to buy tat leh ... buy my hb stopped me .... say buy for wat.... dont even have bb yet .... omg, feel so obsessed by it... i feel so sad at that time le... how nice if can wear together with my gal the same top... hee **dreaming**

aiya liz and bbmouse

dont be so upset leh.... as long as you are now trying and have identified the problem, you will get your aim soon!

me will go see gynae if tis cycle dont strike. Usually they say try for 1 year then go and see, for me it's 3 mths bo strike something must be wrong. Better target the problem than to lose more time.

liz...Hoppi...thks for the explaination...since I've bought it I'll just take it together with my daily supplement of Centrum...not gonna wait till strike then take...hee...

elchwong
just keep taking the folic acid as it is very crucial during the first 14 days of pregnancy.

Bbmouse
better don't buy first. what if it's a boy? :p Anyway, not too upset abt it lah. Don't think it is possible this Christmas. Now, I am just thiking how to setup the tree and prevent bubble from attacking it.

Hoppi
hope you strike. then no need to waste money liao.

hoppi
ha ha.. i'm the one who setup and keep leh. btw, how do you keep your dogs from "harassing" the tree? That little rascal of mine is out of control. lol

Hoppi
really hope that you will strike.. then no need to spend so much $$ on gynae liao ....

liz
wa.... dunno will have anot in the first place..haha.. if really boy, then reserve till get a gal.... **dreaming again**

Yah.. i just went to concourse mall and bought the xmas tree.... now already set up, waiting for the time to put the decorations up!

Ur bubble hor... think will start attacking it for sure one leh.... cos it's new to her and she will be curious about it ... :p

i also the lazy one who will not keep! so we tot buy a real tree if it dies we throw! super lazy hor...

i also hope will strike, but i think i am not so productive... hee hee... so will foresee spending $$ on gynae... haiz haiz...

Jenni will definitely kill the xmas tree deco while hoppi will be the partner in crime to her her rip off everything! but when we are at home, they are perfect angels.

Hoppi
wa.... both of them really know how to act 'guai' hor .. hee ... :p

no lah ... dont tink of tat first..... xmas coming .. must have xmas mood loh.. wahahaha.

gals

these few days i so pek chek with one of my coll. she is 34 years old and every time during lunch, she kept talking about she is going to try for a baby now cos she just read women above 35 to get preggy is high risk. Last Monday she was so defensive when i suggested since she wants to try, should go for a check up 1st cos of her age. She jumped and immediately said, not that they cant have babies, everytime they use withdrawal method. WAPIANG EH!!!!

super pain in the ass, every lunch she keeps talking about making baby, which day higher chance to have a boy blah blah blah... so irritating and pissed with her....

hahha, liz, you barracket the xmas tree! haa haa

i cant, Jenni (a dalmatian will still jump over!). When we are not at home, they are in the yard and kitchen. So the tree will be able to live a longer time. :D

Hoppi
aiya... dont care about her lah ... as if she already strike like tat .... not yet rite?? wait till she strike loh....

u die die have to lunch with her one mah ?? if not, dont lunch with her liao loh.

hoppi
don't lunch with her lah. So many of us working around here. :p quickly get pregnant lah. then she will be the one who is pek chek. *evil grin*

ha ha... bubble is a rascal. She does not behave even when we are home. *faintz* think really must buy fencing to protect my tree. lol. btw, I bought a santa claus costume for her from Japan. muahahhaaaa!!!