hello.. I'm back from gynae visit
Managed to see baby just now.. Baby at first refused to move, made me so worried... then gynae told us he/she is sound asleep, gynae keep using the scan stick to probe my tummy and disturb baby... finally after few min of ka jiao-ing, baby woke up, start to wave arms and legs very vigourously, even did a somersault.. then immediately went back to sleep... pengz

Dec
oic. metformin is used for preventing miscarriage. It is actually a medication used for diabetics. Not sure abt the anti-pregnancy pill though.

For me, Dr Cheng says that my case can somewhat be considered as PCOS. other than the irregular menses, my hormones levels are ok (i.e not imbalance) So I do not really have the other symptoms of PCOS. Basically, he is a doc who believes that the more natural way is better as additional medication screws up the body even more.

roxy
aiyo!!! So cute!!! Must be soooo exciting for you. First time that you see bb move? Good that he/she sleeps more. next time easier for you to take care mah.

December: **high-five** usually ur cycle how long de? yeah yeah... we need lotsa luck, and babydusts, haha

roxyz: wah... so sweet.. hehe. it's such a wonderful feeling. wonder when will i be able to see my own??? but ur bb so cute leh.. hehe, woke up, did a somersault den slp again.. lazy bum... hehe

Yes Liz, first time we only saw bb nod head... now we actually see baby kick arms legs etc, very happy. Was very worried at first when doctor scan and poke for few min and baby refused to move. Luckily, Dr Cheng was very patient and tolerant and understood my worry coz I keep asking him, why never move. He just continued poking and waiting till baby woke up and entertain us for a while before going back to Zzzz. Dr Cheng didnt tell me never mind, we wait for next scan then see how. Nice doctor

Hee, yeah loh Sasa, my sisters all say baby is as lazy as mummy :p
You will get your turn soon, jia you.
Lotsa lazy babydust to you!!!

roxy, your baby so cute!!!

can imagine your pleasure in seeing him/her performing for you. =)

haha.... liz, same here too... :p

i understand now why in your case dr. cheng never give you medication... hhmm... there so many diff kinds of PCOS hor. mine is basically cos hormone imbalance. wonder if hormone can ever balance back on its own and then i no need to take medication already. hee...

I agree with his saying too. now i taking both western medication and chinese medication. almost every moment of the day eating medication. a bit sick of it. i wish to stop with the metformin. but i don know if it's bad to do that. :p really like rubbish bin. everything stuff in.
also making me feel not as top form as previously. *sigh*

but liz, after going to TLK, your menses got regulate to come every month? or still miss some cycles?

sasa! *high five back to you*

mine on the avg is ard 32-34 days. long cycle.

urs?

Liz...
Your turn will come soon too. Jia you!! Btw, that time Dr Cheng first scan me then, he also said my right ovary seems to have PCOS symptoms too. So dun worry too much about PCOS

hi Missy!!
Sorry just now never see your post. Me just saw bb, very excited.
How was your bkk trip? Bought alot of things? How is baby, can tell gender already?

Dec
I also very scare of taking medication liao. Some more I keep getting sick recently because of sinus. also dunno which med to take. ohh... If i don't remember wrongly. TLK medication won't help to regulate menses one. She says that it is to get rid of toxins (i.e make you shit a lot.(pardon my language)) and to make it easier for the egg to be penetrated by the sperm.

Roxy
I wait till neck long long liao....

Sasa,

Aiyo! I was waiting for you in the airport before checking in the lugguage but didn't see u leh. Aeroplane dun wait for pple so I went without u liao lor!

Rozy,

My next visit is 2 weeks later, hopefully bb cooperate and can take a peep lor. Dunno the gender so can't really buy much for bb. Can only buy white and yellow colour. If gal gal then use jie jie one lor. ;)

Morning ladies....

missymouse
u are finally back in post.... must have enjoyed your holiday! :0

roxy
So happy for you that you are able to see your bb moving.... hee hee... At least you feel more rest assured..... really envy u leh. . .

Dec
my cycle is also around 34 days, which is considerable long too .... same as u ...

liz/Hoppi
haha... i'm back here lah .... "exhausted" ... haha... :p We... u gals tok so much yesterday.. hee... now still catching back what you all post le...

Rata
morning!!

Hoppi
no lah ... haha.... just kidding.... BD as normal loh.... 2 times a day onli .... Cos after testing postive on CD19, yesterday CD20 still have CM leh..., thinking maybe not yet O. So just BD loh.... :p

hee hee... babymouse

so now waiting for the results of your hardwork...

think i fail this cycle again... my bbt very bored, whole mth is sooo flat.... now my temp is 37.0 since CD 17. boring boring.....

Hoppi
scared of the results again....

U monitor your bbt loh... whether it will have some changes during your DPO6 to DPO12.... Now maybe still early leh....

liz
dont feel disheartened leh .... no sign or symptoms dont mean there's nothing loh.....Now I would think that the only symptom is no see red leh...

babymouse,

hehe, finally all the 1st trimester sickness are gone and gain more energy so can come back here and create some havoc!

missymouse
ooooo tats nice to hear..... At least no more sickness liao .... And can come back to chat with us leh .... :p

so u bought alot of things back?

liz, bbmouse

haiz... ya lor..... i shall wait and see. but this morning i woke, could feel dull pain at my lower back. It's gone now. But slight cramp in lower abdomen. sian sian..... like AF symptoms.

liz
oooo better laugh and be happy than to cry u know .... try to bear with the tiredness loh... cant do anything much now leh....

Hoppi
So fast u got AF symptoms meh ??

Rata
wat to do leh .... tot have to BD loh, as instructed by my dr mah ... hee

bbmouse

dont know leh... now i CD 20 leh... abit early hor... aiya just dont feel good lah.... now my stomach alot of wind and slight cramp still...

roxyz: hehe... hey i dun mind getting lots more lazy babydusts!!!

December: oohh... my cycle is around 25-26 days wor, so i O pretty early. today is CD7 for me le. counting down to the Big O day!! haha

elchwong: of coz u r normal dear! we are all juz very anxious and definitely wish to be able to hold our little prince / princess soon!!!!

MM: hmph, i tried to squeeze into ur luggage when u did not notice leh. but den, u lah, put so many things inside le. so got no space for me. in the end, i gave up lor. so sad...

bbmouse: wah... u so happening leh.. hehe. if only i can be as hardworking as u huh..

hoppi: hhmm... AF symptoms might oso be preggy symptoms.. good luck!!

liz: aiyoh.... dun give urself the death sentence yet k..

Hoppi
um..... CD20? u tested positive on which CD? Around CD13 izzit har???

Maybe now the slight cramp is becos of the implantation leh ....

sasa
huh ?? happening? Aiyo.... but hardworking not = postive mah ... hee ...

Rata
ops.... anyway, only for this cycle like tat leh ... previous cycles not like tat leh...

bbmouse, yup +ve on CD 13 then faint line on 14 and 15.

aiya aiya me not pinning hopes. coz so far every month disappointment de...

Sasa
more or less confirm lah. Getting my usual early AF symptom starting. no additional discharge nothing special. haiz....

Hoppi
then now should be in DPO7/8.....
um.... just relax yourself loh... be happy.... hee

Liz
it's still early leh .... dont give conclusion yet ...

babymouse,

wow! you very "li hai". i at most can BD every 2 days during fertile period. but also tired. haha... :p

did you test out the pre-seed first before the impt day? i just did and found that it din feel any different from usual. i put almost all in. at first afraid may be too wet but there is not much of a difference though easier to slip in. hehe.. maybe i'm very dry so all absorbed in. haha... :p

me will be going genting for the weekend and hopefully can be relaxed and BD enough to come back with a small one.. hee... :p will bring one preseed with me too.

sasa, ur cycle is short. then good right? shorter wait to know outcome and can have more cycles in a year? then u will O before me. Wish you lots of luck this cycle!

Liz,

Oic... then what can help to regulate menses? eat medication? I'm getting heaty from TLK's medication. :p

Dec
huh.... dont say until like tat leh. .. i so paiseh ah....
kao_embarrassed.gif

No... Din test out before that... cos my hb dont wan... he say like do until halfway, hanging feeling... hahaha.... So i only tried on the day itself..... i did not squeeze the whole tube... about 3/4 like tat.... was ok leh, not too wet till flow out... hee.. So funny, my hb still say like tat feeling with the preseed... haha...

ooooo hee hee... go genting har??? make your bb in m'sia.... yah... better bring if you need it...

Hi Ladies....

Long time no see. Though I seldom post, I do read and do miss everyone of u.

That day I went for my body check up sponsored by my company. Chat with the doc and mentioned to her that I'm ttcing. She recommend me to take Vit B & Vit E. And she said guys take Vit E good for their sperm too. Make them more active. And Vit E make us not so tired too. Good to relieve stress(the promoter told me one).

Dec,

U going Genting by Coach? Which coach u taking? How much is it? Going for how many days? Thinking of going again cos Kitaro will be there dunno on which Saturday. My hb likes his music.

hmm.... U can try to take "Bai Feng Wan" to regulate AF or u can go TCM. To reduce heaty, drink more water.

Hi Babymouse,

hehe.... Ya, very long le. I'm fine juz that am down with very bad cough. Dry cough, only feel itchy. Been coughing for weeks.

Me juz finished my AF yesterday. hehe....

April
oooo poor gal leh ... down with cough? Heard that this kind of cough will last for 100 days one ... dunno how true.. ... hee...

Guess the medicine that the doc gave u is not effective afterall... else, u will be well.... U got see another doc anot?

100 days? sob sob 10 days I already feel like drying up.

Nope, take cough mixture dun works, take tcm oso dun works. Now, taking pi pa gao, hope it works. But so far, not yet.

April
yah ... pi pa gao is so-called very good in curing the cough.... at least now u taking it... see how it works loh....

hope u get well soon leh.. u going to genting soon liao rite?

rata n babymouse, thanks! Are you all now in 2ww? Which day is AF not due? ( not coming !!)

yo mrs chew!! Long time no see you
How are u? Hope everything is fine with you.... cough ah? Aiyoh, I hate cough too, very irritating then cannot eat cold drinks/ice-cream

dec, you will be O-ing in genting? Hope the cold relaxed atmosphere there will let you have a made in genting. Babydust!! That time I also took EYS bai feng wan to regulate AF

Gd Afternoon,

Can i check with u gals. If AF due in 5 days time, i should be feeling dry or wet? Bec i am still feeling wet and keep having a slight cramp dont know its bec of AF or preg haiz cofused.