babymouse,

Brought a lot of things there and bought back a lot too that's y sasa cannot squeeze inside the bag. *wink*

Must continue to BD as many as u can ok? Best to BD consectively 3 days. hehehe...

Sasa,

I lock the luggage liao u still can open and tried to squeeze in ah?

April,

Long time no chat.

April
Miss you leh!
oh dear.. take care. I have been coughing for months liao. Nothing seems to work.

Dec
have fun at Genting. :p erm.. I'm not sure what Chinese medication can help. But maybe you can try bbmouse's recommendation.

missymouse
hoho ... poor sasa.... not able to go together with u in your bag.... hee...

har? Still got to BD ah ?? Ops ... then tonite got to try again loh.... haha... got to see my hb's mood also .. :p

Rata
wa.... u wanna perm ah ??

hee hee... i tried to perm before... but in the end, i still like straight hair... hee....

Which salon u go to ?

babymouse, i perm alot of times liao. I prefer perm hair but hor after some time i lazy to wake up earlier to style hahahaha

Rata
hee hee... yah loh... got to wake up earlier to style leh....

So now if you perm liao, got to make effort to wake up loh...

rata
ha ha ha... i never had permed hair before. last time my make up artiste ask me never to perm my hair as my DH look too boyish. If i perm, will look older than him. sad..

Rata
yah loh... tats very early leh.... cos morning even can sleep 5 more mins, it's good leh...

Liz
I also same as u .... my DH look boyish too... so cannot perm.. haha.. tried once only...

Babymouse,
Genting? Not sure yet. Dec going soon.
Me thinking of gg again. haha....

Roxy,
How's everything? Me fine.
This cough really irritating cos very itchy.

Missymouse,
Ya, long time no chat.

Liz,
Hello. Miss u too.

Think the weather no good, everyone coughing.
Juz now got one customer said my voice sound sexy today, he asked am I sick, I said yes. Then he said drink more water and drink more dunno wat. So I said, u say only ah, must have action mah. haha....

U all can do temp curl. Try try only.

missymouse
Oh ic .... ok loh... like what liz asked u ... did u BD as per the instructions?? hee...

April
haha.... go there to enjoy loh.... it's a short trip though... and it's cheap.. hee
yah yah .. there is a temp curl to try one ....
But lasted only till u wash ur hair.. haha....

April
oh really ? u wanna try? I'm not sure leh.... It's everytime i go to my salon and does a hair treatment. After that, my stylist will ask me wanna do temp rebonding or temp curl one which is FOC one .. haha..

wait for bonus ah? Oh... dec is coming liao mah.... sure u got bonus one rite?

Haha... Lots of babydust on u!

Also must lift up buttock hor! I put a pillow below buttock and didn't move for 20 mins for the last 2 BDs.

missymouse
oooo thanks so much for your babydust....
i only put bolster leh ... haha.... put pillow there very weird leh ... :p

I see how loh... just BD and see....

April
yah if hair long liao.. can try abit loh.. since take the occassion that u will be going to wedding lunch.....

I have 2 weddings on this coming wkends too ... Sat is a ROM lunch reception and Sun is a wedding dinner leh..

wow... go BKK ..... how i wish I can go too....

Next mth I oso got one ROM lunch reception. Nid to give ang bao or buy gift for that?

Year end got more pple getting married. My anniversary coming too.

Anyone got any idea got promo for chalet or not?

April
actually nowadays i find that even ROM reception also not cheap leh.... So I would normally give ang bao ... hopefully that the couple can recover some $$ back. . hee...

yah loh.. year end alot of ppl get married one .... u also one of them ?? hee...

liz: another gathering??? sure sure.. but den hor, i got phobia le. everytime organise the turnout no good de.. so disappointing...

dec: haha... short cycle oso got disadvantages wor. muz use more 'pad's leh..

Mrs Chew: wah.... i miss u so much leh... didnt see u on msn oso..
muz take care of urself k. n drink more water. hey looks like we all about the same CD huh?

MM: hehe... see, Rata noe me so well leh.. i got SPECIAL powers.. if not how can i be supervisor??

hihi all,

How's everyone doing? Me failed again this cycle. Anyway will try harder the next cycle!

April, u going Genting? Me going in Jan 08. Just booked 2 days back..hope the COLD air there better... *wink*

Ask all of you, does you tummy bloated up before menses? I have this problem... bloated up like 3mth pregnant like that even though i am not pregnant.

jazz!!!
wah today is auspicious date is it? April and Jazz both appear.

Jazz
me have the same problem. Dunno why leh.

Sasa
heh heh... We see how's the response loh.

April: hmph... u on but u nvr tok to me leh.. sob sob
haha.. i CD7 today...

Jazz: wah... long time nvr see u post leh... wat happened? how come MIA so long? u muz be punished... **sasa sternly warns Jazz**

ya ya... i get the bloatedness too. in fact got it twice last cycle. once was during O time... n the other time was AF coming. so weird. but i've realised during O i will feel the bloatedness de. den so uncomfortable. juz tat onli last cycle felt the bloatedness when AF abt to report

liz: ya lor.. muz be some *red* date hor... muz buy lottery 1511.

but hey.. it's good news.. hehe, coz the thread is getting alive again..

Liz & babymouse, I also worry coz hubby same age as me but i like perm hair keekee.

Mrs Chew, I often go to kimage at pioneer mall to set my hair curl for dinners. It depends on wat u wan to do. I dun tie half coz tie half more ex. price range fr 10+ to 20+

April
oh ic.. then see whether u wanna give ang bao or buy gift loh.... it's still up to you one..

Jazz
Hi... nice to see u back again...
I also have bloated stomach nearing to AF one and the 1st 2 days of AF especially.

Rata
hehe... perm hair looks more feminine also mah... hee hee.... So different hair sytle got different feel lah.... dont worry leh ...

u always go and set your hair one?? i dunno whether if rebonded hair hor, can set curls mah ... so i hv never set curls after i have rebonded my hair leh...

Hi Jazz,

Ya, jiayou next cycle.

Oh u booked ur Genting trip with which agency? How much is it? How many days u going?

Yes, I feels bloated before and during my AF. That day go chk up, the doc oso said my tummy very bloated.

Liz,
Ya, today is good day.

Sasa,
Dun be sad. I on my msn but din chat much. Cos a lot of phone calls. Got once, even nid to call someone but becos of other big thing ard, I forgot to call.

When I can, I on and chat wif u ok?
Sayang sayang....

Apple,
Kimage there good? Like very quiet. hehe.... Maybe will go try it.

babymouse, ya lor. my friendster got some photos of my perm hair
Ya lor coz i ugly so will try to make myself more presentable for dinner.

Apr, usually i will get voucher. The kiage there is good. quiet meh? no lei. I ve been going to kimage since poly time but last time got to lot 1, then since pioneer mall open & got kimage i switch to there liao.

Apple,
Dun say urself ugly. There's no ugly gal only lazy gal. hehe.... I'm lazy gal.

Beauty is not external, it's the way u carry urself and be confident. I'm not a beauty. But I can charm a lot of guys. U know why? Cos I too thick skin liao. I always tell them I pretty and adorable. They dun wan me, they lugi. No matter wat they said, I wun let them hurt my feeling. But I'll feel confident. Pple say u means they notice u. To me, it's a good start. haha....

*waving hi to all*
Have been posted to work in the ULU part of singapore..wasted so much time in travelling to and fro..hence have not been logging in here.

Liz, how ur trip? Enjoyable i hope. U went with tour or DIY?

SaSa, me scared of warning lei... RED dates? Ya i see RED these 2 days...hahah

April, I only booked the rooms online...using the genting points. Yet to go and book the coach. In Sept end I went there booking to coach cost $63 to and fro on 21 seater - executive coach. For Jan 08 coach i do not know the pricing yet to check out. Guess should not be so pack in Jan as then is not sch holiday. But I heard from my mum, my distant aunt booked to go there is month end paid $108 for coach trip.

Good Morning!! TGIF!!

jazz
trip was excellent. I went free and easy. Can't wait to go again.

bbmouse
mission accomplished yesterday night?

Morning gals...

It's DPO6 for me today...wonder if there's any implantation going on in my womb...anyway I can c thru? Hee...jus joking...=p

Morning everyone,
all the familar faces coming back...hehehe...so active all of a sudden..

i didnt read all the postings, juz leaving my "footprints" here and saying hi to everyone...

Miss you Gers..