ya lor. me and my group all buay tahan her. we all trying to siam her but she will always tag along. how??? yest she lagi more li pu. she will waiting and hoping my other coll will join so that she can ask her abt IVF. We didnt know the other coll did IVF until she told us! piangz....

i guess if she is so stressed to have bb now, will have more diff in trying one. where got try and strike at 1x? the probability is so low....

hoppi
u better find liz for lunch lah ... wahahaa....
not like me here... cannot look for u all for lunch.. .

some people are just insensitive and thick skinned one loh... not able to understand or try to understand other ppl's feeling..

hoppi
wa liao... that's very mean of her. teach you one trick. this is what my ex-colleagues and I did to one of our irritating colleague. we'll tell the irritating one that we have are not free and then we meet somewhere. hee hee...)

ya lor ya lor bbmouse. that day she lagi worse. in the lift said my hair very damaged. I so TL with her. Just happened next day i went to cut and color my hair. Who knows the next morning, she saw me, she said wa u so ai mei, i said your hair damaged, you immediately go and do!!!

Angry leh!

Hoppi
wa.... she is very jialet leh ... trying to anger u one... she tinks that watever she says is very 'powerful' .. so have to listen to her like tat one ....
Tats really a very sarcastic remark leh .... say her back lah ... urs is neither any nicer than mine mah .. wahahaha..just let her doubt herself...

haha, bbmouse

today she got her retribution. We were lunching and she was playing with her hair and said aiyo her hair is so damaged, tat day still said about mine. My other coll said, that's why lor, dont say about pple next time! ahahaha

Hoppi,
Next time when u preg, she asked abt ur secret, tell her u use condom.

Buay tahan, she try for bb and yet still said use withdrawal method.

I oso not cannot have bb, I use condom mah.... Better than her rite? haha....

hoppi
ha ha haaa... so funny. ay. but I really got one ex-colleague who still got pregnant even though she was using condom.

sasa
ha ha... don't think so leh. cause they already have 2 kids (1B, 1G) and she just gave birth to her second one 2 mths back.

I think her condom got sperm coating. haha.... No lah, could be before her hb shoot, he din use condom, only when coming liao, then he stop and use condom. That's why oso strike. This means ur fren super fertile. But I got one customer she told me after gave birth will become more fertile one.

Hi gals... today i home alone... doing housework. how are u ladies...

Lately i got insomnia leh... every night eyes big big cannt sleep. Wait till 3/4am then able to fall asleep. Then mrning sleep until 10/11am... Horrible. No mood to make up, lazy to choose clothes to wear...

Huh weekend work ah... poor thing. Hope after your work u can drop by orchard to see the lightings or go for romantic dinner..

I O on 2 Nov nite, this morning used HPK but tested -ve
, I didnt FMU cos morning too urgent forgot that I want to test. But I felt disappointed when i used the later urine. No sign of AF too. sigh.... actually this week got a bit of white discharge, but now like nothing
And breasts also no pain. Sigh......

hoppi,

No chance liao, today AF came liao. Sian........................
Have to jia you this coming cycle liao.
Hope the rest who r in 2WW will strike

irene: haha.. didnt go to Orchard. went vivocity in the end wor...

twinstars: hugz hugz... dun sianz k... let's all continue to jia you!! 1 day it will happen de..

twinstars

never mind never mind, still have next cycle...

me also waiting for AF to report next week, think i no hope this cycle also.

Twinstars
hugz! Jia you okie! Still got next cycle.

Hoppi
me also waiting for AF to report. haiz.. if this cycle fail, next cycle no chance liao cause need to go for HSG and not on clomid.

Irene
you okie? What's bothering you? Got try taking camomile tea or drinking milk before you sleep. For me, when it happens, i will watch TV till i sleep.

Morning gals.

Twinstars
**hugs**... try again next cycle ok?

liz
poor gal.... ur 2ww is going to end soon liao rite??
At least urs is tiring only..... For me, very jialet... really down with fever, flu and cough liao... feel so sian about it leh ... now in the office, my nose feels so painful... think becos of the air con... scare becos body not in good condition, cannot even implant....

liz
try to dong somemore loh... at least it's coming soon....
**dong dong & dong**

been sick since friday liao ... tot over the wkend can recover. Who know till today still cannot recover... never see doc loh... so never take mc.

yest HB went to friend's wedding dinner. One of his friends who married like 4mths earlier than us the wife preggy liao.... aiyo aiyo more stress.. sianz

liz
my boss not ard today somemore... and also got one friend's birthday lunch treat from me and my friend... so not nice to go away like tat leh ...
I try and see how loh... if really cannot, then i will go back after lunch....

liz/hoppi
my boss not ard today somemore... and i have been taking alot of mcs liao leh... scare later no bonus... and i will be on leave for my study revision from this saturday onwards liao...
and also got one friend's birthday lunch treat from me and my friend... so not nice to go away like tat leh ...
I try and see how loh... if really cannot, then i will go back after lunch.... **my nose pain again**...

bbmouse
oic. poor thing. no choice. you also have to dong. but just go see a doc. see if you can get MC for tomorrow. Rest well.

Hoppi
don't be stress lah. most of my friends who got married later then me are also pregnant liao. Most of them got married early this year. baby due early next year. that day one of my guy JC frens just commented that I'm lagging behind in baby production. sigh... they don't know how difficult it is for us. not say don't want but just don't have. Can pple just stop asking us these questions.

ya lor... pain in the ass when pple asked us. All i said was Aros we are married for 4 mths only. what baby. hahaha

liz

When is your AF supposed to be due? I went to my car and get something just now. Pianz came back hot like hell. My BBT still high but as usual sometimes it doesnt fall until a few days after AF reports.

Well, Liz, this time if pple asked me, I'm gg to tell them, we dun get married to have babies leh. We married for legal SEX! haha....

This coming Saturday got one wedding lunch. I think sure got pple asked such question. And I'm well prepared.

gals
me on MC today because of bladder infection. want to cry liao cause doc ask me to take pregnancy test so that he can give me medication. As expected is -ve but can't help feeling sad.
Took mc. going home.

liz,

oh no.. how come suddenly kena bladder infection??? hugz hugz... dun sad sad k. could it be too early to test for preg? muz take care hor.. n take med regularly

babymouse, Liz, take care.

Liz, but u in DPO wat? u sure will not b too early to detect? y cant the doctor give u medicine dat is safe of preg?

Liz,
hope you are feeling better today.

Girls,
may i check with you, to determine cycle day, do we go by CD or LP?
my cycle is getting longer, esp due to O delays.
would like to ascertain when my AF should due.

cycle day, latest by thurs, by LP another 7days, isit it abit too long.

Babymouse,

Liz,
Sayang, dun be sad. Is it too early to take the test? Got ask ur doc can take other medicine that wun be harmful to baby? Wat if later stage got positive?