babymouse,
good to hear that. at least everything went smoothly.. hee...
hee... hopefully lor... now just try to relax and don think too much. afraid i stress. haha...
yesterday i went back to my dad's for dinner and eating halfway, suddenly very strong urge wan to vomit. like "fan wei". i control control then my dad ask me to drink the hot soup and see how. the i slowly drink then after awhile ok liao. haha... then mum say is it got good news liao. i say cannot be bah... today is only my CD11. i think O also haven't even O, how can be preggie.. hee...
jia you for this cycle. hope you strike!!!
ur hair salon quite good hor. got give FOC temp curl or rebond. GOOD! which salon do you go to?
hi april chew!
we are driving up to Genting with friends and families. hee...
i did take Bai Feng Wan previously and you know what menses really regulate to come on the 28th day... quite good. but sometimes i a bit lazy so forgot to take.

anyway, now me started on TCM this mon. that's why heaty and falling sick like that. but after i took strepsils. i felt better in my throat. lucky... afraid to fall sick before my trip.
for genting coach, if you know the way, you can actually book from JB causeway there those agencies. in ringgit and cheaper also. but provided you know where lor and slightly more hassle cos you have to cross the custom on your own and walk a bit to the agencies there to wait for the bus when departing and coming back also have to cross customs on your own wor.
for your cough hor, you can go to eu yan sang to buy the cough medication in powder form one. last time my DH also cough for quite long, then i bought that for him and he recovered soon after. maybe you can try. there are 2 diff types of medicine for diff coughs. hot and cold cough if you know what i mean. you can ask the salesperson. they can advise you. and don drink too much "liang cha". it will worsen it. urs seem to be cold cough. just drink lots of water. and no egg and chicken for you till you recover.
roxy, thanks!
prob Oing around then. me today is CD12. so should be going to O soon i hope. cos my cycle quite long. around 32-34 days. unless now i take TCM, maybe it might shorten it.

then i will O around this weekend. I also bringing my OPK there with me. But maybe no time to go and test one. Go and play liao... hee...
My menses is quite regular one. every month will have. just long lor.
Jazz, me also have this symptom before AF comes. Very uncomfortable. already plump stomach and still wan to make it bloated become so fat. haha...
btw, gals can check with you CD days is counted from the day AF start right?