sleepygal,

coming cycle will be a good one!
see which gynae u wan go and check. and ya, cd2 is the preferred day hor.

hi sleepygal,
is ok... u gg for check liao... the check esp for the quality of the eggs will give u a peace of mind....

hi yaataa,
enjoy the rest of ur day?

Serene,

no heart one leh.. *_* me is chinese name one .... surname wXXX

Yaya is EXXXXX CXXX leh....

Bunny, Dr Lee ounds very on the case! Good stuff!

sleepygal than tomorrow is good time to visit leh.. CD2 mah!

claire want to tell you to check with diabetic doc if you an take CoQ10 or other supplements you consider for IVF preparation. I actually read must be careful about CoQ10 for your case.

Claire, cannot check the quality of the egg only whether you ovulate or your follicles matured in time for ovulation.

If can check I first in line! =)

hi sleepygal
*big hugz*
i noe the feeling is really lousy... like wat yaataa say... eat something u like... will feel better... we all here le...

Aiyo Yaataa so it is not a bad news la... now you should be relieved right?

Sleepygal sayang maybe next cycle you go see Dr Lee and see what she says?
How long have you been ttcing?

Evelyn!

Serious huh! Worse ... that day yaya say wanna bake something over the weekend than skali on Sat I see you post pictures of biscuits thus thought it you.. ah blur uh!

I also heartless! =P

Next Saturday I am fine too.... Wow next week will be a shorter week too since Monday dont need to work yeah .... cant wait for today to end though...

hi ling,
check egg after af i mean...
ya gg sgh see my diabetes doc now... will check with her on the supplements too... dun worry... i will be careful and take care... prob ask her give me immunocal too...

hi ling,
the other round when i did my tcs... they can check the quality of eggs le... hm.... then wat docs mean by good quality and bad quality.... hm.... cos they mentioned abt the quality....

vivi, i ttc for abt 8mths (since jan this yr) liao. but hor, at least for the 1st 4cycles, i was not using opk. only from apr /may time then start using. last time used to anyhow bd at any time. no see ovulation one. haha.

so like that when do u gals advise me go see gynae? so luan now.

Serene, I think course of the hair lah! Than I grow fat... sigh.. so all look different and more and more ugly I also realize! sigh.....

Claire, ya ask better mah... you never know this kinda ....

Claire, Only prior to IVF/ IUI? I asked for this test and was told by SGH gynae this is not available for everyone =(

sleepygal.. go tomorrow liao! CD2 mah! but in this case just serious TTC for 4 months counted or not? Anyway just go lah than maybe will strike! =)

hi serene,
hm... think my whole story very long le.... haha...
this yr i ask doc do a diabetes check for me... act smart la me... haha... then found out i got genetic diabetes...
now on insulin jabs... and yes must jab 4 times a day... hm... actually i very poor thing cos i got alot of medical condition....
was telling dolphy i nearly visited more than half of the speciality clinics in sgh liao... my file starts when i was abt 10 yrs old... now i got abt 3 thick records of files in sgh...

Thks bunny. I didn't know what to say if wanna call up too. V paiseh.. I mentioned to 1 GP about ttc before... then he was like.. aiya.. no need check lah. u already have a boy.. sure ok. wait till u try for 5 yrs dun have then say. -_-" By then i already lao kok kok liao.

Than confirm yaya is EXXXXX CXXX ald! Her name somehow same intitals but content different lah =P Okay I go add you tonight.. my boss in FB .. scare later he can see through updates.. =(

Claire, like that next time I see endo doc can check with you if you are at SGH than we can go la kopi at the cafeteria =PP

Claire, Dun feel sad... i more jialat leh.. arthitis at my age is conside v young.. i kena my illness at the age of 21... My legs cant support my weight.. too fat..

So if i try to get preggy that is a risk there.. Doc tell me to be prepare cos the weight will be twice and scared i cant tahan.. but for the sake of BB... i must try...!!

Claire,

In mid sept but I have duty travels inbetween so going to reschedule it. Please lah joke only! Meet at those place for la kopi like so lame one loh!

I rather we go out to starbucks at compasspoint or what 1 day..

lolz... anytime ling...
but we can accompany each other and have our appts same day ma... like that day i met dolphy for lunch then come sgh together... not so bored...

me juz back from lunch... i think i'm falling sick.. just a short 10mins walk tire me out completely.. thank goodness today is friday and can go back and rest..

elmo, your GP sounds like mine. like i told claire the other day, when i told my GP me trying for very long, he told me he tried for 5 yrs then get his first kid. then he said, so can you imagine, i was shooting blanks for the past 5 years.. hilarious right? he tell me just keep trying..

ling, what endo doc are you seeing in SGH?

hello!!!

i am EXXXXXX CXXXX not EXXXXX TXX

hehee

Ling, u havent confirm which gynae u want to see?

Sleepygal, i had heavy mense bleeding during my last pregnancy. and then i realise i was pregnant. it was well but stop growing at week 7 de lor...
since u said got mense liao, is it your predicted date if you are not pregnant le? did u take BBT this morning?

sleepygal, nvm, try again the next cycle...dun give up ok?

serene, boring but at least healthy since dr ask u to lose weight...

Serene treat it like a motivation for you to BFP then you will lose some weight ha ha

I am so sleepy now and cant wait to go home. I think I have been repeating for so long.

ask u all ah, if the fertility check up i go one gynae, then if really preg can go other gynae or must go back the same one who did the fertility check up?

omg... that idiot use such a thick needle take my blood... so painful sia....
till now still painful.... ouch ouch...
wanna cry liao.... idiot le he....

Sleepygal I think up to you if you want the same gynae to see you throughout the pregnancy or you change another one.

However I would think it will be preferable to have the same gynae because she / he understands your condition

sleepygal,

agreed with wat vivi said...is better to stick to the same gyane instead of changing..but is up to u, the most impt thing is u must be comfortable with tht person. U noe last time before i go dr lee, i went to a gynae tht is near my hse but after a few visits, i find tht he is not tht gd n details...

oic, thanks gals. in that case, i shall try out dr heng as serene's recommendation.

serene, dun kill me. i tink i really missed out ur post on dr heng's clinic phone number and the actual address of the clinic. can pm me? :p

sleepygal... =.=" i write twice liao.. hahahha..
PM u liao...

Vivi, i been trying for yrs to shoo away my fats.. but not working leh.. they are stubborn ones.. haha

okie, please allow me to rant for a while. damn pissed off..

tried to contact this therapist who does womb massage. http://www.skyhealing.com/therapiesavailable.htm
really must condemn her ok. i wrote her an email a few days ago asking on some questions and she never replied me. Just now i sms her. first she asked why i wana do the massage and if i'm from the press or doing research. when i said i'm not, guess her rude reply. I'm not free, please look for other therapists. TMD!!!!!! grrrrrrrrrrrr..

claire, sayang sayang.. hope the pain has lessened..

serene, try to lose the fats perhaps? i have a fren who tried for 1 yr + and her gynae also told her to lose weight. she has pcos. then she went jogging every week and the 2nd month after she lose some weight, she strike naturally! so i guess weight do really matters.