Sleepygal, u everyday place ur finger in to feel? Sorry hor, would like to know how u know that's the cervix huh? U mean other time when u place the finger in, do not feel anything there? Me never try b4, only read it cervix would be lower when near O.

yaataa, no worries lar. They would call u when things are cleared.

bunny, which stage are u in now? How come need to do BT?

bunny, oic. That time i did is to confirm that I did O.
JiaYou!

ohohjazz,
ya, think so for my case ba.
think dr lee wan ensure body is able to produce protestgrone naturally?

ohohjazz, me very wu liao one lor. yes, i poke my finger in to check. b4 i tried this method, i got search online to find where is the position of the cervix. then poke in everyday to check then u will be familiarise lor. sorry tmi early in the morning.

Gd morning gals!!

Yaataa, dun worry too much.. maybe jus call to tell u everything is ok.
U went to see aftershock!!! I also leh.. went to illuma to watch the show.. OMG every scene is so touching... Cry until my dh sleeve all wet.. He say luckily nvr wipe my muscus on his sleeve (u see how bad my dh can be)
Then we went to Tsubohachi (The Jap restaurant @ level 5) to makan.. Food is nice but small portions...Then KOI Bubble Tea.. 7++ the queue still very long lor.. DH ask me nice meh nice meh.. =.="
Sleepygal, *hugs hugs* as yaataa says as long as the evil witch nvr appears then u are still in the game... Spotting doesnt mean anything.. Be positive..As for me, I think AF coming lah.. the Sore bb symptoms come and goes one lor.. then dun have the kind of CM they u guys are talking abt. LS stop liao.. haha So guess evil witch is packing her bags to come over any moment.. haha

my dh is on reservist from 02-Aug onwards to 20-Aug.
Last nite i told him, if really fail this month and the witch comes on today or tml, i want to go see gynae on sat. he reminded me that he will only be back on sat morning.
Meaning if go, have to go alone.

hi xmasnowy. how r u?

Hello good morning !

Hmm Yaataa dont worry so much .... call Dr Lee when they opened and update us ok.
And why are you eating half a crab !!!! Naughty girl la....

Wah Sleepygal you very brave leh I dont dare to venture and check my cervix at all... because I have long fingernails and I feel squemish too...

Sleepygal, Which gynae u go har...?? Want me to accompany u..??

Ms Wong, Thanks! Have a gd day ytd.. wen to the Bugis temple there to pray and my DH even Qiu Qian lor.. haha..Say that Pregrancy must keep praying to have a smooth delivery... I was like "darling, u preggy har...?? haha"

Sleepygal, Really abit far.. moreover she is giving birth soon right..?? Then if her confinement how ar..???
Just wan to ask any1 go to Bedok Interchange Gynae - Dr Heng Tun Lan..?? Cos i am with her but the troublesome part is that no Nets or C.Card only cash payment...

morning gals!

sleepygal.. you going tomorrow? Can get appt slots? I got to gynae visit alone actually except when BFP. You okay mah?

Serene.. I want Koi bubble tea!!! What is recommended? They got oolong milk tea or not huh?

Yaataa I am sure is nothing Dr Lee is looking for you. That time when I went for Karyotyping my gynae didnt manage to get me call my hubby I almost freak out thought sure die liaolook for us so urgently.. must be a bad genetic problem but end up everything was fine.

hi sleepygal,
sat appt must book early de, else will be full... u rem try calling today... book first wanna postpone can postpone later...
*hugz* dun worry k... everything will be fine jus routine check onli....
hm... if next sat i free, me and serene go with u ar... or u can ask u noe who to go... maybe she also wanna go le?

ms wong, ya its actually a bit far for me.

serene, dr heng is under which hospital ah? good or not? charges how?

ling & claire, i haven book yet becos af is not here yet, so i dunno when can book.

Ling - I like the Milk Tea only & pls.. Take 70% or 50% sugar will do.. cos 100% is vvvvvvvvvv sweet!!!

Sleepygal, U nvr went to other gynae before that..??

Ling, OMG.. i finally found a khaki liao!! yeah!!
Her clinic is always so pack lor and long waiting time in the evening..

Sleepygal, She is in Eastshore Hospital.. But i seldom go see her cos long queue.. *guilty* But she always ask me to go lose weight cos weight is another prob that hard to get preggy..
but i v v hard leh..

claire, erm the u know who u mean my sis ah? haha.

serene, i nvr go any gynae b4. so i kuku abt all these. btw, dr heng is from which hospital? good or not? must wait long? charges how?

hi sleepygal...
book liao... when af here can do the series of blood test... so u dun waste time...
if af not here better still can do preggy check later...

sleepygal,

I like Dr Heng and her nurses too .. all old timers with her. No frills but I think she is very experience. However must see your acceptance level. some people dont like her style because too quick. Charges reasonable as well! Like I want to do progesterone test she will say no need and when I want to do monitoring she also say I overkill no need ... she also have ban me from scanning only until 8 weeks in my next pregnancy because say I overstress myself. However she very encouraging.. say we try again.. even when she saw my empty sac at 6 weeks plus she insist give it another 2 weeks scan again. Although I know no hope already she cling on to that bit thus I find she is supportive in that way.

However she only under Eastshore... but i think is quite nice the hospital. Unfortuntely for me I have to go there and do a D and C about 11 months ago =( but everyone was very nice when they realize I am going for the procedure keep asking me okay mah? dont cry try again.. time will heal etc.. At those kinda of time you really need support thus that place gave me a good impression.

My biggest complaint is the appt... very difficult to get appt slots.. *sigh*

If you want close monitoring you want to consider Dr Geraldine Tan at Katong? Yaya's gynae...

Sleepygal, I think u miss my msg here..haha

She is with Eastshore hospital, Alot of pple goes to her.. Good or not.. depends leh.. But she keep as me go on diet..haha.. Have to book her in CD1.. Waiting time: Longer in the evening & Weekends..I did my scanning of my eggs abt $130/- each time..:p.. ex bo i dun knw leh.. Can anyone tell how much your gynae charging.. so we can compare..?

Ling, How long u have been with her..?? Agreed that her consultation time is short... But 1 thing not convenient is that u might need to travel to Eastshore hospital at times in the weekends... Cos she is station at the hospital at weekends.

sleepygal,

Think first appt 80 scan is 50... after that appt is 50. She is consider those "cheap" gynae already.

Waiting time my longest record where she have to do emergency C-section/Birth is 2 hours otherwise shouldnt be longer than 45 mins. Sometimes heng go there less than 15 mins my turn.

I saw she very experience because in my 12 weeks, she saw my tummy she start furrowing her brows and think aloud why the twins never grow much and bingo during the scan twins heartbeat no more.

sleepygal, my hb also on reservist leh! I also thinking of going to Dr Lee... but hor.. if hb is on reservist this mth.. then if we go check and aim for ovulation.. then hb not ard v wasted rite? That's y i thinking of Sep or later if got mood then go with hb. Maybe we can go together! We same cycle. haha

Serene,

me with her since May 2009.. Went to check if my ovaries etc okay coz I heard so much about pcos. she check say nothing is wrong send me off with a "bbt" kit... than say see me next month with pregnancy news. Who knows that cycle I really got preggers!

I so far only seen her at bedok because she also dont allow me to do scanning for eggs etc so no need so close monitor. she alt week at ESH and alt at her bedok clinic. However ESH not bad one lah...exclusive mah! =D

i went waxin ydae ... the therapist told me also went see doc and recommend this doc near my office to me ..anyone heard abt C.W LEE clinic at chinatown

morning gals! hurray, long weekend is nearing!

yaataa, how much was the buffet? it sounds super tempting! have you call your gynae yet? hope it is good news and dun worry too much!

claire/yaataa/evelyn, this sat, i can't join in for the gathering. unless you dun mind mtg on sunday instead?

today i'm 1/2 zombie. gastric attack last nite again. puked a few times at night coz food simply can't be digested. super tired now..

i oso keep refreshing. haiz. i see some patch of af already. its coming soon. sian lor.

serene, ask u ah. have u noticed there is a clicnic at bedok mrt? saw in the internet there is a gynae there. dr jocelyn wong from tmc and operates only on friday evenings.

sunday i cannot next sat then... sry i caused so much inconvenience....

hi dolphy,
then u got go work today ma? oh dear.... see doc le ma?

sleepygal, elmo,
if gg to Dr Lee, rem to tell the nurses its for fertility checkup.

then regardless how packed, they will squeeze an appt in for u, coz its what Dr Lee mentioned to them.

coz she knows, every single cycle is impt, thus she wanted to see you on cd2 as the first checkup.

Bunny,

Serious huh.. will squeeze you in for visit! So nice loh!!!! I really keen on Dr Lee but she going on her own maternity soon.. Sigh....how to monitor the next few cycle?

Sleepygal, you stay bedok huh? I think location quite important because imagine you next time preggers you go too far to see gynae you will feel very tired so best is to find one that is most convenient to you. Also taking time off to see gynae... Dr jocelyn wong now only see patients at ACJ clinic at TMC from what I know or maybe a night clinic at CCK but I also read a lot of rave reviews about her. =)

claire/ evelyn, no worries. why don't you gers just proceed without me? don't need to postpone because of me...

ling, ya avoiding milk and fruits now.. hopefully later can get congee nearby..

claire, coz of the medication, some nights will be like that... the medication is strong, n must take 1 hr before food.. so gastric have mood swings, some days can accept some days go bonkers like last nite.. now at work.. hope today ends real fast and i can go home n zzzzzzz...

gers, what do you think of womb massage? I'm not sure if i should give it a try.. from research, it says that it can help to reduce endo, purge out cysts and fibroids. not sure should give it a try.. can give me some opinions?

sleepygal, if you have not done all these tests before, you should quickly go for it. dui zheng xiao yao to increase chances... bloodtest can do between CD 2 - CD5. they will test for alot of different hormones. good to have a better idea of your health mah...

sleepygal,
ur AF not full-blown right?

she dun really look @ bbt chart wor.
but she will ask how long each cycle last, etc..

Ling,
ya, coz i went @ cd4/5, then she remark how come din come in @ cd2.
coz better to see how the lining, whether shded properly anot.

also if need to start on clomid, cd2 is more preferred i guess?
to make it into a 28day cycle ba.

yepppppp i am back! KNOCK OFF LOH!!! yeah!!

i finally managed to call the clinic. dr lee is not in yet, but the nurse told me is cos the location of tue's scan is changed. still within NUH but different area.

i asked about the cervix swipe test, she say haven't hear from lab yet. so just wait and see :p

i ok with next saturday! i ok with sunday also, but i think most of u will prefer next sat
sleepygal, i know the disappointment that comes with the arrival of the witch. eat some good food and cheer up k *hugs*

dolphy, the tze char buffet only is $27.80++, the hot pot buffet only is also $27.80++. i think tze char buffet is enough liao, that's where all the yummy crabs are! think now got promotion, both buffet at $28.80++? call and check!

Sleepygal, Agreed with Ling... As for the Jocelyn Wong.. No idea leh.. i dun even knw that!! haha... Ling is better than me..

Ling, Are u in my FB Har..?? can let me knw who u are bo.. getting mix up liao... I only knw..
Yaataa - Dxdx Lxxx
Sleepy Gal - Exxxx Exx
Claire - Clxxxxx Txx
Yaya -
I really alamak leh.. cant rememeber at all.. the others!! arrgghh

yaataa, i tot ur long holiday started last evening?

bunny, now its full blown liao. just upsized from pantyliner to pad. haiz..

serene, yaya is Exxxxx Txx.

i gg sgh again for doc appt.... aii aii.... so far away... got nel i also think is so far....
i jus had a great breakfast with my gf in sk... mac le... the nice taste and smell still linger in my mouth... mac was so crowded with children... half day for them and yaaaa...

hi dolphy,
never mind de... sometimes jus missed out one gal got impact de... next sat we all free ma.... then can see if serene, ms wong and the rest can join us ma...
hm... must depends on wat womb massage u talking abt... since now u not ttcing then go lorz...