hi sleepygal....
stick to one is better.... try book tomolo appt.... actually hor... is long weekends... i doubt they can do the blood test in time... maybe need to drag another cycle or so....

hm... my niece fell sick... i actually alocated my aft for her today.... hm.... now got nothing to do.... hm....

aiyoz dolphy....
dun bother abt her... post on fb say her services super telok... spread ard... crazy these people... this kind of service attitude is terrible...

dun let this people spoil ur mood... not worth the time and mood....

Claire, is ok lah... then u can have a break!!

Errmm.. Jus wondering who is Jxxxxxx Lxx.. Jus added her in FB.. whahaha... Happily adding pple..

the therapist super rude hor! make me so pissed off..

in singapore, like not many places provide womb massage thou.. now must google again for more..

vivi, me too.. super sleepy and can't wait to knock off.. *yawns*

later still got mtg.. but good thing is, today got free birthday cake to eat at 4+.. hehehe..

i really dun think serene u fatter than me le... u slimer than me lorz.... hm... maybe i should upgrade my bra too... ur dh normal lorz... haha... my dh not very interest in my C cup boobs... maybe too small for him... haha....

dolphy,

Endocrine doctor.. I got hypothyroid last year so go to an endo doc to check if bloodworks are fine every 3 months or monthly if preggers...

You want to try those that massage for confinement mummies? Can go to your house and massage those kinda? I heard also can help with such problem.

Sleepygal,

I am not sure if Dr Heng will be the one for you to do fertility check actually. She didnt recommend it for me when I intitally went to her ... anyway give it a try since near your place. =)

claire, okay =) hopefully everything is fine with the blood works for you.

Yaya, Yes loh! Me still thinking go to Dr Tan or Dr Lee... Frankly both also not convenient for me but I prefer they monitor to see if there is something wrong with my ovulation. Think most likely I going to Dr Tan ald.. because dont know when Dr Lee coming back from maternity leave.

Ms. Wong,
so have u test HPT?

was so tempted when i hear you all discussing abt Pearl Milk tea tat i jus bot 1 from Sweet Talk. Had tom yam fried fish noodle so jus nice can tame down the hotness in my stomach.

Let's do some consolidation here,

Yaataa - Dxdx Lxxx
Sleepy Gal - Exxxx Exx
Claire - Clxxxxx Txx
ms wong - Eixxxx Tan.
yaya - Elxxxx Cxxx
Evelyn - EvXXXX CXXX
ohohjazz - Lx xxxx
Bunny - Jaxxxx Lxx?
Ceraine - Joxxxx
JC - Jxxx Cxxx
Crown - Jexxxx

Think still got some missing from the list as we like having about 15+ or more common frens.

My office cannot access FB, hence cannot list out the rest.

Claire, still pain? hope it will go away soon.

dolphy, in AMK central there is a saloon that does womb massage as advertise. Also JavaMassage in JurongPoint does that do. both I have yet to try. Last time when I am learning Swedish massage at the CC, the teacher mentioned her sis also after womb massage 2 twice only got pregnant.

Hi Ling,

May I knw where is Dr Tan located as me thinking of getting gynae to monitor my ovulation too while waiting for ivf...hopefully can strike naturally..thanks

i think ar... i think too rush for u.. plus u seem to wan ur dh company... then wait for him lorz... actually through experience la, if ur dh go first appt with u to gynae visit got 2 benefits....
1. ur gynae will do more thorough check, including ur dh check de... cos since he here liao might as well explain his check too...
then gynae do a better job, prob becos 2 person stress her alittle more...
2. dh got prepared mentally... he will feel a responsibility and will be more cooperative if gynae recommend tests and etc...

is better like that...

Ohoh..

Ya.. lets consol..too many liao

Yaataa - Dxdx Lxxx
Sleepy Gal - Exxxx Exx
Claire - Clxxxxx Txx
ms wong - Eixxxx Tan.
yaya - Elxxxx Cxxx
Evelyn - EvXXXX CXXX
ohohjazz - Lx xxxx
Bunny - Jaxxxx Lxx?
Ceraine - Joxxxx
JC - Jxxx Cxxx
Crown - Jexxxx
Ling - Yxx Lxx Wxxx
Irregularzzz - Serene Sng! (Easy to find lor My name is everywhere in the post!! haha)

Ohoh... i like nvr add u leh...Wht is your email?

Ling, I think that's MsWong answer also.

Hi Tzac,

Here you go :

Dr Geraldine Tan Pei Ling

Katong
146 East Coast Road
S(428835)
Tel :6345 1439

Ms Wong !!!! I am so excited for you !!! Congrats and hope you have a sticky baby...

How many months have you been ttcing and is this your first?

claire, u know me so well. know i want my dh to accompany me to see the gynae. haha. i love u to bits. muacks. haha.

oh my, ms wong, congrats to u. u oso strike on the same month after u visited dr lee, just like yaataa. so happy for u. that time i go tcm alone, dr tan ask me to bring dh next time leh.
cos she need to analyse the condition of dh as well.

aiyo, u all dun scared her like that la. mayb she tink 时机还没成熟 leh. haha.

still not sure yet..but will let u gals noe again...thks for all the concern....

Vivi,

ttc for abt 18mths liao...

sleepygal,

when i visit tcm, the chinese dr also said want me to bring him along but i keep saying he not free, then after tht she also forget abt it...but i'm not seeing dr tan...

Wow.. this is consider short liao wor... U got do any additional things bo..>??? Like eat wht etc

Sleepygal, Who is Dr lee..?? See i kuku again.. whahaha * blur*

ms wong, congrats!

sleepygal, every month, we will celebrate colls' birthday for that month. so today is for August babies. my MD absolutely adores birthday cakes. coz this year, we wanted to just abolish it but he outright say NO! hahaha...

I'm AXXXXXX TXX on FB

ohohjazz, where in AMK central got the womb massage? you have the shop name? do you know how much it costs? javamassage is the shop name in jurong point? both are far from my place though.. hmm..

ling, must be able to find those really experienced and knowledgeable massage ladies for confinement to try. ideally, they should know mayan womb massage coz that has alot of facts to support that it helps.

http://www.vivawoman.net/2009/11/13/herbal-womb-care-for-beauty-inside-out/
was reading this link. she tried at true beauty which i called up and ask. they say ideally should do every week for 3 months.. cost abt 2k+.. super expensive...

Yaya.. see they make me deliberate again leh.. you see the Dr Lee got so many successful examples leh! =PP

Dolphy.. you check the confinement threads.. I am sure have one loh.. but 2K really ex.. than I think about the last few months I spent at TCM.. probably also getting there in another few months =(

serene, i suppose u might be asking who is dr tan ba? she is Dr Tan Su Lan (陈秋兰), the TCM at hougang which Crown had recommended to the gals in this forum.

As for Dr Lee, refer to Ms Wong's post. haha.

Ling curious ma .... and KAYPO hee hee

Ms Wong wow after 18 months your hard work pays off liao... take care hor and update us with good news again...

Dolphy I agree $2k is a rip off...

Dolphy,
the following got womb massage:
http://www.rusticnirvana.com
http://www.jamuwellness.com/ <-Jurong Point got outlet

The one in AMK, is along the row of the bread shop and facing the S-11 hawker centre. Not sure if you know AMK central well. Will get more info for u if I happen to pass by there again.

MsWong, u r right in the listing. But Dr Lee is for me to check on the ferility problem one at the moment. If pregnant again, I am not to sure if I would go to Dr Ang or Dr Lee. Personally hubby and me prefer Dr Ang more as I am under his good care when I pregnant and delivered my son.

woohoo.. rest well and take care, ms wong

Dear all, i am having headache on one side.. urgh...
i think i read someone mentioned never heard that duphaston will help in ovulation?
actually i am not really sure that it will helps or not. since Dr Tan has asked me to take it daily from CD15 to CD28,so i just take and it got improve last time la.. i presume that Ovulation should starts around that time and i guess my ovaries are lazy kind (just like me) will need some hormones to push out the egg in order to have monthly cycle of 30 to 31 days..
i think it should helps to clarify on taking duphaston to regulate cycle

Ling, aiya, toss coin and choose one then go. if u not comfortable the other, u still can go to another mah. hehee

sleepygal, my Dr Tan is Dr Geraldine Tan.... since now got 2 Dr Tan, then i better state Dr GTan next time . hehe

Ling maybe for you to choose either one gynae is to see their location as in which one is nearer to your home and more convenient for you.

yaya, haha. yes, next time must put TCM - Dr Tan and Dr G.Tan.

my af is not really in full force yet. only a patch abt 20cent coin. haiz.

Ling, i tot u with Dr Heng since 2009 y want to change? Bcos u saw the successful examples har...?? aiyo.. like that.. i also v tempted leh...

sleepygal, cheer up k!
itss long weekend coming very soon!!!
gals, u all meeting this weekend again? i guess i can only meet u all for lunch or dinner in september month since i am going for baking class on every sat of August. tomorrow is the 1st lesson! excited and look forward to it!!

n claire, i will FB you by this weekend on my saving requirement. heehe.. these 2 days have alot of activities till i too exhaust to log on internet at night.. paisey ah..

Yaya..

haha me always like that one.. If Dr Heng know sure slap me!!! Already warn me dont check etc still wanna play smart.

Think I go Dr G Tan first since Dr Lee probably wont be around when my next cycle start liao. You think I should go to see her on my D14 mah or should wait new cycle.. me in CD8 leh... hopping and wishing the dowager dont throw a tantrum and be good this month!!

Vi, Frankly both also not all that convenient to me =(

Ling but you are going to check your O and stuff like that? I thought since you are fertile and ok so how come still want to check? I dont mean to be rude hor....

Serene we will be going to the one at Toa Payoh