Morning gals..

Crown, if going for the test makes u feel more 安心, then better go lor.. u told me money can be earn back mah!!
remember to apply stretch mark cream on ur tummy, thighs, butt... esp now u got twins, belly will confirm stretch fast and big =P

SparkleBee, u too.. remember apply the creams..

Ohohjazz, i heard the casino main hall is non-smoking area.. plus i tink they give food vouchers, although wont get back $100 exact, but got some kind of compensation back for ur entrance fee lah..

Hi claire...oic...actually tink to go but my gynae say dun need....he say he do the scan tube and eggs for me is the same....

thanks crown, athena .

Ya vivi...i take once before....the tempt....then i cant sleep at nite very stress everyday hope the tempt will go up....

Btw gers....do u have mensus cramp like 1st or 2nd day?

June, the prob is the tests are not requested by gynae but by my hormone doc. I duno what are those tests related to pregnancy.

And now my prob is every mth when my pay come in, it all goes to pay off credit card bill. I have no extra to save le. I need to save some money for my kids too ah

Princess June I was thinking when shldni get my clarins stretch mark cream. There is this shop - little orchard that offers more than 20%discount. And their stocks r fresh. So may go there get.

But today 心情很闷 really feel v pek Chek over nothing.

Tiger dont feel stress. I remember last cycle I was damn stress and monitor my temp like crazy end up no O.... Now this cycle I take it easy....

June yeah maybe will BD but hubby said he tired because last night he did not sleep well so must see how... anyway when I tested on the opk it was +ve yesterday night... I was like chey....

Wow crown then must start cutting up ur credit cards liao. Me also used to b like tat. Spending like nobody biz. But after marriage, I started to list n plan. Infact i save more after I got married. And also no more LVs gucci and shopping trips to Paris. So everything cut down.

Actually gers....i am very very stress...with all the comments made by friends or relatives,,,,,,i am really very very tired......even they nv mention anything.....i alway have a feeling they gossip behind me.....haizzz

thanks vivi.....

Ya tiger ESP during CNY!! Everybody keep asking. Even if u hv 1 kid the nxt qns will be when is 2nd oNe coming along. Endless question from them one. So either ignore them or talk back. I will question them back say y? U wanna contribute milk powder or diaper y so interested ? U work for the govt ah. Promoting ppl to give birth. Haha
I can b quite rude when pushed to a limit.
They already know u Trying v hard so make those comments so they dun wan face dun give them face lor

yes.....vivi , sparklebee........very jialet and 1 of my relative still bring my cousin bb in front of me ask me...hey when are u giving 1 also....u like hor very cute rite......must faster....wao lao....purposely say me until i wan to cry....idiot leh......

sparklebee.....dunnnoe why i so emotion again...cry yest tdy also......like very chiam.....and my friends and coll they dun understand at all.....they tink i tink too much unnecessary stress but they dun understand.... cos they wan they strike and still say this gender beet dun wan tat gender...wow piang......

Crown, maybe ur doc jus wan to make sure everything is ok for u? or u check wif ur gynae lor.. the tests related to pregnancy u can ask ur gynae

u got alot of credit card instalments to pay?? or its jus expenses every mth?? maybe jus limit to 1 card, at least u can limit urself from spending?? ya lor, now u got to tink of not jus 1, but 2 leh.. somemore double quantity of milk, double expenses..

remember drink more milk during these 9mth.. and during confinement or even after tat.. like tat u can save on the milk powder cos u can provide breastmilk mah.. can save alot leh..

my hubby got an ex-colleague who told him that his wife breastfeed until their son is 2 yrs old leh.. no need buy milk powder.. haha.. so powerful lor.. =P

SparkleBee, i dunnoe whether the Clarins one contains any chemical anot.. u see before u buy ba.. cos i only know the palmers cocoa butter one..

the other day when i was shopping in Marina Sq, there was a small shop selling organic stretch mark cream at Level 1 (the stretch along Zara).. maybe u wan go there take a look?

eh, u so good leh.. can go paris shopping.. u go there very often?? i dun even haf to chance to go... i told my hubby i wan go paris, he say ok lor, we go bali.. diaoz!!

Haha princess June ur Hubby v funny eh. Me never Been to Bali before. ...
must b beautiful there bah
I jus enjoy the shoppings there many big brands jus tt Paris is v dirty and ppl nt so friendly. But party life ther is super wild. Haha no more drinking n party For me ....

I soo upset. I staying wif my parents now eh. But my mum say pan tang so confinement must do at my
mil or my own hse (which I rented out till this nov). Me dun like mil hse no air circulation and she nags like Sun Wu Kong's master, gimme a splitting headache. Then I got so much barangs barangs to move out for jus onli40 days ?! Mad eh. Is there really such pan tang rule?? I soo angree tat I told her if I move out I m never gonna move back here again.
Sigh another alternative is to get my another aptm now but I hv nt save up enuff. Dun wanna move back to my aptm cos tenant stayed there before !
Wat a problem!

sparkle bee, my credit card bills consists of all the follow up visits to the various doc plus my facial and hair installments. Now see more docs hence bill also go up

hi ohohjazz, initally my hubby did the SA test, and my gynea told us his soldiers no good... suggest us to see a urologist ... we tot go see chinese sinseh first, went to the clementi one, but not much improvement .... so went to the urologist my gynea introduced. the urologist say not much prob for my hubby, juz give him 2months medicine and b4 he finished his medicine, we strike

Aiyo me also got my yoga n facial installment plans. U know wat... Recently got one of the instalmwnt plan terminated. - wax in the city. Yeah me a poor victim. But luckily they cancel subsequent payment so I lost $500 only. Tat time I was so upset.

Athena ya lor jus need one good spermie to strike. Though chances are lower but as long as not zero percent still hot chance cos sperm swims in millions

hi sleepygal,
yst my dpo 4 le then hor I feel my breast a bit pain. just a bit la. u have the same thing?
I tot the opk something wrong cos af signs comes a week before my af le.
or maybe I fat liao so bra too small.

hi tiger,
its hard for family & frens to understand de. dun say them own dh also may not understand de. *hug hug*

everything will be ok de...

Bee, i never been to Bali too..

He keeps telling me Paris got alot of pickpockets.. so not safe to go.. haiz!! all kinds of excuses.. in fact initially i wanted to go Europe honeymoon, but in the end, landed in Korea.. haha..
Jasmine good lor.. going to Europe soon.. so envious!! ;)

I tink for me, during confinement i haf to shift to my mil hse.. cos will be easier for her to cook for me.. of cos i prefer to do it at my hse, somemore my mum's hse is near to my hse, my mum can come over anytime mah.. wont feel comfortable staying at mil hse and troublesome. if i go over, then his dad have to bunk-in in living room or with my bil lor.. last time when my sil gave birth, although their hse is jus next blk from my mil hse, they oso stayed over at mil hse lor. somemore now our hse so far from them.
if i were u, i rather stay at my own hse lor.. at least no need to shift, and feel more at ease..

My hubby said Wax in the City and Naughty-By-Nature photo studio is from the same company. He signed up a photo package in N-by-N, wanted to take our wedding fotos, but din get to use it. we only took make-over photos for that as compensation. waste money!!

After the recent news on the closing of a few massage/spa outlets and Wax in the city, i m reali glad that my facial package is ending soon lor. cos u will never know when it will close down!!

Ya lor princess June I really regret signing up tat package. My facial is wif Adonis. Hope won't close down bah got at least 30times of facial unused. Haha

Bee, so long ah?? u jus signed up?? i tink adonis still quite ok ba.. had been ard for a long time liao mah... last time i signed up at modern beauty for 30 times, becos endorsed by Cai ShaoFen mah. but after jus a few months later, they changed management and changed name to Giman Beauty. like kena cheated lor.. but luckily still can continue going lor.. so i trying to finish as soon as possible. or else if they close down, i oso dunnoe go claim from who liao..

Jasmine, dun like tat leh... goin for honeymoon shld be a very happy thing lor.. somemore EUROPE leh!! i wan oso dun haf lor.. if i were u, i rather go Europe first. go there then ttc.. haha.. anyway jus a diff of 1mth, doesnt make much diff lor..
i keep telling my hubby that if wan go Europe, have to go before i get preg.. cos if preg, then cannot go, after birth even cannot go, cos even if 2 of us go, leave the kids at home with pil or my parents, oso 不放心. bring them along, they dun understand, dun bring oso cannot... so might as well go now lor..

Sorry gets,on d train to dr zouvwas limited battery shelf life.

Tiger,
no,u can't scan determine tube blockage via normal scan.it has to and can only be done with either hsg or laproscopy.
Hsgis a relatively easy procedure.if done at hvnt hospital, subsidized patient abt $60,private$130.private Gynae more ex,$200.
My last Gynae didn't order this test n proceed for 2soiui n 1iui.
It was only I switch go kk tat Gynae requested.I gotten d report back,there Is no blockage.henggzzz.if there is,will KILL my ex Gynae.
Hsg will help to unblock tube w slight blockage.as it clears ure tubes,there are success story of natural conceiving within 1-3mths.
Hope above helps

Crown,
would you like to call up your Gynae n let him know abt ttsh request n see what she propose?
Personal view,better to proceed with the test to ensure ure hormones level r within range to ensure smooth pregnancy.

yaata,
my gd pal was with me yesdae night.she feel so wasted coz been so long I wish for kid.Nan de such a gd opportunity for ivf w/out workstress.she highlighted also if I start work,my mc issues will again surface.
Hiaz,I know too..but no choice..
Hubb say to ttc naturally.but I worry if ttc,wait can't secure job.totally no ttc mood.getting slight twitching pool at cd5 Nia.
He say ttc naturally it will be godsend.finances wise,we slowly work out...

So touched.mil called wana bring home brewed soup from Tiong bahru to pass over to me at mrt,pioneer.

ceraine, the ttsh doc call me said it's necessary to go for the test cos he wan to ensure my hormones are within range. I guess i will go ahead.

Tiger,
dun cry dun cry.
I used to bvery affected.during gatherings n cny,u will see n hubb trying to snatch ppl kids to carry.they know we love kids.
Last few yrs when they ask I m very disturbed,will suan back.
But nwadays,i will tell them I want also,no fate lei.we try very hard le.sm r very nice,even share wat to eat,others success story aft hardtry etc n we listen to it with an open heart.
Most my close relatives know we went thru alot to hv kids as well our mc.they dun realli ask during cny nowadays le.
Sm even discourage us from iui,ivf.ask us to 顺其自然。

I know it's tough.why not approach from another angle they are being concerned.tell them wat u went thru.who knows after tat no more questions!!

Thanks ceraine....ya some may be gd....but i noe my relatives de....they super 1 kind....haizzz.......i will try to be Positive and heck wat they say......But recently i very stressed up alot thing.....Job, families....

Sorry to side track gals.
I didn't go to work today, cos I'm so badly affected by it. I dun kn hw i should ans when ppl ask? i scare i cry. I think i'm the only one who dun hv. Is so unfair, ppl who always mc, whole day long on phone can get but me nt even 1ct! They ask me help out so many dept n i get nothing! My manager won't help one cos she scared later mgmnt dun lik her. I thought of straight away go higher mgmnt. Anyway i prepare to leave but next wk i hv to start IVF n i worried it affect me. The whole nite i can't sleep, wake up at 7 to check and confirm dun hv. I cry till nw. Is so demoralising. I nv got such treatment at all. My DH ask u offended who? I really dun kn.

faith, hug hug. your company also abit funny. for our case is depending on appraisal, low banding get lesser but will not get nothing. i think it's unfair. you should fight for your share. at least know why you dun have. see what stupid reason they give. if unreasonable, fight back

tiger,
about 9-12months .... u gals know there's another goddess wearing a pink coat at the shuang lin shi, position at the centre ?

My colleague ask me nt to, they will nt help me but instead become a laughing stock to ppl. My friend say if ask jus say very little. I jus dun understand YYYYYY??? I'm so affected by it. I hv been responsible in my job n they asked me help out so many dept i also do. U mean this 1yr i nv contribute meh? U dun even give me 0.5mth. I alr no mood. DH tell me nt to cry, cry also useless but i can't help it. But at least i dun feel guilty when i nd to take mc for my ivf. N i won't bother whether it will clash with my colleague's leave or nt. Since my work is so lousy then leave it to the capable ones!

Bee
did u speak to dr zou 30mins ago 

ha,she ask me dun think too much,ivf if twins then c hw finances I can solve..dun worry unduly..realli like her..

hi faith,
*sayang sayang*
they so mean and so idoit....
dun be sad... not worth while ar... they also wont pity u de...

hi ceraine,
watever u decide... we'll be here support ur decision de... jus be strong....

hi gals...
sleepygal, later check the post i post earlier for u le...
my breast start to sore liao... too early for preggy sign, so i guess af is coming soon... just now i see got creamy discharge liao... post O type... so i guess... waiting for af to come... then can start clomid...