ya coz first time i go, i not very sure, ask the lady who sell the joss sticks, where's ZSNN, she say on the left ... then she said she's another one carrying baby in the centre, with a pink coat.... so i prayed to 2 of them...

Faith
can understand hw u feel.coz my hr tells me my md has been KIND to even giv bonus to those that hr initially mark as 0%.can tell they r referring to me.

U starting ure ivf nxtwk le.u hv to let go of all these unhappiness n worries,else not healthy.
Hang on to the job cozneed income.tell ureself juz treat it as juz a job,mthly as long there is salary in,tats ure aim.
Dun end up like me,finances woes n I hv to forego ivf n delay bb wish.

Tigerbb,
yah,sm relative very nasty.happened to mysis as she married 8 yrs no kid.cousins keep bombarding my sis n bimduring another cousin wedding y dun wan kid etc.even insult say d husband no energy..ask him drink beer boost energy n all nasty words.coz my sis didn't tell theme truth which she is not obliged. Told them excuses that twosome not bad,marriage nt necessary needs kids.wah worse with this excuses.
Learnt my lesson fr this.following yr another cousin wed n they start bombard me n hubb. Told them we try very hard,hubb got thyroid etc etc..surprisingly they r more understanding n spare me d grill.

Crown
yah, feel u shd go.pardon my kpo-ness,I ask dr zou abt ure case.coz previously help u ask on bbt.told her ure prolactin op n preg.she strongly suggest u go for review to ensure safety.

Oh,shd still commented my last mth bbt no pregvery wasted 

claire.. you ovulated on CD37? I think i'm not even going to ovulate this mth. :-s 5 days already and still only 2 bars on my fertility monitor. and it's CD25.

yaataa.. im not sure if it's the same as faint line on the stick.. but i know that apparently 2 bars mean estrogen surge but no LH surge. *sigh*

Btw.. how many ppl here have endo? on facebook got quite a no of endo groups. not bad at all. :)

ceraine, thanks for helping me to ask. i really hope the blood tests results will turn out good. dun give me bad news.

Athena,
got yah, got pray to d two smaller zsnn at d left corner of d row.

Beary
not that I dun wana see tc,dr tan dun wan see me.at least not for this cycle.
No choice,can't save on tcm lor.prob next cycle n still no job,will go tc le.
Today at dr zou,spent $122 incl my hubb medicine.

Faith,
I feel no pt asking.
Coz whenmine lower,I question my boss y d other girl higher than me...she say mc rate!!
I was so pissed...coz mc for iui etc management approved 1.

Yah, juz goahead w ure ivf,mc for scans ,hl .hack care them.
I was stupid enff to forego fsh test n a intw during my service period.didn't dare take mc.end up another colleague last 3days go on mc..cmpy oso like that.
Stupid me rite!!!!

hi spin,
ya lor... I day 37 le... I ask doc, he say ok. good ovulate is good de.

hi ceraine,
u not working like me le. so busy de , run here run there. finish all ur doctors' visits le ma?

hi crown,
dun worry will be fine de.

hi ceraine,
wat u doing tomolo?

anyone free meet me tomolo. I need a big hug. recently my insulin dosage increase so my jabs been very painful esp the night one. maybe meet for tea.

Ceraine ya jus spoke to dr zou. She was calculating the hcg and accuracy of my status. Currently 4-5 weeks lor.
Haha u were in front of her eh...

Faith sorrie me more of straight fwd person if dun hv then y must lie say alittle? Either say fun hv or say confidential. Actually it's supposed to b confidential mah. Anyway if ur boss is like those typical tortise head boss, then screw her. Go to upper mgmt. This bonus is for last year of hard work not this year. So even if u r taking mc for ivf this year it shld nt affect last yr bonus. Then again when u go through the appraisal together, u got more than avg rite? Darling cry will not get u ur bonus and justice back so stand n demand for ur rights...

Yaataa ur temp v haywired this cycle. Think u must b so sick n ur Hubby kana. Poor thing eh .... Must nurse ur health back to track !

Hugzzz Claire. Must b damm pain. Sayang.

Claire...
Oh...sayang..hugzzz hugzzz...
Tmr i can't lei..
Yah,real busy le.weekday,I seems to b out 4/5 days.Shag!
Nope,nxt wk monintw,Tuesday Tcm,Thursday kk,fri Tcm.

I know u r a strong ger.treat ureself to sm sweeties or things u enjoy eating.tellure hubb hubb pain n u need more hugs kisses from him.
Can u numb d area ist???

Sparkle,
I was hving poke poke then.instinct tells me it's u..haha.

Yaata,
collected d promegranate.uncle ask where I read abt this.he can't seems to answer my question of benefits n to place where.

Btw,wets with koi cafe!! So pack!!! I kpo..bought d aloe n passionfruit.sin sin,taking cold drinks when coughing...oooppsss

ceraine, place it in the west sector of your room

i am now super bloated and sleepy. how i wish 6 o clock can come faster

Faith, my company oso lowest band oni get lesser but will still get.. unless special cases like those that got alot of warning letters... condemn cases..
Can go to Union?? ask union fight for u?

Beary,
yah,smaller statue.
When I went with hubb,our offerings was to d 2smaller zsnn.it was w crown n guys tat I offer to d golden statue.

Crown,
cut down on flour,beans intake..will cause bloatedness.

thanks thanks

cannot numb my tummy ar. but must jab 4times a day numb liao also will pain de. haha...
my dh is nicer to me since I start jab de. hopefully he can maintain like this forever. actually he wasn't nice to me for a year only, when I having depression. so I can still count myself lucky.

I just saw kickapoo got sugar free de. so happy... I tot I got to drink coke or pepsi light forever.

Vivi..if jus after af,could be womb shrinking.
Cozi felt twitching pain n ask doc abt it.
If it's rd o period,coz egg trying to make it's way down.
Very神齐right.

Aiyoh..a mummy was with 2 kids in d train.d little one,abt 4mths od..cried non-stop from amk station to cck.

Kelian de..tough being a mum.

Claire,
how abt slap light d area coz pain Liao,when u jab,less pain.read abt this technique when I research abt ivf n jabs

Oh,yesdae I noticed my neighbor ger eye red red..majiamtore a blood vessel.
Rush her to clinic,true enff.
Lucky not those thick vessels.
Duno hw she's doing nw.hope get to see her later..realli miss her.
D doctor was amazed d mum managed to notice.she felt so guilty n told d doctor it's neighbor whomnotice.
When it's my turn to be mum,wonders if I will b as sensitive to my own child boh hor.tends to neglect more coz tired juggling between work n kids then...

wei wei wei....
hi gals...
today hor... my bbs sore le... then creamy discharge... then runny nose... dpo5 onli...
but too early to tell... i'm like dreaming so early ar...

sleepygal where r u? waiting for u tell me if ur bbs sore ma....

I m back. Today no work so cook dinner for my dh family. So tiring. Cook mushrooms tempura, 3cup chicken, steam tofu and otah popiah.

Hi claire, ytd i got breast pain but today disappear liao. usually mine is a few days before AF one. this round is so early. pls dun tell me if signs of AF. sianz..

hi sleepygal...
*hold ur hands and squeeze*
hopefully hopefully hopefully....
is so early becos we are P...
not af...

i think sore bbs now is too early for pms le...
ur gals get sore bbs after how many days dpo? or before af?

claire, no leh. squeeze squeeze no pain. only feel like breast firm firm, full full de. tink a few days ago, evelyn oso got say she breast pain on DPO5 but nobody advise her leh.

lol,
nobody advise her meh?

ok from wat i noe, if sore breast happens prob means the hormone Progesterone is rising... prob after ovulation... but whether or not is a positive sign for P... too early to tell... but ovulation definitely happened...

claire, why dream? maybe really strike leh? who knows
pass you some baby dusts

eh, crown, unfair leh. i oso want. haha. spread more bbdusts la. the more the merrier. who knows we oso strike 2-in-1 too. haha. that will be fun.

oops sleepygal. baby dust to all of you

anyone knows when can i know whether is it identical or fracternal twins? if the 2 heartbeats are near one another mean what?

darling, all heartbeats for twins very near to each other de... silly gal... seriously must scan to see...
thanks for the bb dust le...
*jump jump*
*catch catch*
*sprinkle on tummy*

Sleepygal n claire,
Really had a busy day...overloaded with work. I've nipple pain since DPO1 till now which is DPO12,this few days very sleep during the daytime.

Claire,
Ive seen my tcm n he diagnose me with heaty cough.

Hope to c we will have BFP,in fact I did express my wish to my deceased grandma n grandpa during Qing ming which is few days before my O,hope they hear my prayers

Evelyn, your grandparent will hear your prayers. Mine was heard
I still remember my dh tell his grandma. "ah mah, I brought my sow here, hope you bless us with little piglets" idoit right? But it is ok so long my wish is granted

Claire,
u know that time when I was pregnant, I also had runny nose during two weeks wait. and apparently, it seems common to have flu like symptoms. that's what I read about symptoms other women had before testing bfp la. I hope it's good news for you. crossing fingers!

yeah, crown, in fact after hearing u say u prayed ur grandma, i did try to tell my dh's deceased grandparents and my FIL. hopefully my prayers will be answered as well.

Hello everyone

Me too me too me told my FIL and my mother when I prayed them .... to grant my wish so next year i can show them their grand child

Hope all your prayers can be heard soon. I told grandma that I wish to give birth so that grandpa can have a chance to carry his first great grandchildren. He is old le. I don't know who really answer my prayers but I am deeply grateful and thankful