Hi Gnny

Ya.. we all miss you... you were busy?
Us, in 2ww, were chatting on the pregnancy symptoms during the 2ww.

Hi Kea

I tot so cos I got discharge even after O. Discharge is not stretcy.. more to lotion. So, not EWCM.

liz and magpie
sooo darn busy u know.. sigh
like crazy!!
are you all still around? i have no symptoms as i only BD 5 days before O.. sob sob

i was so lost cos was trying to catch up with 3 pages of postings. gave up *grin* ha

hows everyone coming along? any symptoms esp for those who will best testing this weekend.

gnny
yap. still around. waiting for friend.
Don't worry too much. As long as no AF means got chance.

hi liz
you waiitng for the paris people to come to work? i am super sien this cycle, relaly waiting for next one to come.

Gnny
nope. waiting to go out with friend. lucky no need to wait for Paris. Why super sian? Don't lose hope. Got BD sure got chance.

Hi Cheesycake

Wow... It's so amazing.. Baby so small..*very envious*

Thanks for showing us the photo and sharing your happiness with us.

magpie2, my BBT dip by 0.4 today too.... Today is my DPO7 but when i measure the 2nd time is the same as yesterdae so dunno how.

Cheesycake
nice on showing us the photo .... If you dont draw the circle, i cannot pinpoint where ur bb is ...

hey ... so envy of u ... dunno when will be my turn ah ....

morning gals,

I input my BBT for today and FF changed by O day to CD 21 instead of CD 19 again. Alamak!

Yesterday the chart was like this
904971.jpg

Eternitystar
haha.. finally missymouse is here..

missymouse
ur O day keeps changing one..... but u also got BD on the CD19 mah.. so still stands a chance ...

Good morning all

Apple
no la, waitting for friend/colleague to knock off to take bus together. hee

Cheesycake
its amazing isnt it? to have a baby in you.

missymouse
what happened to your FF? why keep shifting ur O?

Hello gals
i hope i have more time to log in today to join ur chat. today is my DPO7!

those using OPK. Take Missymouse's chart as an example.
by right, should only have one day of +ve right (test line darker than control lin), if next day is a -ve, which means Oed?

Kea-DPO10, 4 Aug
Estar-DPO 8, 5-6 Aug
Magpie-DPO7, 7 Aug
gnny - DPO7, 9 Aug
missymouse-DPO6, 6 Aug
Apple- DPO6, 7-9 Aug

gnny,

I also dunno y. Initially it was CD 21 then later yesterday they changed to CD 19 after I input my bbt. Today they changed to CD 21 again after i input my today's BBT. So confusing.

missymouse
yah .. the most important thing is your body ....

can update my status for me ?? Based on the FF chart, should be
wannababy-DPO4, 12 Aug

Kea-DPO10, 4 Aug
Estar-DPO 8, 5-6 Aug
Magpie-DPO7, 7 Aug
gnny - DPO7, 9 Aug
missymouse-DPO6, 6 Aug
Apple- DPO6, 7-9 Aug
wannababy-DPO4, 12 Aug

Any more pple joining the 2ww chart?

missymouse
ops.. sorry ... din know have to add on the list on our own....

Kea-DPO10, 4 Aug
Estar-DPO 8, 5-6 Aug
Magpie-DPO7, 7 Aug
gnny - DPO7, 9 Aug
missymouse-DPO6, 6 Aug
Apple- DPO6, 7-9 Aug
wannababy-DPO4, 11 Aug

missymouse, there is a mistake. Me in DPO7

Kea-DPO10, 4 Aug
Estar-DPO 8, 5-6 Aug
Magpie-DPO7, 7 Aug
gnny - DPO7, 9 Aug
missymouse-DPO6, 6 Aug
Apple- DPO7, 7-9 Aug

<table border=1><tr><td>Who?</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>Test Date </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kea</TD><TD>DPO10</TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>Estar</TD><TD>DPO 8</TD><TD> 5-6 Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>Magpie</TD><TD>DPO 7</TD><TD>7-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>DPO 7</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple</TD><TD>DPO 7</TD><TD>7-9 Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>DPO 6 </TD><TD>6-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>DPO 4</TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ok, here's the updated one.

Eternitystar: thanks yup so amazing~

wannababy: keke i also dunno which one when i 1st saw the scan until gynae pointed out. very soon gal~

gnny: xie xie ni... indeed very shen qi~ can have a baby inside us...

Dear gals

Good morning.

My BBT shot from 36.52 to 36.76. Maybe ytd was implantation dip? Ytd evening, I was having pain in my left abdomen. Felt very warm in my tummy.
905031.png

missymouse
i think FF shifted your O day becos you have a dip in CD21, followed by high BBT thereafter. Anyhow, even if its on Cd21, you have BD on CD19, so its alrght, still have chance!

hi all..

me on mc today...dw wif flu..this morning i measure BBT is 36.75...don tink is accurate coz sick..haiz

magpie
after implantation, symptoms (if any) will start to show, watch out for them and let us know ok?

magpie2, so ur BBT went up again. good good. I got a 0.4 dip todae also. Hope is like wat u said yesterdae at DPO7-10 will ve a dip. coz yesterdae u in DPO7 got 0.4dip, todae i in DPO7 also 0.4 dip lei

Hi Apple

I think you should take the first BBT. Cos that is first BBT. As long as you sure you have taken the first BBT properly, that will be your BBT.

I feel you have same case as me. I have a dip in DPO7 which was ytd. Tdy, my BBT went back to 36.76.

magpie2: ur BBT is high... got chance...

kea: must take care... dun care ur boss lah... sick must rest ma... if preggy sometimes bobian got to take urgent mc/leave de ma. bosses must be more understanding. hope mine will keke... btw, ur boss man/woman?

Hi Kea

You are sick today ah? Poor gal. You rest well and remember to take your medicine. Drink more water ok? Must take care. *Hugz*