ImageUploadedByForum1391836367.907785.jpg

Still a positive? Just tested nia. After the dark line it should fade right?

I heard from fren if preg the o kit will keep showing positive too :) Good luck!

Yes. My fren did had this positive result when she was pregnant. I dun think so la. Haha. 2 days ago I started testing, the line got darker each day. Yesterday was CD20 already. Consider late O. :) I am just wondering after I get a dark +ve how long will the result mAntain?

Just wondering if can sleep on the tummy during 2ww?? I like to lie on the sofa like that when watching tv. Hubby asked me that but I'm not sure

Tested my bbt today and it's 37.2. Wanna Use the pregnancy test kit but I think it's a waste of money. Haha. Shld wait till after tues. Really hate this waiting game :( stomach cramps this morning but better after pooing but still paranoid. :(

Just wondering if can sleep on the tummy during 2ww?? I like to lie on the sofa like that when watching tv. Hubby asked me that but I'm not sure

I still sleep on my tummy when I was preggy early stage with my no 1. No issue bah. Think 2ww dun drink dun carry too heavy stuffs maybe? I used to avoid massage during 2ww but now dun. :p life goes on as per normal.

Tested my bbt today and it's 37.2. Wanna Use the pregnancy test kit but I think it's a waste of money. Haha. Shld wait till after tues. Really hate this waiting game :( stomach cramps this morning but better after pooing but still paranoid. :(
Pretty good temp.. Stay positive.. Peggy can also have cramps..

Yes. My fren did had this positive result when she was pregnant. I dun think so la. Haha. 2 days ago I started testing, the line got darker each day. Yesterday was CD20 already. Consider late O. :) I am just wondering after I get a dark +ve how long will the result mAntain?
Usually my dark line only last 1 day.. 2 days is rare.. 8 feb result looks most positive that it's O.

When you see the positive, do u bd every day or still every alternate day? :) I dun think my hubby is up to everyday leh. Haha

min bd on the day u see positive then if cannot rest one day and do it again the next.
eg fri positive, bd fri, then rest sat and bd sun :)

good luck!

When you see the positive, do u bd every day or still every alternate day? :) I dun think my hubby is up to everyday leh. Haha
alternate... dun think my hb is up to everyday... and summore i read that need time to "replenish" mature soldiers... if too often the soldiers might not be fully matured

anyone know when implantation bleeding usually happens? it's just CD15/16 for me... but i have some mild spotting... coupled with strong bloatedness and nausea and some dizziness... a little early.. but any hope you think? (based on my observations, i probably O between CD9-14, but i never do opk)

if you did BD before that, still got hope! :)
i did on tues only, if hub soldiers so strong to stay alive till sat/sun then got chance else nvm loh. on to the next cycle :)

implantation bleeding happens most frequent on dpo9. but can happen between dpo7-12

anyone know when implantation bleeding usually happens? it's just CD15/16 for me... but i have some mild spotting... coupled with strong bloatedness and nausea and some dizziness... a little early.. but any hope you think? (based on my observations, i probably O between CD9-14, but i never do opk)
Very promising.. Jiayou!

Those waiting to test for BFP:
5 to 10 Feb - Emily Tan (cycle varies, not tested, afraid to test)
8 Feb - chocopiggie (AF may arrive 1-2 days later)
9 Feb - qin17
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
15 Feb - catinthesky
17 Feb - maerceci
18 Feb - dustygritty
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
20 Feb - bel_vodka
22feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
28 Feb - Sonia78
2 Mar - Booy

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
tanja78
dogdog
wivi789

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:

Good luck! I have mixed feelings when I see spotting. Happy thots say it could be implantation spotting ( which I have not encountered during my first pregnancy.), on the negative side is AF reporting soon. I am a pessimistic person I often think negative though. :(

Nevertheless ...Keeping fingers crossed for you dear! :)

Just updated my date. i O earlier than expected. Could be due to the TCM that i was taking. Now on post O medi liao. TCM doc advised me a few things to follow for post O. Probably ladies here can take as guideline not sure if it does increase the chance of pregnancy. :rolleyes:

Food to avoid: Pineapple , Hawthorn,Aloe Vera, Crab, Raw and cold food, Shanghai Green
Avoid exercise. Walk is ok. Do not to run or jump. Avoid carrying heavy items of more than 8kg.

Not sure if he is being conservative. I think for people with weaker body is safer to follow to increase the chance.

Good luck! I have mixed feelings when I see spotting. Happy thots say it could be implantation spotting ( which I have not encountered during my first pregnancy.), on the negative side is AF reporting soon. I am a pessimistic person I often think negative though. :(

Nevertheless ...Keeping fingers crossed for you dear! :)

I had implantation bleeding during my first pregnancy.. At first I thought it was my AF cos it happened jus a few days before my AF actual date.. The spotting is light and by the 3rd day, it is completely gone .. Didn't have those AF flow.. Jus brown spotting .. Looks Like old blood.. The day before implantation bleeding I tested and had BFN. After spotting has stopped , I was puzzled by the AF flow never come.. Waited a few more days still didn't come. Went to GP and he did a urine test and saw a BFP. Did blood test and he told me my HCG level was about 600+. So that was how I discovered I was pregnant during my first pregnancy.

Just updated my date. i O earlier than expected. Could be due to the TCM that i was taking. Now on post O medi liao. TCM doc advised me a few things to follow for post O. Probably ladies here can take as guideline not sure if it does increase the chance of pregnancy. :rolleyes:

Food to avoid: Pineapple , Hawthorn,Aloe Vera, Crab, Raw and cold food, Shanghai Green
Avoid exercise. Walk is ok. Do not to run or jump. Avoid carrying heavy items of more than 8kg.

Not sure if he is being conservative. I think for people with weaker body is safer to follow to increase the chance.

Thanks for sharing:) he is very detailed in sharing with u what to avoid .. I didn't know shanghai green not good to take .. I take aloe Vera too.. And I love crabs.. Did he say why ? And no exercise .. Can do gym workout? But i don't lift weight.. Jus follow my hubby to gym to do the treadmills and some simple machine workout.. I used to do that.. But after my laparoscopy , I was told my gyne to stop strenuous exercise for about 3 months and not to carry heavy things

5 to 10 Feb - Emily Tan (cycle varies, not tested, afraid to test)
9 Feb - qin17
11 Feb - hwifie
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
15 Feb - catinthesky
17 Feb - maerceci
18 Feb - dustygritty
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
20 Feb - bel_vodka
22feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
28 Feb - Sonia78
2 Mar - Booy

tanja78
dogdog
wivi789

9 days to testing... Having VERY sore boobs. Don't usually have PMS symptoms this early and I don't get sore boobs v often even for PMS. Sudden big loss of appetite too... Hopefully these are good signs.

Thanks for sharing:) he is very detailed in sharing with u what to avoid .. I didn't know shanghai green not good to take .. I take aloe Vera too.. And I love crabs.. Did he say why ? And no exercise .. Can do gym workout? But i don't lift weight.. Jus follow my hubby to gym to do the treadmills and some simple machine workout.. I used to do that.. But after my laparoscopy , I was told my gyne to stop strenuous exercise for about 3 months and not to carry heavy things

I din ask. But these seems to be the typical things that all pregnant ladies are advised to follow by those ppl from older gen. So i believe for us who are have tried multiple times and no result might be becos we have weaker body and should obey these much earlier. This is just my assumption.

As for crab, he did say to avoid steam crab, but if you really want, you can still eat the crab claw for chili or black pepper style crab. He did not specifically say which exercise not to do. I asked about yoga, he only said if doesnt involve stomach area workout it is fine. So i think avoid running and jumping is also for the same reason. Just to add. He also said, for ladies who loves shopping for long hours, they should take more breaks to sit down and rest. Do not walk or stand for long hours

hwifie.. it's a very good sign.

Tested this morning cos my temp climbing up and maintain a bit n AF nv report nor sign of pms. few days ago tcm doc said I my pulse is smooth like ppl goin to be pregnant. tot got a bit of hope. BFN :( perhaps late again.

5 to 10 Feb - Emily Tan (tested bfn. AF nv report nor sign of pms)
9 Feb - qin17
11 Feb - hwifie
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
15 Feb - catinthesky
17 Feb - maerceci
18 Feb - dustygritty
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
20 Feb - bel_vodka
22feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
28 Feb - Sonia78
2 Mar - Booy

tanja78
dogdog
wivi789

I justed tested today nt using first morning urine though. Is a bfn again. Sigh. But my af still hasnt arrive. Today temp is 36.6

Tested this morning cos my temp climbing up and maintain a bit n AF nv report nor sign of pms. few days ago tcm doc said I my pulse is smooth like ppl goin to be pregnant. tot got a bit of hope. BFN :( perhaps late again
All good signs! Maybe too early cannot detect yet. Jiayou!! Try again in a few days ba :)

hwifie.. it's a very good sign.

No more. Back to 36.9 last night. Then 37.4 this morning. Dunno what's up w my body. :( anyway ive no pregnancy symptoms too. No sore boobs, no ms, no nothing. So ive a bad feeling abt this. Hahaha. Waiting for 11 feb. Cuz my AF is usually v accurate. Sigh

Tested this morning cos my temp climbing up and maintain a bit n AF nv report nor sign of pms. few days ago tcm doc said I my pulse is smooth like ppl goin to be pregnant. tot got a bit of hope. BFN :( perhaps late again.

5 to 10 Feb - Emily Tan (tested bfn. AF nv report nor sign of pms)
9 Feb - qin17
11 Feb - hwifie
15 Feb - Little Bud
15 Feb - Pooh232
15 Feb - catinthesky
17 Feb - maerceci
18 Feb - dustygritty
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
20 Feb - bel_vodka
22feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
28 Feb - Sonia78
2 Mar - Booy

tanja78
dogdog
wivi789

It's always a gd sign when AF never reports!