Ya.. i about to due for Menses within this weekend.. past few days, OPK was just a faint faint line after my IUI, only yest,the line was surprisingly darker almost positive. HPT is stark white.

I Don't think i strike lei, cus no symptoms haha. For this cycle, i think i O-ed on the 8 or 9,with IUI done on the 8. So i also don't know when to test for HPT too thus randomly check but not with FMU.

maomi : how u feeling today??

joce : sometimes no symptoms is a gd sign too.. try to let ur body build up som HCG first.. test again a couple of days later.. gd luck!! ^^

Hi Berries, better but still very tired despite the fact that I slept at 10pm (-.-") hahaha. I noticed my gastric and no appetite seem to occur during dinner time. Still had to take antacid yesterday. Today so far, touchwood, haven't taken antacid. Don't know is it imaginary, my boobs I think are starting to hurt at the sides.

Gals, I saw beanie's name spelt differently in another thread. U reckon it's her?

thiru n berries n maomi: I forgotten to ask for it.. cos I thought my ms won't kick in so soon cos I was feeling quite ok before that.. I think the boat ride makes me even more sick.. is like double combo kind.. I finally went to see doc cos I can't tahan.. can't even drink water.. for now I am better.. was given a jab of maxalon for it.. and bought the pills too.. super ex!! total I paid 90aud .. will be heading back tmr.. I miss my homeland.. its cold here but bearable type.. now I like so scare of cold.. used to love air con but now I switch it to a higher temp so won't feel soccold..

Thiru: you think could that be implantation bleeding? have you exp that before?

Hey Shirley, glad that you are fine... Hugz.

Jas, is the Dr Poon..Hougang Ave or something

Shirley: ya medication n medical aid in Aus is ex for foreigners. I usually will spot a few days before AF but this time it looks different v much like ewcm. Don't know if it is due to clomid. Just wait n see how

jas : i started BD last weekend le.. very kiasu lor... ur headache is it lack of water??

maomi : in which thread? coz i knw she is quite busy with her new job.. maybe tat is the reason she nv come in here and chit chat with us le ba..

shirley : 90aus!! very ex!! but as long as everything is fine.. money not tat impt.. *hugs*

getting the CB monitor liao, waiting for it to arrive. Hubby is OK with the investment so I lagi OK with it
Age catching up liaos, must increase chances as much as I can... can't wait for AF to be over!

Shery, u won't be able to use it this cycle cos the latest to start the machine is on cd5. After which, u will need to wait for next cycle.

oh is it? CD5 i'm still not clear from AF yet leh.. can ah...so do they need to test everyday or when the monitor requests for it?

Shery, by right the machine should be started on your first day of menses. But if u missed it, then the latest is 5th day. The machine will prompt u to test usually on day 6 - 10 or so then u will need to pee 3hrs before the initial switched on timing or 3 hrs after. N need to use fmu. U can read the instruction online while u wait. Google for it

Reiko : u mean i bd after tested +ve is it??
I tested +ve on mon ard 12pm.. n tested again at ard 5pm n 8pm...all shows +ve... so i bd-ed ard 11plus pm.. but before tested +ve... i already start to bd over the weekends... really kiasu for tis cycle.. juz wanna strike...

Expecting af today and it's a -ve. Guess no luck this time round. First pregnancy I tested +ve on the day of af so I am pretty sure i'm out for this round. So sad.
Oh well.

hi mummies and mummies to be, can i check who on clomid without any trigger shot and successfully got pregnant? Any dead date for shots? Can TCM acunpuncture trigger ovulation?

Berries, u really onz! Actually I am asking do u continue to test using opk strips even after u got a +ve? Last mth I started testing from cd11 to cd 20.. & realized I got +ve on cd 12 & cd 18.. So weird.. Maybe I o twice? And still no strike? Sigh!

Reikohopes, one of the few months I did test positive on opk and smiley face three times on different week in a cycle. Gynae told me is that the egg wanted to release but could not. It keep trying and trying that why you keep having the LH surge. End up my cycle very long cause of delaying ovulation.
Maybe you can try TCM to accuputure or try clomid.

Gd morning gals! Hi Cheeka!

Jas, which day are u on? u can start to test opk from CD 10/12 onwards.

Hi gals, just to ask, do you all bathe first before BD? Usually after BD, will u all lie for awhile den go bathe or just go sleep. My DH will make me lie for at least half an hour before we go bathe. I scared of bathing after BD cos worried his troops might die..

Morning ladies!!

reiko : i continue to test on tues and wed despite having +ve opk on mon.. but i intend to stop testing today.. since last two days was -ve all the way liao..so i treat it as the Mon was the O day!

jas : i can start ur opk testing today all the way till u get +ve!! and then BD!!! jia you!
usually after BD i dun wash and dun stand up..not even go pee.. just afraid tat the spermie will flow out and be wasted.. so i will straight away go slp till next morning lor... unless i very urgent.. then i will ren till bout 30mins to an hr then rush to toilet and pee...

Bbkk: actually i was on clomid last cycle but decided to take a break for this cycle.

Berries: based on bbkk gynae's reply, it cud mean I ovulated at 2nd round. If I stop testing, then I may think I o at cd 12 then missed the real o at cd 18.. Such dilemma ..

How come so diifficult to hv 2nd one?!

Jas, I will lie down for about 10-30mins then I will go pee n wash my bottom cos I'm prone to uti, cannot don't pee unless I really no pee

Berries: cos after BD veri sweaty.. den normally after lying for almost one hour, i will go bathe and put a pantyliner cos the spermie still will flow out. haha.

Btw, if i give my DH "oral" (paiseh, tmi) before BD, will it kill the sperms?

We tried to use preseed, but the thought of preseed made my DH lose the feeling liao.. whoops!

Miaomi, i read somewhere tat urine comes out from another part. so peeing will not interfere with the sperms.

But last time i used to douche (meaning spraying my "V" with warm water) to make it clean. Actually its harmful to sperms and will kill it. So since a few mths ago, i stopped it.

Hi Maomi!

Jas: Yes, I normally dont bother to bathe after BD. Just go to sleep so that the troops have 7 hours to swim

Regarding oral, yes, saliva will kill troops. So no oral for ttcing. Preseed is to apply on or inside our secret garden, not to apply on DH leh... (^^)

cheeka, when he helped me to apply preseed, he got no mood liao. He say i always make use of him onli.. haha.
Den he say might as well apply preseed on his cos anyway oso have to go in. So now we dun use preseed anymore.

Last few mths, we were stressed over TTCing tat we had to watch porn on iphones to tease both of us.. oops, paiseh if i too "yellow"..
But this mth, we really try to relax le. Hopefully can really relax and not stress over it.

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 20-Sep2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD66</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasmine_chu</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD48</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD>27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Jas, its ok, we watched too at times...hahahahah I must agree preseed is abit too lubricated for man's liking. I have the same issue too. But sometimes I noticed that since we started ttc-ing, i became drier, hence abit of lub will do us good. what i do is that i apply either on him or just at my opening (sorry TMI) instead of using the syringes to put into v so its less lub, more friction ahhaahah. Douche meant u really wash the inside of your v leh, that's like flushing the spermies out from your system. I usually just wash the external and butt :p yes, pee and spermies from differnt openings but doc always tell u to pee after bd to cleanse the system in prevention of uti... HAHAHAH

Berries, i oso not so sure leh. Sometimes use saliva for awhile.
Mayb shld not ask him to bathe first den BD, den i tell him veri smelly so cannot oral for him. keke..

but last nite DH pull me to BD even before bathing. I told him i need to pee first, he say cannot, must tahan. poor me last nite. den i say i lie for awhile for BD, he say now not fertile period, dun need la, den pull me go eat fruits liao. Guys hor.

anyway, i itchy hand tested today with fmu. hpt BFN and opk pretty positive (i know opk not supposed to test with fmu lah but just popped in). if based on the cramp i have on 6 sep, i should be dpo15 aldy. so i guess i'm out. just hope my cycle won't be a super long one this cycle.