Linggie.. not dinner lah.. lunch only wor.. dinner is also home-cook tho.. by my MUMMY!! yeah..
but the soupo abit oily although she remove the skin.. i also paiseh.. she always cook for us lor.. but we do split the ingredients cost lah..lols

Sleepygal, I am here. How are you? Still giddy? I was giddy too yesterday, but I thought it could be because of AF, so I popped an Iron tablet supplement.

E-cups, can you please ask your colleague to resign and join my company in my department? Hue..he..he… So nice that your colleague always cooks for you.

I am going overseas next weekend. So for the coming days, I will be busy trying to clear my work before I go off. So might have lesser time to post here.
Don’t miss me yah… ~LOLZ~

oh piggy piggy..WE r going to MISS uuuuu... too little people here liao... without ms wong.. guess one person less to chat...

RESIGN!?! no WAY... she is going to cook alot of food for us lor.. next target malay rice!! lols..
cant wait sia.. but i thinking wan to eat nasi brayani sia.. lols

piggy, i m better now, not giddy anymore. clear abit of the waste then better liao. i also tot i was low blood pressure this morning thats y i giddy. now ok liao.

e-cups, asking for too much wor. got food eat still want to target malay rice. haha. ur colleague hardworking hor, she wake up early to cook ah? can i resign and join ur co to enjoy the food?

Sleepygal, she really hardworking lor.. she cook the soup this morning then put in the slow cooker until lunch.. *drools*

I nvr say i wan malay rice.. she say she wan to cook one..lols.. if u can tahan low pay & the strict management here.. then u are WELCOME! lols

Sleepygal, yeah, resign to enjoy the food! That's a good one!

Talking about resigning, a colleague of mine just resigned to be a social worker. Needless to say, she suffered a pay cut. But I admire her for doing what she likes to do.

Wondering if I can do what I like to do. Since I like children and cant have my own for now, why not open a CHILD CARE CENTRE? Just a crazy thought...

piggy, i realised that u need to have a big sum in order to open a childcare centre. that time, me and dh and friends explored the opportunity to set up such a biz, in the end we gave up. where to find so much money lor, quarter million????

e-cups, i dun mind the pay cut as long as i like the job lor. i accepted my current job with a cut. haiz. was complaining my unhappiness with work to my friend last evening over watsapp.

Quarter MILLION!! wooohooo.. ex man.. but i can tell u.. having a childcare nowadays also abit difficult cos of the sick bugs flying around.. children get sick easily lor and etc..

i just wan to be tai tai only.. lols.. can i..??

can, u can be otah queen when ur dh's start his biz lor, then u just sit there and shake leg. Eh, talking abt leg, when u wanna collected ur shoes ah? i tink got 3 or 4 months liao leh. Lol... i will start to charge rental liao ah. Lol....

yeah, E-cups, i iui this month, today CD11, i found a cycle buddy, Dragonhopes!!! should be in 2ww by end of this week or early next week loh... everybody jia you!!! so that we can all move to 2012 mum thread and chat again! hahaha...

morning gals, today i bz bz. later still need to go to the outlet to help to pack up for renovation. tml & fri wont be in the office. go warehouse stock take.

Gd morning ladies...

Wish dajie still stuck in JB har..?? see her korean bbq postings makes me drool sia.. lols

Kate, u are SO-IUI or IUI only..?? maybe u can tell us the differences or anyone here knows??

e-cups, SO IUI and IUI are different. SO IUI must take injection and medicine like clomid. IUI only monitor O and put the soldiers in.

That's right Sleepygal. Kate and I seeing same gynae. So our gynae actually have Plan A ( Injection + DIY sex), Plan B (Injection + dissemination (IUI)) and Plan C (IVF).

Indeed the bill is huge!

E-cups, yeah private gynae at Mt.E

actually not IUI for Plan A as we didnt go into sperm washing procedure. Merely duimin(clomid)+ injection+BD. Only plan B is SO-IUI.

Plan A 20% successful rate is around S$500 (injection+consultancy+medicine) actually my bill is less than S$400 for Plan A.

Plan B 25% successful is around S$1500.

Dragonhopes... thanks for the information..

I think your Plan A is something like one of our gals (BFP) has done before.. i think she inject the Purgeon or something then DIY wor..

yeah, Morning or afternoon to all... wat ah hopes say is correct, for mine, i am plan B, SO-IUI. i got eat medicine and jab, then once doctor confirm egg size is right, then my hubby will go make sperm out to give lab wash, oni the best batch will insert to my body!

i m here. no need go outlet liao, my efficient marketing colleague called and said they are almost done already, so no need to go. hoohoo... but tml still got to go warehouse stock take, but i half day, i arranged my colleague to stand in for me le.

piggy piggy, busy pia-ing your work so u going overseas to work..??so sianz hor.. i also going soon....

Headache sia cos DH wants to go over with me.. but the tixs cost $2800/-!!! the tixs only lor...

jialat lor.. i thinking what to do sia

No, I am going overseas for holiday. But must clear some work beforehand. That's why now very busy sia....

Which country are you going? $2,800 is so exp leh. Furthermore, you are working, cannot accompany him rite?

e-cups, i changed co leh. last yt stock take was for the previous co. this time is for the current co which i had joined for 4mths. haha. let him go la, who knows u can come back with a Make in Germany leh.... will also be a go time to go now, cos no kids yet, can travel on long haul flights. europe is probably u will visit only once in ur lifetime ba, unless tio beh pio then can go again wor. haha.

wow 2.8k, if ur hubby go, i suggest u extend lor...a week very short haha i love Europe, still my nos 1 place to go!
like what sleepygal said, very hard to take so long leave and just go.
haha i went once for my graduation trip and the other 1 is in-between jobs, both 1 month each, still barely cover alot of cities...dreaming of the chance to go again!

E-cups, yeah, go and extend! I've nvr been to Europe all my life.
I'd love to go there and travel, but what I heard is that Ang moh normally dont welcome asians. Like in NZ and OZ, I was 'discrimated' also. My colleagues also felt the same way.

Linggie, haiz.. not that i dun want.. i cant extend lor.. cos we have an exhibition coming up in Sept.. so i need to rush back to work wor...=.="
Thats y in dilemma... wast the $ to let him go and do nothing for that week cos im going to wulu wulu place like countryside..what is there to do when i working!!??!! & town skipping to factories..=.="

Also from germany to other places is EXPENSIVE even by train..=.="

piggy, probably wat u heard is only a small bit nia la. haha. i went once under the previous company, the ang mos are welcome asian wor. they like to come singapore during their winter holidays wor. they still got bring us for lunch and dinner when we were there. but recently i did also heard that GB people dunno Singapore is a country and tot its under China. Faintzzz sia, they dunno the geography. they criticise my current colleague as yellow skin monkey, while she was there for holidays.

Sleepygal, not changing.. but just wan to read on the success rates about SOIUI /IUI under her .. cos another forum mate intro me to a specialist for it mah
so now.. headache..:p

e-cups, one step at a time lor. money spent can be earned back one lor. i will be going for my review tml. mayb oso same as u. scared leh...

Sleepygal, the step very slow liao wor.. just want to knw if Dr tan skilful on SO-IUI bo..:p

Cos i also abit lazy to go through with another doc..

Dont scare la! imagine we can have our baby soon, then all fear will gone!

My 3rd cycle of injection. Last 2 cycle jab by GP then this cycle i DIY. Actually it is so easy and painless. Dont worry ya!