I continue bf if possible lor..mine oso no nursing room.. got to hide in document room.. can pump in toilet provided toilet environment is clean enuff lah. Or else got lots of bacteria..
My work all throw to other ppl.. that day I told my boss I take 2 more weeks, then continue with 3 days weeks, he said better like tat, cos can come back work abit better than no come..
If not necessary, then no need to take ML before delivery. Cos u need more after delivery.. ;)

Ms Wong
If nothing goes wrong I think you can naturally give birth la... unless the little one refuse to come out then maybe induce ba...

Take note although sometimes you opt for natural birth there is still a slight percentage on the day of delivery, you may have a c sect... I have some mummies in my thread that because after induce for so long no sign of baby coming out therefore have to go through c sect...

Wish, from what I heard, in KK they only charge natural even if after tat have to go c-sect.. my hubby's fren told him.. so tats y he told me next time if wan go deliver, go KKH, cheaper.. for private hospital, they charge delivery suite n ot.. so double lor..

Cheer up dear piggy and sleepygal! Remember you are not alone! At least u guys got each other. I had 2 cycle buddies but both of them got pregnant. One last month one this month. Anyway is a good and encouraged news

dragon, u still got me! i am ur cycle buddy this month. haiz... jia you double for us!!! hope we can graduate together this time round! whoo hooo... cheers!

Hey Kate, didn't realize u r here too! Yeah, u r my new cycle buddy. I have to jab tomorrow and wed too just that I am not going back to see Dr.Lim

wish, ya lor, so meaning she already dilated when she saw her gynae on sat morning?

my AF is finishing but still have this stupid cramp at the lower abdomen, so annoying.

Gd morning gals...

COngras to MS WONG!!! WOoooHooo..

Kate, Welcome... r u new in our thread??

Wish dajie, good morning *hugs hugs*

Piggy & Sleepygal, new cycle new hopes!

sleepygal, i think usually the case lor. alot of my friends and colleagues are like that. the day they see gynae, the next day they give birth. haha

ecups mei, today happy mood ya

ms wong starting her mooing carear

wow, e-cups, hug wish only ah? no hug me wor....

anyway, i decided to carry on wif my leave on thurs and see the gynae for the next step towards ttc. scared he ask me go HSG again.

good good, keep that spirit up
hugs

tomorrow im on leave. gg JB with my colleagues
gg to makan korean food there and shopping. i planning to buy moon cakes

Wish dajie, sooo good lor... i also want to go sia.. company trip..??

Sleepygal, *hugs hugs* lols.. errmmm i tot u do the HSG test before liao??? y ask u to do again>>>

e-cups & wish, my previous results was inconclusive. cos the left side seems a bit blocked yet the doc and the sonographer feels that its not a real block, it could be a muscle spasm (tensed muscle), thats y ask me retest. but this time will be under GA so that the whole body and all the muscles will be relaxed.

Linggie, *hugs* hows your weekend.. keep seeing your baking stuffs on FB..:p

Although is a wet blacky miserable morning.. but my mood is up up and awya..lols..

Halo everyone, miss me? Me haven start my mooing yet cos today juz manage to out of the bed..so will be trying later..actually sat went to see gynae, she told me tht my water level is low n placenta also low already, ask me to admit MT A to do the ct scan..then realized tht I already got contraction whereby I also dun noe..then gynae told me admitted tht day n c-sect at 3pm..I reach there abt 1pm..is all so out of the sudden..

congrats Ms Wong! Do rest well and recover soon =)

Ecups, yalor hubby working on wkd haha so nuthing to do, baked then bring back my mom's house!

congrats wor, ms wong... hope we can all graduate soon like u!
yeah dragon, we r in the same cycle i think, i oso jab on monday and wednesday leh, but how come u no need to go back see Dr Lim huh??? i need to go clinic on thurs leh. want to check my follicle size, i got 5 in total, 2 on right, doc say useless, bcos CD9 liao, oni 3.5mm, 3 on left got hope nia, biggest is ard 9mm. haiz.. my hubby see already so happy say got 5 follicles, i usually no follicle or 1 nia. but Dr say dun happy too fast, bcos not all will grow! my hubby signz, hahaha...

morning ladies...

Sleepygal, u ok??? Nvr sleep well last night??

Kate, from your posting.. u seems on IUI or IVF issit??

Im sooooo sleepy... yawns...:p

e-cups, last nite go and see doc becos i got lower abdominal pain at the left side near the ovary. i scared dunno wat happen inside, in the end, doc say its wind and got waste inside nvr clear cleanly. my giddy i oso dunno is cause by what. after making my oats, i sit at my place suddenly feel very giddy. like the environment is rotating.

Sleepygal, u soooo funny lor.. brain bloacked!! maybe too many blockage thats y u giddy lah.. maybe is enviroment blocked also.. if at home.. u are perfectly fine..lols..

AF finish liao!?! 3 days nia har..?? wooohoo.. get ready to whack sia!! lols..

Linggie, u are in here... not many people around today..lols..

had 八珍鸡汤 + vegs.. my colleague cooked one.. NICE NICE!! better than outside stalls although is not black chicken though...