circlecircle
Me eating lunch now! Pastamania to satisfy my craving for pasta!
Morning ladies! Happy Weekend!I'm on train going meet my best gf to Metro sale hehe. But I'm guessing she'll be late so I'll go Soup Spoon have a light bite first. Once in a blue moon I take train & still no one gives up seat to me. This Indian uncle on the reserved seating looked at my tummy numerous times then pretend to sleep. Not that I need the seat la but wondering my tummy still not obvious meh, tomorrow 17w liao. Btw anyone realise fingers & feet getting bigger? My rings felt tight & I can wear my mum's shoes! (1 size bigger)
mschar, sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience with Dr Ananda. Given my temper now I'll be nasty over the phone man...
Ya true. Not only ppl walk recklessly but those young gals w their shopping bags as well, they dun care whether it hits u or not, not even turn back to show apologise at all.
I think so! I rem it was 40+ after the discount. Hahaha! I brought the white and green design one. So unisex mah... hahaha!Circle the bounce bounce is it $49? I am thinking of getting it just saw it.
I also in my wk 17. But so far also nobody give up seat to me. Except once a indian man gave up his seat on a bus. Now if i see empty priority seats on train or bus, i will just sit. Cos i dont think people will give up. Maybe they are wondering if is pregnant or fat lady.
Oh ya ytd night i was at parkway, walked past a man who suddenly turned over and gave me a bang, luckily i still managed to balance myself although i was shocked and swayed a bit. Hubby was so angry...
Think we have to walk very careful. People wont pay attention to us then so we have to be cautious.
For me I think most can see preg le if not wearing super loose clothes. Me also in crowded places will try to put hand on stomach to signal pple becareful of me. I'm more afraid of children running in mall cause if they really bump into you also cannot loudly scold them.
Mapleleafy u are a protective wifey! Thumbs up!
I cannot really feel bb move yet. I hope to faster everyday can feel them.
Circle now almost all of us all plump plump. I think I am like a fat lady now. No worries you should feel it soon or baby moving and you don't realise thinking it is pulling effects.
Wah now then I realise milk bottles got 0 mth, 1 mth etc etc. I have 6 avent bottles already it is free inside the package I bought. so much thing to buy every month even after birth when they grow up 1 or 2 months must buy again.. I also realise baby bed sheet is more expensive than ours.. btw infant car seat can last how long?
é stomach band works like this.. picture from target.
n i satisfied my cravin for laksa.. é good old sungei rd charcoal laksa... i m really influenced by u ladies...
Hot Saturday. I heard the baby expo sale this weekend not big. Very small scale so giving it a miss. Anyway I don't have much items get all at once so no point going join in the crowd. Tonight after heavy dinner and maybe supper I will take bp again hehe.
For me I think most can see preg le if not wearing super loose clothes. Me also in crowded places will try to put hand on stomach to signal pple becareful of me. I'm more afraid of children running in mall cause if they really bump into you also cannot loudly scold them. Lynncandy got your ice cream waffles already? I had mine at gelato just a while ago
Circle manage to grab your stretch mark cream? My stomach itchy itchy
Kitkats you are controlling well after your 1st purchase.
Meiling very fast 17weeks le. Another 3 weeks to detail scan.
I'm a no-nonsense woman (same to hubby too lol) even to children. I used to think is it cos I'm too strict that's why no babies want to choose me as a mum... (they say it's 孩子选父母) :X
I also can't feel yet! When can we expect movements huh? I've heard anything from 18-20w for FTM. Worry is it my tummy fats too thick or I'm just insensitive la...
Hehe I bought 2 packets of popcorn (caramel & cheese flavour) & finished half of each when I got home le~ oops!![]()