I like your reply Faithfullyours. Where to get this pen pen diaper? 10cent is cheap I want get too? Only for newborn? Capella stroller is affordable I saw the price before not very bulky too. Dr brown heard washing abit difficult cause got anti colic parts Isit? As for Medela breast pump yes it cannot fit avent milk bottles. U need to get Medela storage bottles and transfer to avent for feeding. I agree on time is precious no time to waste once bb is out that's why dh ask me standby more milk bottles he say maybe no time wash or sterilise so More bottles also good. I think stroller is good investment cause there are sure time when going out baby can sleep In stroller more comfy.

I don't fancy worldcup nor my dh. Lucky. I just finish dinner lynncandy at wang cafe (mee siam and Kaya butter bread)

Tomorrow is weekend folks! Counting counting work mon off tue go detail scan :) cannot wait. Mon come faster! Hahaha. Lynn I also very fat looking now my tummy looks like I'm 6-7mths preg especially after dinner. Now whatever top I wear can see a round globe.

Wow faithfullyyours, your research is so detailed. Haha thanks for sharing the brand pet pet.
Next month will go and shop around to see see look look. Tomorrow got to work for you? How is work so far?
My work busy like mad, will only end the busiest when I give birth.
What you all had for dinner? My tummy is getting so big.
Anyone here watch world cup? This round the timing so far out think not much people are watching.
Supper for iwantahealthybaby?
yah gotta work tmr and I am sick since wed but I didn't see doctor for any medications. Flu, sore throat and cough. wanna fight the bugs with my own immune system. Dunno if it's a gd thing or not.

I have asked dh to bring me to udders siglap tomorrow for the waffles with ice cream. I told him I am dreaming of it everyday. Haha he said alright then we will go parkway walk walk. Finally..hope my plans come true..
Btw ladies playpen also can adjust the height one right?
Car seat I saw good one at mothercare only $149 they even sell Cheap one like $88 at harborfront.
Stroller I think I might skip first until bigger then buy. Will buy a carrier instead.
Btw bp should be 120/80 max. If higher than Consider slightly high. If above 140/90 might have a little high blood.

I like your reply Faithfullyours. Where to get this pen pen diaper? 10cent is cheap I want get too? Only for newborn? Capella stroller is affordable I saw the price before not very bulky too. Dr brown heard washing abit difficult cause got anti colic parts Isit? As for Medela breast pump yes it cannot fit avent milk bottles. U need to get Medela storage bottles and transfer to avent for feeding. I agree on time is precious no time to waste once bb is out that's why dh ask me standby more milk bottles he say maybe no time wash or sterilise so More bottles also good. I think stroller is good investment cause there are sure time when going out baby can sleep In stroller more comfy.
it's pet pet, not pen pen...keke! Can get it from NTUC. I jus saw e price for newborns, 36 pcs one pack costs $5+.

Stroller is only useful, say, when you are out for meals and you don't want to carry baby. But the first thing is also to find a space to park the stroller in the restaurant or eating place. In the end, might end up very troublesome to bring the stroller out. Jus my opinion lah.

I try petpet for my godson before.. not suitable for him though it's cheap..
for a start, can try the cheap brand first lor. If baby is comfortable with it, then voila, help you save money. If baby is not comfortable with it, then perhaps need to buy more expensive brands, then spend more money lor. No choice too.

Just to share one more thing. Try to keep a log book on baby's feeding time and amount and if baby got pass any motion or not everyday. It's very useful. At one glance, you will know what goes wrong if baby doesn't really behave as usual.

I m not sure whether metro is direct 20% off or voucher rebate nowadays. Bestbuy world price is cheaper than counter n plus free delivery.. buy from retail counter probably got freebies samples

Metro prices depends. Some is direct discount, some are vouchers. But if u buying a variety.. They will use the voucher immediately.

Eg I buy $100 of items that give voucher. And $50 of items that can get discount.

So my $100 get $20 vouchers. My $50 item becomes $40. They will offset the $20 voucher from the $40.

So you only pay $100 + $20.

But if u buy all items that give voucher only then bo bian. Cannot offset.

To.know if it is direct discount or voucher.. look at their price tag. If got yellow or blue dot then got direct discount. If no dot then they give voucher.

Circle u confirm a metro fan ;)

Lynncandy the car seat u see at mothercare is from birth or must certain age then can sit. I don't remember mothercare child seat for infants got $149 one.

Circle u confirm a metro fan ;)

Lynncandy the car seat u see at mothercare is from birth or must certain age then can sit. I don't remember mothercare child seat for infants got $149 one.
Cos I stay near metro. have been their customer since I started working in 2003. All skincare and cosmetics buy from there cos 20% very worth it. Really store wide 20%.

last time clarin is direct discount now. Now mix mix liaoz.

Hahaha. Ic. Happy shopping tomorrow. I also realise my tummy area starting to itch already. Start to scratch and have some red rashes. I think skin stretching already that explains the itchy feel.

Is at mothercare harbourfront I just saw it last week then now got gss. The seat small should be for infant one.

Good morning. I am awake to go for breakfast. Dh asked me don't go market a lot of people so he is going down to packet for me. Btw now holicks got the new chocolate flavor not bad.
Circle when are you going private to see beanie?
Kitkats, how are you already?
Iwantahealthybaby, that day you say you went to buy your materinty wear at where? The babygogo looks good in the web. Like many things to shop. Anyone been there before?

Dolly awake already? I miss the beach Road prawn noodles. You staying nearby your parent's place. See you can visit your godson very easily. My parents stay South at least East to South not too bad.
Today everyone is still sleeping?

Good morning I'm awake too. Lynncandy I bought my maternity wear at marina sq maternity exchange. Not a big shop but manage to get Deniem shorts I want and a wedding black overall tube trouser (think they display) then on off I get some Pieces from spring maternity as well. There is a maternity shop just across maternity exchange as well that sell clothes but I didn went in so if u want can go see.

I will skip bf today as meeting gfs lunch at 1230pm and I going temple before that so think no time. Waiting dh Awake. I went mothercare hbf before didn see so cheap car seat. Nvm got chance I go see again. I haven't been to Babygogo too but from web really a lot to see. Maybe u can pop by today.

Me awake n at godson hse liao. Fetching him n my mum maid to my hse to do biweekly cleaning.
Had leg cramp last nite n the r enzymes on my lower legs still quite bad, no improvement.. haiz.. touchwood no go my face I m glad liao..
Haven't thot of bfast yet tik likely brunch liao..
My parents stay near peh wherelse I m at kallang. So quite centralised. Luckily we didn't go for the new flats at punggol if not really far from both sides of parents, no car really dun want come out lor..

me waitin 2see dentist... will b goin 2é pte gyne for 2nd opinion later...i used my spring maternity tummy band 1st tim last nite.. coz i could not button my shorts..

What is tummy band for. Haha Dolly I stay quite near to your parent's place there.
Iwantahealthybaby, maybe gss got sale. But dh say go baby kingdom there to buy as he said he saw them installing for them.
Shall see how.
You skip breakfast will your beanies be too hungry. Better Eat something wait like me that day fainting effect.

Good morning everyone... I'm awake too.. Waiting for dh to wake up then go downstairs for breakfast... All of u stay so far away from me... I stay west side...

I grow up from east all these while. Schools aso east side except poly lor.. moving to kallang was a challenge back then for me, it's even older estate than bedok n marine parade. Didn't buy resales at mp cos the cash value asked was too high n got kallang area point block as got grant near to in laws hse...

Lynncandy, next time can arrange my godson n babies gathering since u stay near them.. haha.. godson hse is 5 mins away from my mum's hse..

Haha ya next time can arrange babies gathering..
What a hot day. Now trying to clear my laundry.. later see got time shop at asos..
So many ladies are going for metro sales??
Btw I went causeway point the kiddy palace before like very big, is tpy one bigger?

ImageUploadedByForum1403315482.261642.jpg

My bp taken this morning before I leave house. The 2nd reading seems low hor? Any concerns?

There's a motherhood event at Suntec today and tomorrow by thomson medical. Not a very big scale event. Think they have talks on confinement food, bf etc... I got a free tin of nestle milk :)

Recently no fainting spells leh. I eat a lot leh lynncandy lol. If still didn eat I think even lower. I am going to have mac muffin now haha. Dh say go eat first.

Causeway pt kiddy is big. Tpy bigger whole of third storey. Tpy one they break into areas like this part maternity wear, this part bb clothes, one part children's toys etc. Cause the whole of third floor also like got unit number they just rent the whole area.

Wow then now I know where to buy my stuff, kiddy palace tpy, baby kingdom and hyperstore as near my place. Baby gogo think only like playpen a lot. I saw the online baby seat like not bad. Later I go parkway isetan see see. I remember I saw quite a number of baby stuff at parkway.

Mothercare storewide 15% , I saw at pp ytd but no time go See See look as godson w me. I scared I itchy hand buy clothes for him again.. luckily He is boy if gal I tik I will stuff his wardrobe full...heheee

Morning! I also waiting for hubby to wake up then go metro sale.

Iwantahealthybaby, the blood pressure is low. U may feel light headed. Must up your iron. Eat beef and chicken!

Me also stay very far from u all. Me stay in the north.

I still not sure about seeing private gynae. Might wait until after detailed scan then go.

I just had a super unpleasant experience with Dr Ananda...

My appt is today 1030am. At 930am nurse called to say dr will be late ask me to go later. Then we went nearby for bf. 1015am she called again say dr not coming! I was super upset cos i called on friday to ask if i go walk in and wait. Then she say dr needs to go off early. Ask me come tmr or monday. I told her my hubby gotta go malaysia till late noon on monday for a meeting and i hope to have him with me for the scan.

The nurse asked me to go morning but i say cant cos he is away at 9am. I asked for the last appt. She says 345pm but dh not confident to make it back in time and ask for 430pm. The nurse says 430 not good, "baby may be slping and cannot scan!" Thats when i get pissed. I say baby can be aslp at anytime right!! Even 345pm can also be aslp. I said we took leave today to come and see u. Reach already then u say not coming in, 45min later appt u also cannot grant...

I really dun feel they are professional in dealing with patients.

Mothercare storewide 15% , I saw at pp ytd but no time go See See look as godson w me. I scared I itchy hand buy clothes for him again.. luckily He is boy if gal I tik I will stuff his wardrobe full...heheee
So your beanie so far any detection of gender. If girl then you are going to stuff full full the wardrobe? Lol. I am counting down for the detailed. Iwantahealthybaby 2 more days to go. Me push backwards 1 week plus later then can see beanie..

Mschar, cool down. I guess it's the nurse /assistant poor arrangement or she wants to leave on the dot so avoid too late appt, dun tik it's dr decision. Sometimes He aso dun know wat they arrange lor.

Dolly, me and dh just felt if dr not coming in, he should hv inform early. Not 15min before appt.

Then i told nurse this, she says dr having diarrhea.. but it just feel like an excuse the way she put it... i mean the doc could really be ill but i dunno.. the whole experience just got so unpleasant..

Morning ladies! Happy Weekend! :) I'm on train going meet my best gf to Metro sale hehe. But I'm guessing she'll be late so I'll go Soup Spoon have a light bite first. Once in a blue moon I take train & still no one gives up seat to me. This Indian uncle on the reserved seating looked at my tummy numerous times then pretend to sleep. Not that I need the seat la but wondering my tummy still not obvious meh, tomorrow 17w liao. Btw anyone realise fingers & feet getting bigger? My rings felt tight & I can wear my mum's shoes! (1 size bigger)

mschar, sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience with Dr Ananda. Given my temper now I'll be nasty over the phone man...

Mschar sorry to hear your experience totally can feel. Make trouble happy happy go and see doc then delay hours already in end realise doc not here. Haiz! Chill it's sat. Don't let it spoil your weekend.

Happy shopping ladies at metro.

Circle I love pork. Haha seldom eat chicken. Iron pills worse cause I got constipation scare worsen. But will monitor again. So the middle reading is the one that reflect low bp? The top one ok right? Maybe tonight I check again. Maybe just now haven't eat so bp low.

Mapleleafy, finger n feet bigger? Cld it b water retention? I thot I read water retention in 3rd tri is common but if starts 2nd tri need to monitor or wat. As long not too much shd b ok.

Mscar sorry to hear your experience. Maybe doctor really sick? Coz if not the nurse will not have come to work in the morning without the doctor. So when are you going back again. This is your week 15 scan? See if you can make another appointment again don't be too upset.

Mapleleafy, finger n feet bigger? Cld it b water retention? I thot I read water retention in 3rd tri is common but if starts 2nd tri need to monitor or wat. As long not too much shd b ok.

Ya a bit leh, fingers still can fit my rings but can feel tighter. Feet will be a bit swollen by night time after walking a lot. But my mum says dun look swollen, maybe I highlight to gynae next month or should I call to ask?

Oh for ladies having fainting spells, my gynae says it's normal especially between 16-28w. My blood test at 12w shows I'm anaemic, so I get it quite often if I stand for too long.

Omg. Asos main warehouse kenna fire. Now they have to temporary stop order..I wanted to order some clothing one. . Poor thing.

Lynncandy I got your readings instruction too but I realise didn say what is too low.

Yes I also think mine low but I don't feel fainting spell now or giddy.

Anyway next tue see when kkh take my reading I ask them see how.

Oh didn know asos happen this. I order last week u think will affected?

Think they send out your order already so should be alright. Maybe just now is you have not taken breakfast that's why bp lower.i think your bp should be alright now. Sigh. I am waiting at home for the service man to service my aircon then can go udders at siglap haha for waffles. Hopefully dh don't change his mind.