Circle I think better don't go out since you still spotting. Another few weeks you are over 1st trimester maybe that time better. Thou I can still walk around and be outside whole day I also try to make my movement slow or sit down rest for drinks or makan as much as possible. Because sometimes my body don't feel preg so I may forget I am carrying beanies inside so must constantly remind myself cannot overdo things. Even not tired must always remember to sit and rest. Before BfP I also walk a lot. Also always spend my weekend full day outside. My dh say I am quite a tough lady even before BfP so maybe now I still don't feel anything. Last time I can have high fever but I do not feel anything lol. My dh got to tell me you are very hot take temp to see Isit fever then I will know I am suffering from fever. Hahaha.

I am using shiseido not too sure if it's safe as I never check or contain any aha. Btw I have been to facial after bfp, I told my beautician that I am preggy so that she is aware and knows what product to use or not. She did not do neck message as usually preggy ladies will not recommend to do. My regular facial is at adonis.
Iwantahealthybaby, your sil say can see you are preggy of course as you got 2 beanies. I only got 1 beanie already my lower stomach there is coming out so much. Oh no, last time I eat so much or put on also my tummy still alright. Now really can feel the roundness at the lower stomach and beanie is growing day by day. How is the wang's mee siam? Your beanies love and missing it.
Today I bought 11 clothing from asos very worth with the further discount of 20% on top of the sales items. Most of the clothing are just my normal clothing but all loose fitting. Think can last until my 5 or 6 months then maybe buy again. At least these loose fit clothings I can still wear after given birth.

11 pieces today from asos? All maternity wear ar? You know how some ladies doesn't know they preg till 3months and how some ladies doesn't have any bulge till they are over 5mths. I don't know whether what they see is tummy fats or beanies bulge but dh say doesn't matter now cause sooner or later confirm is beanies bulge we see lol. Ya I think what I going miss for facial is the neck massage. Very shiok. I am drinking a cup of milk before tucking into bed.

Wow everyone's having so many activities. My facial is always done at Bella Skincare. I've been with them for 8 years. My consultant and therapist are like good old friends. Told them I am pregnant and they adjusted accordingly. My therapist still advised me lots of things what to take note, eat and what not to.

My in-laws' place is in the far east and we are currently staying in the far west. So the car journey is like so long. Now I don't take the front passenger seat. I sit at the back. Our house in the south is only going to be ready next year.

Circlecircle, bed rest more and don't go out if you can if you are still spotting. That time, I didn't dare to go out at all. Not even stepping out of my bedroom. I even had meals in my room.

Iwantahealthybaby, I don't even dare to use pimple cream now. Now I keep to simple facial routine: cleanse, tone, moisture and sunblock. Last time, I used to put a lot of things on my face.

I think it's better to postpone your eyebrow embroidery touch up. Better be on the safe side. Actually I also have facial laser treatments at PPP. I stopped it when I started my IVF. I asked Dr Tan to write a letter for me to freeze the package even though the doctors at PPP said it's okay to do even if pregnant and I did witness pregnant ladies doing laser on their faces at the clinic but for me, I just want to play safe.

Iwantahealthybaby, I don't even dare to use pimple cream now. Now I keep to simple facial routine: cleanse, tone, moisture and sunblock. Last time, I used to put a lot of things on my face.

I think it's better to postpone your eyebrow embroidery touch up. Better be on the safe side. Actually I also have facial laser treatments at PPP. I stopped it when I started my IVF. I asked Dr Tan to write a letter for me to freeze the package even though the doctors at PPP said it's okay to do even if pregnant and I did witness pregnant ladies doing laser on their faces at the clinic but for me, I just want to play safe.

Yes I thinking also. Better play safe than sorry. Laser seems so much more invasive if I am you I also will put on hold. Most prob my eyebrow embroidery touchup will be postponed too. Hope they allow if not I going waste it. Because by right the touchup must be done around 1-2months later. Pimple cream I use also not on daily basis sometimes the big ones really irritate me. Me still travelling a lot as my parents are in far west and my nest is in Far East too so it's always lots of travelling and I visit them quite frequently. My work place is far north Lolx.

I bought mainly normal clothing but relaxed fit. Maternity only 1 or 2 to try. Just received an email from asos final call for extra 20% on top on discounted items.
Haha I am also staying at the far east and I love to go to the airport for dine-in.
Just went to the gym to freeze my Membership. So sad can't workout anymore.

Okie, will guai guai and continue lying in bed.

The asos discount code can only use once so I got no chance already. Used it in my earlier purchase. But I bought all maternity wear. Hahaha!

I miss my facial too. Long long time no go... Used to be regular at clarins institute.

Circle, better rest at home if u have spotting. Safer. I noticed spotting will come if u move around too much or overexert. Just tahan until 2nd trimester first! Not long more :) u are more than halfway there!

Lynncandy, hope work doesn't stress u out too much... Take frequent short breaks, hope that helps! Are u in events or smth? Cuz seems v project based.

Do all of u go for facial? I have nv gone to any... Will help the skin a lot? My husband remarked that my pores becoming bigger... o_O

Just went to Mac for breakfast cuz craving high salt food... After that feel like puking, now drinking ribena... Oh man...

Circle, better rest at home if u have spotting. Safer. I noticed spotting will come if u move around too much or overexert. Just tahan until 2nd trimester first! Not long more :) u are more than halfway there!

Lynncandy, hope work doesn't stress u out too much... Take frequent short breaks, hope that helps! Are u in events or smth? Cuz seems v project based.

Do all of u go for facial? I have nv gone to any... Will help the skin a lot? My husband remarked that my pores becoming bigger... o_O

Just went to Mac for breakfast cuz craving high salt food... After that feel like puking, now drinking ribena... Oh man...
Me thinking about bk crossantwich. But eating plain wholemeal bread now. Salivating for it..

Me super long no facial already. But seems ok without it la...

I will strangle my dh if he says anything about me man!!! Already so 辛苦, u better say the right stuff.

Haha circle you are so funny. Ya loh will strangle dh if don't say the right thing as already so tough for us.
My job is super stress, I can't sleep last night due my representative making a big scene at the meeting don't know how to handle. Faint. Tomorrow going back to the super stress world. Haiz I can't leave without a job so got to endure and endure no matter what.
So what is everyone planning to do on a Sunday. I will rest at home as I never really sleep last night and feeling very giddy now.

Haha circle you are so funny. Ya loh will strangle dh if don't say the right thing as already so tough for us.
My job is super stress, I can't sleep last night due my representative making a big scene at the meeting don't know how to handle. Faint. Tomorrow going back to the super stress world. Haiz I can't leave without a job so got to endure and endure no matter what.
So what is everyone planning to do on a Sunday. I will rest at home as I never really sleep last night and feeling very giddy now.
Grab a sweet. Might help with the giddiness.

Today will be a bit more eventful. My mom invited my auntie and cousins over for seafood feast. She even went to the fish port to buy fresh seafood at 2 am this morning.

Well, at least my day will pass faster today.

Still dreaming about my bk crossantwich but no hope already. 11.11am now. They are done for breakfast.

Haha circle u are really funny!!! Hope u enjoy ur seafood feast! Tmr faster ask someone to getthe BK bfast for u!

Lynncandy, hope u can resolve the big issue at work. I also had some big issue exploded when I was on MC the week before, due to some miscomm between the ppl that I asked to do meetings on my behalf. Hah, in the end I just ignore and say sorry on the team's behalf and it blow over liao! No one rem it alr hehe :D

Today boring la. Hubby went overseas w friends. I stay at home and complete work lor.

Feeling so sinful now. Had half pack of economy beehoon at 11 then another half pack of chicken rice at 12++...just feel like eating n now feel so guilty abt it...
Btw can take starfruit juice?

Feeling so sinful now. Had half pack of economy beehoon at 11 then another half pack of chicken rice at 12++...just feel like eating n now feel so guilty abt it...

Starfruit is a liang fruit. For juice, you can try orange or avocado juice.

At least u didnt eat the full packet for both! :)
Starfruit I heard is not v gd, even for regular consumption by others. Have always avoided it.

Ooo ok, I drank few mouths then suddenly I stopped n tik is it liang fruit since I usually takes when I have sore throat so now the whole cup of juice is the coffee table staring back at me... ☺

Circle, your eating mood is like me now? Think the food mood is like this always swinging. I Can totally don't feel hungry the whole day.
Dolly, maybe you can take other drink like cranberry or Apple. Starfruit too liang.
I just get up after the giddy episode. Think my meal daily I shall take vegetarian to play safe.

I'm outside having lunch. This morning went swensen for breakfast and now eating Japanese balls and Teppanyaki noodles. After this going to start Wdw shopping. Morning I went shopping for grocery without dh. Have a great Sunday before mon kicks in.

Just to share something for fun.

That day when I visited Dr Zou, she felt my pulse and I asked her how different the pulse of a pregnant lady and non pregnant lady is. She told me that if a woman is pregnant, her pulse is usually faster than a non pregnant lady. So I've been feeling my pulse everyday. :)

She also said by feeling the pulse on both hands, TCM can also deduce the gender up to 88% accuracy. So you all can try feeling which hand is stronger. 男左女右. If left side is stronger, baby could be a boy. If right side is stronger, baby could be a girl.

Just to share something for fun.

That day when I visited Dr Zou, she felt my pulse and I asked her how different the pulse of a pregnant lady and non pregnant lady is. She told me that if a woman is pregnant, her pulse is usually faster than a non pregnant lady. So I've been feeling my pulse everyday. :)

She also said by feeling the pulse on both hands, TCM can also deduce the gender up to 88% accuracy. So you all can try feeling which hand is stronger. 男左女右. If left side is stronger, baby could be a boy. If right side is stronger, baby could be a girl.
Faithfullyyours, my tcm doc also said the same thing about the pulse! Did she predict for you?

But she says guess only la.. of course must wait for scan then can confirm.

Oic. I heard my gf said tat tsb can feel from her pulse whether boy or gal too.tsb said boy n she got twin boy lor but didn't explain th's left n rite pulse thing.
I only feel my heart pounding faster after lunch onwards ..

Haha! Yes, she did predict for me. Did your TCM doctor predict for you too? :)
Yes she did. She predicted right after the blood test. But I didn't tell anyone. Anyway not confirm. We will confirm if it is true when we know beanie 's gender.

For us, beanie safe and strong. Every day grow well. That is most important. Boy or girl doesn't matter.

I told DH too. If anyone dare to say anything about the gender, I really give no face. Cos you know how painful and difficult it has been. And it really doesn't matter - boy or girl. Now equality of the sexes man.

Yes she did. She predicted right after the blood test. But I didn't tell anyone. Anyway not confirm. We will confirm if it is true when we know beanie 's gender.

For us, beanie safe and strong. Every day grow well. That is most important. Boy or girl doesn't matter.

I told DH too. If anyone dare to say anything about the gender, I really give no face. Cos you know how painful and difficult it has been. And it really doesn't matter - boy or girl. Now equality of the sexes man.

We also didn't tell anyone. My mum said when she had me, they didn't even had ultrasound scan back then. Only when the baby pops out, then they know the gender of baby. I find it so amazing! No ultrasound scan means they don't get to see baby's progress during that 9 months and here we are!

As long as baby is healthy and strong, boy/girl doesn't really matter. They're God's gift to us. :)

I agree doesn't matter boy or girl. Most important is our baby our flesh and blood. They want comment ask them go and conceive themselves. I cannot feel own pulse hahaha maybe skin too thick. Doesn't know how to count fast or slow.

I on aircon in living room but I m feeling so damn hot slpg on sofa when I dozed off watching tv... until I woke up again

I also on air con and rest in my room haha. A lazy Sunday. Just brought some cranberry ribena drink and dried cranberry.

I am just wondering will our appetite be back to normal after 1st trimester. I am getting weaker and weaker daily by just eating vegetarian meal only.

Woah I just tried the 男左女右thing and it seems my right is faster, ie. girl. Will see if it turns out to be true hehe!

Anw just hope for a healthy baby. Gender doesn't matter! :) happy Sun everyone!

I am just wondering will our appetite be back to normal after 1st trimester. I am getting weaker and weaker daily by just eating vegetarian meal only.
Most will be ok by 2nd trimester. If u really feel v weak do see ur doctor, mb they can help.

I try to measure my hb per min using pulse but mine both is 65-70 per min. Seems so normal leh. Thought preggy the rate will be higher? Mmmm
Is pulse equals to heartbeat rate? If yes, can download app to measure.

My heartbeat is between 65 - 75. Weirdly it dropped after bfp. Used to be 70-80.

Yes circle I think hb is same as pulse. What app you using?

Ok Faithfullyours I go take my dh one nw. Haha think he say me Siao. But guy and girl pulse also diff abit I think.

Maybe we don't really know how to tell the difference? Only the TCM doctors know? If not, how did the people in the past (those in the dynasties) know they were pregnant?

I just find feeling the pulse is quite fun.

I am not sure but do u think the TCM version of pulse is not the same as the western one? Mb they feel the Qi, not the heartrate....

Good morning ladies, don't want to get up for work :( lynncandy getting ready work today too ya? Take care at work ya not to stress up. Yesterday before I sleep took my dh pulse same leh the beat per min same as mine so I give up wait I anyhow think again. Yesterday went shopping with dh I also very angry with him even quarrel and I cried. Just over little things but I think my emotion abit out of control. Argue over the smallest issue hahahaha that is to get or not to get the bag I want. Cause quite expensive then I thinking want save money for twins cause a lot money involve soon so he keep asking me get since he paying and I like it but I think and think still feel guilty to get so end up quarrel and I cried. So pissed! I know he want me to be happy to get something I like but I on the other hand mix feelings cause if I get I happy if I don't I can save the money for later use. Well one good example is coming oscar test. Don't even know if high risk or low risk. Touch wood if need further testing also needs more money and I believe will cost more than the initial test. Today I am going kkh for blood test at amc. So wana try my luck and ask if they can slot me in see beanies but I doubt they will.

Yest had a great fall in toilet .. bend my ribs against e toilet bowl... now painful like hell... not preg yet still had a great fall... wat a week ... sigh

Good morning everyone, I am already at work at 745am as I have an important meeting with the lawyer later. My work is very stress as anything will go to the media or involve legal action. So I must do my work very carefully. Our standard of living is so high and really hard to survive without a job.
Iwantahealthybaby, when preggy our emotion will change, so don't let yesterday incident affects you. Just share with your dh that preggy lady will mood swing one and he will understand. So beanies stop you from going to work?
Jia you everyone. This week only need to work 4 days haha. Friday will be Good Friday.

i told him yesterday when i cry and say go and read about preggy women mood swings. i say i dont want keep saying or using preg as excuse but after that he did tone down abit and try to convince me he mean well also. he just want me to get something i like and not because preg everything cannot get and save and save for babies. its ok get over already. just at that moment so pek chek that he cannot just keep quiet and let me think about it. i am so sleepy now dont know isit yesterday whole day outside or what. today i wake up feeling very fat and bloated. now i wear skirt to work i need to unzip feeling very tight suddenly. like all of a sudden. maybe i eat too much yesterday also make me gain weight.
waiting for time to pass in office then making my way down kkh, can eat the mee siam later hahahaha. oh ya hor this week only work 4 days and with today half day for me i left 3 and a half day of work. hahahahahaha so happy.

I so envy you only need to with 3.5 days this week haha. I am looking forward to thu as it will be TGIT haha . I actually lost some weight on my hands and legs, I think it is due to the vegetarian diet. It is a so hard for a meat person to eat vegetable only haha. Btw now I must make sure all my clothing are loose fit. A bit tight also I will feel uncomfortable or stomach cramp.

I only feel super sinful ytd lunch eating beehoon n chicken rice within an hour time.. dh said OK wat, I supposed to eat more, I said nonsense, first tri no need extra too much. He said wait next visit get scolding from gynae losing weight again...

Must b monday blues, feel sleepy in meeting now. Can't wait for afternoon meeting to comes n ends early so tat I can go home... counting down

Good morning ladies, don't want to get up for work :( lynncandy getting ready work today too ya? Take care at work ya not to stress up. Yesterday before I sleep took my dh pulse same leh the beat per min same as mine so I give up wait I anyhow think again. Yesterday went shopping with dh I also very angry with him even quarrel and I cried. Just over little things but I think my emotion abit out of control. Argue over the smallest issue hahahaha that is to get or not to get the bag I want. Cause quite expensive then I thinking want save money for twins cause a lot money involve soon so he keep asking me get since he paying and I like it but I think and think still feel guilty to get so end up quarrel and I cried. So pissed! I know he want me to be happy to get something I like but I on the other hand mix feelings cause if I get I happy if I don't I can save the money for later use. Well one good example is coming oscar test. Don't even know if high risk or low risk. Touch wood if need further testing also needs more money and I believe will cost more than the initial test. Today I am going kkh for blood test at amc. So wana try my luck and ask if they can slot me in see beanies but I doubt they will.
Well I guess ur dh just want pamper u, dun get angry w him. When the babies come u want attention from him by then mayb no time.