kitkats very itchy cannot stop one once you buy the very 1st items for bb....i on off got buy clothes, ranging from 0-3mths, 3-6mths also got. i am getting quite a few didn count cause like what circle mention, baby easily burp milk and need change clothes often so its always better to have spare. can get from kiddy those plain one cheap cheap no design just for home wear. go out then wear nicer one. i also no hands down so must start from scratch. i need get double set for each babies cause my mum place need clothes too since they be there during my working hours.

sumiko i thinking to cook bkt soup too tonight cause got premix ingredients liao easier just throw in pork ribs.

lynncandy actually my items more or less done lolx. i bought playmat and even those merry go round hanging deco for cot. my strollers also done. then clothes for babies also starting to pile up now. i even bought disposable panties, nipple wet tissue, tummy wrap for after birth (for mummies) maybe need maternity pads also dont know isit after birth will bleed. one more week i if all is well after detail scan i go order the bb bed and car seat and thats it no more big items. hehehe so exciting. my guest room is filled with babies stuff too already as store room no space.

my makeup is only powder and blusher i dont do eye makeup coz i lazy to wash after that. no lipstick for me too cause i always nibbling no point. lol. and i dont bring my makeup kit out apply hm and out whole day oso wont touch up.

Lynncandy.. must control buying baby clothes. They grow very fast one! Next min then cannot fit liaoz. And they hardly go out during first few months... no one can see them in pretty pretty clothes except us. Control control!

Lynncandy, dunno yet but at oscar the sonographer told us one of the twin mb boy. We are ok with girl or boy so long they are healthy :D
1st time my fil knew abt it n saw me said both boys. Mil said their genes all boys only. Dh told him gender not impt most impt healthy cos it has not been easy for us. Elderly always have the thinking tt boys are impt will take care of parents. Dh disagree n told him girls are equally good its the upbringing n values tt are more important.
I dun really bother tt much just happy n contented tt I have 2 in me :D

Haha, for me only bb cream as sun block due to nature of work. Then brush brush my eye brown and eyeliner (brown) that's all. I am just a plain jane, last time don't even put bb cream but now cannot as I am always under the sun. My work sweat like mad so cannot colour myself too much later become Halloween.

lynncandy actually my items more or less done lolx. i bought playmat and even those merry go round hanging deco for cot. my strollers also done. then clothes for babies also starting to pile up now. i even bought disposable panties, nipple wet tissue, tummy wrap for after birth (for mummies) maybe need maternity pads also dont know isit after birth will bleed. one more week i if all is well after detail scan i go order the bb bed and car seat and thats it no more big items. hehehe so exciting. my guest room is filled with babies stuff too already as store room no space.
You are really all ready man! I need to slowly clear room first. Now the baby room is filled with computer table, 2 shelves of my barang barang.

me only brought a baby bouncer and 2 sleep suits. This week coming down with flu so staying in bed to rest and get well soon so that can go back to work. Hahaha!

ImageUploadedByForum1402992600.853579.jpg

Snack time. Which should I attack 1st? Strawberry or milk.

I want to get baby bouncer too like so fun. But abit space consuming. And not cheap too. That one maybe wait later when bb older then see got what good sale. Hehehehe ya my guest room is empty so ok only got bed. Not much clearance.

West side heavy rain? Cos someone posted on fb jem flooded

• 1402992725258.jpg
    1402992725258.jpg
    21.8 KB · Views: 125
  • 1402992734854.jpg
    1402992734854.jpg
    26.4 KB · Views: 130
  • 1402992745815.jpg
    1402992745815.jpg
    59.2 KB · Views: 111
Iwantahealthybaby, my bouncer is the newborn recliner chair. Then can bounce bounce one. Can let beanie sit on it in the day while you watch tv. Not the jumperoo kind. Very cheap one. $40+ only!

Got picture? Circle..
Wow I just kana arrow by my boss to attend a morning meeting which he suppose to attend monthly. He win liao lor. Watch world cup then cannot wake up arrow us go on his behalf

Haha, for me only bb cream as sun block due to nature of work. Then brush brush my eye brown and eyeliner (brown) that's all. I am just a plain jane, last time don't even put bb cream but now cannot as I am always under the sun. My work sweat like mad so cannot colour myself too much later become Halloween.
Lynncandy, must drink more water and keep yourself hydrated. I know how is it like working under the sun. I was working in a shipyard for 9 years before I switched to teaching. Not easy I must say, not every gal can work with helmet and safety boots on.

a6etutum.jpg
like that only... think got those more expensive then adjust bouncing speed even. But my mom saw and super liked it. Says must buy cos useful.
I bought this for my niece. It's quite ex. But ended up in the storeroom. I'm thinking to take it back next time for my bb. Haha.. circle, yours look more fun, can bounce bounce de. Mine only can rock and vibrate.

• 1402994569996.jpg
    1402994569996.jpg
    70.4 KB · Views: 132
Hehe I thought is the jumperoo that one is ex. 40+ is cheap I need it too. I got one pass down by sil that time she bought 80plus. Need one more maybe put one at mum place one at my place. Twinnies take turn to sit lol. Circle u got online or at shop?

Haha. .iwantahealthybaby, you are so funny making twinnie to take turn and sit. Then you put 2 at your mum's place better. Go back home cannot sit must sleep already haha.
Circle where did you get it. $40 is cheap.
Sumiko, I am still wearing helmet and safety boots. Can't imagine I reach up to 6 months with this dressing is like super pro..

Circle, my godson got something similar so shd b passing over to me when time is nearer... probably can used till 6 mths depends how fast the bb grow

I got mine from spring maternity. Got 20% off so it works out to be $48 I think. I didn't research what functions etc. My mom just say very useful, must buy. Don't even let me see other shop or walk around..don't even know the brand. Hahaha!

kitkats very itchy cannot stop one once you buy the very 1st items for bb....i on off got buy clothes, ranging from 0-3mths, 3-6mths also got. i am getting quite a few didn count cause like what circle mention, baby easily burp milk and need change clothes often so its always better to have spare. can get from kiddy those plain one cheap cheap no design just for home wear. go out then wear nicer one. i also no hands down so must start from scratch. i need get double set for each babies cause my mum place need clothes too since they be there during my working hours.

sumiko i thinking to cook bkt soup too tonight cause got premix ingredients liao easier just throw in pork ribs.
Iwahb, u can consider adding tau kee and button mushroom. That's what we just had for dinner. One dish meal. And of coz not forgetting chilli padi with dark soya sauce. :D

Lynncandy, dunno yet but at oscar the sonographer told us one of the twin mb boy. We are ok with girl or boy so long they are healthy :D
1st time my fil knew abt it n saw me said both boys. Mil said their genes all boys only. Dh told him gender not impt most impt healthy cos it has not been easy for us. Elderly always have the thinking tt boys are impt will take care of parents. Dh disagree n told him girls are equally good its the upbringing n values tt are more important.
I dun really bother tt much just happy n contented tt I have 2 in me :D
It's the daughters who will take care of the parents. I often see my aunts come to my grandma's place to help her out. I hardly see my uncles visiting my grandma.

Yah no matter how good the daughters are n done for the family, older generation still have tt traditional thinking. No point explaining tt much to prevent conflict cos mindset already fixed.

And it is the daughters that rem all the bday and plan for it. My hubby don't rem his family bday one. Dont prepare gifts for festivals eg mooncake or even cny or bday angbao. I am like his PA.

I feel whether gal or boy, it's god's will. Just want bb to be healthy. Gal or boy also our baobei. :)
But cheerywalnuts, I would wish tt u have 龙凤胎. One shot gao dim, one gal and one boy. Hee.. :D

Circle I m aso like pa to my dh. I have to urge him to call FIL to check how is he when mil go overseas holiday n he alone at home. Worse still only dh n his bro, happened we stay nearest so I feel we have responsibility to check on him. then my dh quotation to customers all I typed for him, emails aso I read for him. Basically any letters attn to him is as good as for me cos he dun bother to open n see.

Faithfully, u so skinny no need worry abt weight gain lah
But sometimes I am worried too if baby is getting enough nutrients. So far only one friend can tell that I'm pregnant without me telling. I just ordered 5 dresses from ASOS. All UK6 coz I see the model wears UK8 and standing at 1.8 m. UK6 is the smallest size available for those items that I want.

Whao Faithfullyours u r indeed slim. Uk6 size is like half of my size before preg lol.

Ya I also feel girl more thoughtful. When I know I expecting twins I also hope one girl one boy then close shop but that will mean more money spent cause must buy both boy girl toys lol. But now 99% girls I also gladly accept because it's a very very precious priceless gift. I am just praying Twinnies will be healthy.

I think I will go spring see see the $48 bouncing seat circle got lol. It's either I put two at my house or one each then take turns. Cannot buy 4 la if they don't like sit I waste money. Everything buy double I die lol. My playmat also buy one only. When one is sitting on bouncer chair one at playmat. Hahaha that's my plan.

I cook sesame chicken tonight with button mushroom. Steam egg with minced meat and air fried seaweed chicken for dh. I think I can down two bowls of rice cause got sesame chicken gravy.

I checked with my friend who is about my size or slightly bigger than me but shorter than me and asked which size they ordered from ASOS. She said she ordered either UK6 or UK8 depending on the the design and cut and the clothes can last last her throughout the whole pregnancy. So I ordered all UK6.

I just checked with my buddy and she gave me a shopping list to buy for baby from her personal experience. I will start buying only after detailed scan as advised by Dr Tan too.

By the way, I also signed up the antenatal class on 10 Jun with KKH. Didn't sign up for the aqua fitness class as Dr Tan didn't seem very approving.

Faithfullyours when does the antenatal class start in kkh?

I order two piece from asos yesterday also I got uk 14 size just in case cause my tummy will only gets bigger not smaller.

OK I better order now cos it has been weeks I m trying to decide then no stock for the sizd I want then in n out. Just showed dh nice, he only replied will feel hot or not...

I think the bounce seat at spring maternity might sold out as many of us here are getting it haha. I am thinking of getting 2 maybe. Maybe get one for trial first. In case my beanie don't want to sit.

Anymore good lobang must share. Like car seat, etc.. I got 5 baby clothings at only $2 each. Mil said expo last sun got sale so she and bil bought. It's at john little.

Ladies, just received sms tat metro storewide 20% off this sat...
I suggest just one bounce seat first not all bb will likes n they outgrow it quite fast..

Actually amazon have quite a few models of the bouncers too abt US$25 with mobile toys on top. Can consolidate items n enjoy free shipping. Like simple wishes signature breast pump bra n other bb items :D

Hi.. Long time not update hr.
I am start suffering in my vomit time. :S especially this 2 days. Become sensitive.

I am not going to any TCM or for an tai Yao. Is it good for it?

If u have not start tcm then dun. Most of us here are w tcm before we starts ivf cycle so at least tcm knows our body condition from start.
Of cos still at ur comfortability whether u want seek for tcm.

Faithfullyours when does the antenatal class start in kkh?

I order two piece from asos yesterday also I got uk 14 size just in case cause my tummy will only gets bigger not smaller.
Every month they have antenatal classes. In a week they have about 5 sessions on different days. Like for me, I choose every Friday to attend the class. Total 8 sessions for $150 for KKH patients. You may call to ask or just walk in to Patient Education Centre which is just beside McDonalds. Just tell them you want to sign up for antenatal class then they will ask you how many weeks you are in now. Then they will show you the available dates for the month and next month.

rainy morn, so sleepy.. i felt a lot of streches yest, but this morn suddenly no more feelin, smtimea thgs lik this freaks me out..

1.5 d to oscar scan, every check up makes me kan cheong. grrhhh..

i m left with quite limited workin clothes now.. coz bust n tummy harden..

Hi.. Long time not update hr.
I am start suffering in my vomit time. :S especially this 2 days. Become sensitive.

I am not going to any TCM or for an tai Yao. Is it good for it?
Hi miaoling!

Good to see u here! I also got not much appetite and always have body aches and very bad bloating and burping.

It is up to individual for tcm 安胎药。if u believe in tcm, then go for it.

I was never a fan of tcm in the past. Always take western med. Only started seeing TCM in feb this year as an alternative in building a more balance body for conception. I must say that my faith in it grew when i sense the change for better health after taking the brew herbs. I also think the herbs helped to stop my bleed. In fact, dr loh at tmc was quite supportive when i told him i go to TSB for herbs when i bled.

Finally it's midweek..now I can't wait for weekend to comes so tat it's beginning of a new week milestone for my bb.
Yawn, weather so shiok dun feel like waking up, luckily all back to back meetings in afternoon..