cinmay: oh, haha, no lah, tis just my definition only.. =p tis not tt if one were to start monitoring, then considered as formally ttc.. Ya also TTC formally too.. =)
just tt aft tracking via OPK etc, I became more aware of my own body and maybe more on the workings of my body and the problems tt it has.. sigh, so when one becomes aware, then will try to find solutions to the issues and also start to be thankful for our #1, but inside, still yearning for #2, esp so when ea cycle's so precious with my AF coming like once every 2 to 3 months.. imagine.. I only have 3 to 4 chance max in a yr.. =(
So really hope tt wont waste any cycle and seeing gynae and doing our best to catch it, so tt we wont regret abt not trying our best for each cycle bah..
hmm, think I gotta relax abit and not think too much.. but just tt dunno leh, will get v psyched up when the big O day's coming and all.. haha, can't help but feel excited at this shot at pregnancy and also abit stressed at the same time wondering if we'll miss it etc..
xiao_wanzi03: whoa, tt's v dramatic... but seriously being in Sg, with one household unit stacked upon another, tis hard to prevent this kinda thgs fr happening.. but still, dripping water's kinda irritating.. sigh, tt's why we dun hang our clothes outside, all hang indoors.. coz scared upstairs neighbours drip water, throw thgs down and scared ltr our clothes etc, may somehow drop downstairs onto the neighbour's unit below or if upstairs throw stuffs down and the downstairs neighbours think tis ours bah..
but real sad tt the mum got into a depression and commit suicide.. =(
how come will get retribution?
bliss_long: his twin bro? identical bro? whoa, if identical, imagine if aft getting married and staying together at in laws pl, hw to identify? ;p
But think ur hb seems good wor, paid for TCM and also plan for staycations.. so sweet and nice! =)
My hubs will only do some reading and tt's it.. then ea time I gotta prompt him tt need to bd.. -_-