(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

monday bluesss .... woke up thinking it was sunday.. wanted to go back to sleep ... then realized it was monday ... and was late for work because my sil hogged the toilet for 30mins !!!!!!! grrrrrr....

anyway, my af reported last friday ... ~!

thinking if i shld use fertility monitor ~

also my flow doesnt seem normal ... sigh ... not heavy or medium ... its like patches on my pad but when i pee, urine is all red ... dont knw whats happening ... thinking will make appt with gynae n see if can monitor follicle growth ...

morning ladies!!!

Christy : morning!! grabbbbssss ur bb dusts spread here..

blessedone : SIL!! the most hatred human in the world.. opps.. sorry! new cycle new hope... maybe u book appt with gynae and chk.. maybe u too stress le.. tat affect the period flow too..

Berries, grab lots ba lol

Oh ya I still have Clearblue Easy- Fertility Monitor Test Sticks, 30 Sticks in a box anyone keen want to buy over from me... Exp March 2013.

Today bad a bit giddy and want to puke.. Bleah...

missy: Morn!! How nice if today's sunday right? =) I also wanna Zzz more... =p

hmm, dun mind me asking, how many pad do you use per day? for me, tis only 1 per day fr cd 1, then by cd 4 or so, a panty liner'd suffice for the day... tt's why the tcm doc said tt my flow's too little ler, then most prob lining's nt thick enough..

for mine, tis still like normal af, but just tt kinda light flow? if ya've red in ur urine, maybe ya wanna chk with doc to see what's happening..

btw, nt all gynae will wanna do follicular tracking coz there's one tt I went to totally refused to do tt for me.. haha, made hb so mad for taking the time aft work to pop by the clinic.. =p but if ya wan, there's some recommendations on Dr Fong Yang.. wanna try him out? =)

wah, ur SIL uses the toilet for half an hr?? what's she doing in there?? I can never understand why'd anyone need to use the loo for so long unless tis constipation, bathing etc..

I'm a MTB in Dec 2012. I'm looking to sell my brand new unopened Clearblue digital ovulation test kit at S$75 with free normal shipping.

The item was purchased from U.S at S$75.90, expiry Jul-2013. Throwing in 7pcs of refill tests worth S$40+. Please PM me if keen, thank you.

Morning Morning Ladies! Its Monday! wah, sian another 5 more days to go. Luckily i have you all, else its going to be real boring.

Bewildered: your AF consider light wor. My first and second day was very heavy and i hate it coz will leak when i sleep. So now, i change to those super long pad.

Blessedone: finally AF reported for you! Im happy for you at least you know you are going for a new cycle. I really think you should go and see a gynae since your last cycle was so long. My urine will also be red for the first few seconds in day 1 and 2 when i pee. Its not like your pee is red in colour right? (sorry if TMI)

Joyful: wow you power leh, wake up so early to queue for 3 hrs. YOur hb also very good lor, go and queue with you. I think my hb will kill me if i wan him to queue 3 hrs with him lor.

Good morning ladies,
Thank you for your wishes. Had a good time. Hubs and me went to USS. It was great! Caught two movies with my son on Sat. I was surprised that he was glued to the screen, didnt have his nap for the first movie, Ice age. Second movie, batman, he napped for awhile and was so attentive after that. We were simply amazed. He understood what was going on. And coould bad guy and batman are bad and good.

@ Cinmay,
hehehehe.. sometimes he will but sometimes he will ask whether can do anot? He will hint hint...

For #2, we went for a staycation cos we dont have our own place. Relax and did the deed... there comes #2 on the way

Hi hi yes I'm considering dr fong yang but he's only open during office hrs n I can't take leave or time off yet... Looking ard a few gynaes like Peter chew n Lisa chin n Ann tan n Christopher Chen but charges all quite high... First visit will cost me $300 or so ...

My AF flow now better.. Pad getting used the right way. Lol! As in soaked. Haha. N pee very red with some clots on n off.. Will make appt soon ... Today I will count as CD 4? Also not sure. Lol ... Will ask gynae

Today time flies super fast! Yeah!!!

G'noon ladies..

Anne: wowww.. was that the first time for ur boy watching movie? wanted to bring my boy watch movie oso but scared he will kepo kepo and can't sit quietly.. thinking to bring him watch movie on his second birthday ler..

bliss_ling: seems like both of u is a lovely couple *.*

2ww

i woke up too early liao lah.. the 2nd person only came at 7am.. we were feeding mosquitoes thru-out.. haha

felt so bad n can tell my hubby super duper tired.. he just smile at mi when i apologised loh.. wahaha...

missy, u never see others comment on c.chen? he will tell everyone that they need surgery immediately n no other choice if they want conceive, n charge super duper high.
I went to Peter CHew last time, heard good comment abt him.

2ww : hahhaa!! Hoot once only over the weekends.. coz #1 was sick and cranky.. very tired for us too..

Keep testing on the opk but is -ive.. also dunno wen is o day coming...

Cinmay: yes that was the first time with us. Previously his cc organised for Madascagar for his cc students. he was walking cos other children also didnt sit. After awhile he sat he watched. This time we wanted to try. Saw that he was well behaved for the Ice Age, so decided to go for Batman. But i feel Batman was too violent. He was kinda affected when the bad guy beats up batman. all the time saying "no".
Next time no more adult movies.

Finally I have O-ed or O-ing. For the first time, my O was unusual late.. I wonder why. Test and test for straight 6 days with BFN. I thght I have this , called the Anovulation cycle. If based on the alternate ovary each month, my right ovary is supposed to be O-ed this time. Nearly want to call and book appt for gynae.

i see Peter chew twice, first time S400, second time around 150.

I stop seeing him cos i think he dont give me a plan, he just said a little everytime, when i asked further he not happy. Seems like he want me to go back many many time to hear bit by bit. And when he talk, he put his both leg on the table, which i think very not pro n not polite. IUI not with him.

oh wa. ok like that then not sure if wan to see him or not... this peter chew same chew right? at gleneagles ... quite old

bewildered
actually only test every nite. cos dun wanna waste opk. but yesterday the line is not so dark. today darker. maybe later test use the digital opk see

Cheryl: think ya's lh surge's coming soon bah.. Coz ea fay best to monitor 2 times, like 10+am and 4+pm in case of short surges...

For my case, my surge's super short and best still. For this cycle, the surge came at night.. -_- heng, tis the wkends n i cant get to Zzz, so tested at midnight, then next morn still have, but by aftn, bo more surge ler, still have traceable lh resulting in 2 lines still, but tis no longer a positive...

Like what cinmay said, try to bd every other day tocatch the egg!!
Jiayou!!

missy: dont go to lisa chin. watsapp me and i'll tell u my experience with her haha!

i was with ann tan for 1 clomid cycle..she's damn expensive k!! ultimately, i still prefer roland chieng from parkway. he's a very helpful guy and will bother to explain to you in details when you have any doubts.
was with him for 1 cycle of SO-IUI although it's a failed cycle but i'm still happy with the overall experience with him. the staff also very friendly

I recommend him to my sil for IVF and she is very satisfied with him too... i think she wont go back to other gynae already haha! and best of all, i think he's the cheapest pte gynae lol! but he wont compromise on its service and quality.

first consult: $100 sub is $50 or $60 i think. He's specialised in endometrosis and IVF.

Cheryl: I tot tat is a HPT!!!!

Bewildered: Other than using OPK, do you measure temp? i have been measuring temp and want to ask.. if there is a dip in temp = o day? or when the temp surge that time?

bewildered
ya. bd-ed last nite. tis mornin i tink the test line is as dark as the control line. tink gotta bd tonite oso
7321699.jpg

cinmay
ya thanks

cheryl

nice!

try to use preseed to make sure PH environment is ideal plus raise ur leg for 30mins after bd...

dont wash or pee after bd.. tahan till next morning!

looking forward to BFP in 2 weeks' time!

Cheryl, yes yes seems like the line is as dark as the control line. take half day leave and go home bd! Heard its quite good to bd in the late afternoon.. hee hee.. all the best!

Berries: your cycle is 28-30days and hence your O should be ard 14-16 days mah. so be patient for few more days la.

But now i am abit confused wor. I have been charting using FF and my last 2 cycles have been 30 days. However it says my O day is on the 20th day wor. But how could it be right? coz i thot normally AF will come after 14 days you O? How come my LP is only 10days?

wow. thats a very nice positive OPK! good luck cheryl !!!

berries *hugshugs* i also always faint or no line... lol ... dont worry.. only CD13 still have a week right? just continue to test!

2ww, to be honest, i dont trust all those apps. i am using a few and they all give me different info. lol.

2ww : i ttc till impatient liao.. haha.. ok la.. i will wait!

blessedone : *hug back* i will keep tesing the opk for this whole week... hopefully can get a +ve or maybe dun so greedy.. faint line also can.. hee!

2ww : u rem u intro me the happykae to order the test kit? till now i still have receive lor.. i email the seller she say maybe lost in the mail liao.. power lor.. didnt know i so suay! like tis kind of situation how huh? i order so many times online stuffs nv happen such things before lor.. i suay man!

berries
i think today is CD28 leh. it like too late >< i think recently haywire....

joyful
ya used preseed. cos i like no ewcm... but i cant tahan till next morning cos will get irritated. so i lie down for 30 mins den go wash.

misscandy
haha ya it really nice.. really hope can catch this times...

2ww
haha, speaking of which my hb is actually on mc today. but he take mc to play game. but i have to work.. no more mc, cant take lv. need to save lv for holiday

haha ladies, i oso wan to confess.. curious sia 'till i downloaded the period deluxe apps 'n starting take bbt 'n tis morning test with opk but -ve result =P

Cheryl : how long is ur usual cycle like? CD28 then tested +ve?
wow ur hb so on ah.. take MC to play game.. game fanctic leh!! today after work faster rush home and BD!!!

Berries: Did you buy from the same person? I remember her name is MIO wor. She really very prompt the last time i bought from her.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/4110970.html?1342048965

Cheryl: Just tell your boss you really not feeling well and need to go home at 4pm la.

Cinmay: I just realise that by charting temp alone, you can only find out your O day when it has occured. Meaning might not be in time to catch the O day.

cheryl, my hb also same pattern. if really mc or off, will play game or sleep. nth constructive. lol. kns de. i think u shld bd tdy n day after. alt day. becos see surge, means going to Ovulate 12-36hrs depending. so to be safe, just keep BD-ing for 1 week alt days. one of my friends strike 3-4 days after her O. i think based on CM becos she wasnt keen on another. hahaha. oh well. good luck !!!

berries, aiyo. lost mail actually happens everyday. i ever order bags n also lost becos i opted for normal mail. zzz. bo pian lor LL right. maybe you can opt for other buyers. lol. but this kinda thing also heng suay. maybe order from someone else ?

actually, faint line also is negative... but see line better than no line. hahaha. good luck!

JY everyone !!!!!!!!!!

Ah!!! Different seller.. no wonder.. haiz!!
Tink i got to order from other seller again..

Cheryl : haiyo!! My dh also.. siao D3.. every nite play till 3plus am then slp... guys all the same one..

Blessedone : is it? So far touchwoid i buy so many things inline nv kana lost mail before.. only this time..
i didnt knw lost mail so common.. how come mails will be losf leh? Who take? Or send wrongly?

have anyone checked cervix position? i was reading the webwomb website. In order to know whether you O, you can also check cervix position. I thot that is quite hard ba.

Berries: I also see that you ordered from MIO leh. So you mean the order you placed on 13 July haven reached you?