OCCTY, yar me also need to get a vroom vroom cos of #2 more easy, thou hubby a bit reluctant....
Folic Acid gd engh if you dun have any history etc....but best to ask ur gynae la....
BBL, u still breastfeeding? My boobs dun feel sore leh. Dunno y.....
Hello Rykiel, Welcome. My LMP also Oct, end Oct. Some calculation say I 31 July 2012 but base on scan is around 1st week of Aug 2012.
Jljz, my gal also cranky last few weeks...wake up in middle of the nite...Last pregnancy I feel v gd, except for just a few times indigestion, heartburn and constipation.
Now I feel so miserable almost everyday want to puke but cant puke...but if I ok, I will worry too.
I think I also got MS for work...so dun feel like working.
I very scare if mrt breakdown how huh? I think I might faint too lor.
I want to ask, can eat pineapple tarts or not huh?
OCCTY, yar me also need to get a vroom vroom cos of #2 more easy, thou hubby a bit reluctant....
Folic Acid gd engh if you dun have any history etc....but best to ask ur gynae la....
BBL, u still breastfeeding? My boobs dun feel sore leh. Dunno y.....
Hello Rykiel, Welcome. My LMP also Oct, end Oct. Some calculation say I 31 July 2012 but base on scan is around 1st week of Aug 2012.
Jljz, my gal also cranky last few weeks...wake up in middle of the nite...Last pregnancy I feel v gd, except for just a few times indigestion, heartburn and constipation.
Now I feel so miserable almost everyday want to puke but cant puke...but if I ok, I will worry too.
I think I also got MS for work...so dun feel like working.
I very scare if mrt breakdown how huh? I think I might faint too lor.
I want to ask, can eat pineapple tarts or not huh?