Fleur, glad that u're feeling better. By the way, ur breakfast very sinful leh.
I think some Company's not auto one, maybe u need to sound them out. I realised local bosses are usually the culprits. After working for an American boss for 3 years, I find it hard to adapt working for a local boss. Americans/Aussie bosses are more understanding and less bureaucratic. They are more generous in terms of bonus and increments too. I feel suffocated working for a local boss, especially those who likes to micro-manage.
I don't think breast size has anything to do with milk production. God cannot be so unfair. My breast grow in the 1st trimester but hubby thinks that it has shrank back to original size in the 2nd and 3rd trimester. I think it's bcos our huge tummy therefore, our breasts don't look like it's grown much.
I've read that breastfeeding needs a lot of determination and hardwork. Can't give up too early or so easily. Plus there's supplements available to help with the supply.
Michi, congrats on ur good results!
Lunch, fish soup with brown rice again lor. Kind of sian. Today need to do Home Blood Glucose Test again. Actually, I had leftover pizza from last night for breakfast and I still passed the test. So relieved! I don't want to have to take insulin.