Audrey
Maybe I'm just a spendthrift at heart haha. I tend to not buy snything, then suddenly go on major splurges haha. Nvm, I keep telling myself that I'm buying Necessities haha
Yup, mine will now climb into his car seat on his own. But he ahs this irritating habit of folding down the middle arm rest, stepping on it, then flipping himself into the car seat. Takes so long esp when you're in a hurry! Hiaz nvm lah, as long as he's willing to climb in by himself.
Adeline
Harlow
Yeah if it's the frist baby, & you're tall, naturally you'll be smaller. Unless you're like me, tummy aws pops out really huge & fast. it's indivudual lah, nothing to do with BB. My gynae says I have 'gas' haha
Cindy
personally I prefer buttons. The ribbons keep coming undone & they start unravelling!
I also am a chor lor mummy. By the end of the first week, I was too fed up & tired to be scared & gentle liao haha
smillezz
Nope not padded. I can say 90% of nursing bras aren't padded. I used the Pigeon breast pads to 'pad' them haha. But I did get one Bravado Bliss bra that is padded. It's expensive though, at $60+. I'll keep it for outside use. At home, I guess can just use non-padded, unless guests are coming then I'll switch.
get those cotton stretchy disposable undies. Hush Puppies has them. They're almost like normal ones but maybe a bit more 'holey' netted material. Very stretchy & comfy. Papaer ones don't fit me, coz I have a huge butt haha
Btw TMC gives this very very stretchy, boy shorts, netted type of undies. It's very comfy & can hold the pad without sticking. You can get extras from the TMC pharmacy.