Peaberry, I dun feel Any heart burn only in e very early stage of 1st tri.. E throat thingy comes and go..
As for the fetal movements, I felt it when I'm going into my 14 weeks.. Or even earlier but I jus dunno if tat is fetal
Moving or just bowels movement.. I jus for 1 time mummies it can be very confusing ba.. But the movement whereby I felt like something was going in circle tat one is more real.. Made me wonder if it was bb moving.. Jus felt like bb is swimming inside.. Haa.. The feeling is there but can't be felt by hands.. Only can feel from inside.. Haa.. Well, it's really an amazing feeling la!! Haa.. =D
Tute & pre tear, ya la.. Very sian de leh.. E area will be so swollen red red.. Itchy some more.. Haiz.. I thk facial more or less helps ba.. But I dun have e money to go for luxury like tis.. Haa.. Save money save money!! =D
Orange, I recently jus change e cleanser. To e biore foam de cleanser.. I will have a face towel and I was wondering if I use e face towel too Long and forgot to change so I changed and see of it get better..
Re: clothes,
I got a Tshirt I used to can wear an now e Tshirt e tummy area like become so small.. Haa.. Not tight but become like tight fit.. Lol.. Den I ask hb do u thk tis Tshirt shrink? Or my tummy really grew bigger? He said I thk tummy grew bigger.. Den I ask him again, so when I wear like tat go out, e pple will see me as a fat gal wif big tummy or a pregnant woman? Den he said, I thk fatty gal wif a big tummy!! Kns.. Den I say I wanna go home change clothes Liao.. Lol...
So I wonder of tummy become bigger or I put on weight and my tummy became bigger.. Lol.. Haa..