(2011 ) TTC for #2 BB

misscandy, cool down...siao liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit, haha just joking hope u dun mind[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] not a problem lah since u can have a pretty princess, I'm sure u will have another again!

You let me noe more abt the school can? I was thinking of changing another school when she go kindergarden next year, hard to enrol?

awbb - no lor. actually i thought want to do it n disturb him. but my girl woke up crying lor. sigh. then have to cajole her n put her back to bed. after that i no energy le. just wan to sleep! lol! too bad! lololol!

missycandy

think you go to countdown tmr lah, let off some steam! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dev : I dun even wana tink abt IUI. Tats y i didnt noe wen i had pcos was so irritatin cos de menses was so irregular. but compare 2 last time my menses is beta now tld by my gynae. but wen tryin 4 a baby oh gosh all dis pills & OPK jz stressing me out.

She tld me if all dis not successful den we nd 2 tok. dono wad she meant but i knew its not a gd news. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] everyday tryin 2 b confident but seeing dis is not helpin me at all. m jz losin my patience. I sumx duno how 2 explain 2 my hubby. cryin 2 myself jz killin me!

ya. no xxx 1 wk become a bit siao. tonight see got mood. rape hb. itchy backside will test hpk also when i get home. wahahahahax! obsessed with seeing lines. whaahahah.

Charlotte,

no worries la, I also dun feel sad that I'm born with this condition. Apparently this is common in the U.S but becos S'pore is small thus not very many cases. Later I will pm u info of the school.

missy,

u very "high" issit? kekeke...

Dev, can ask ur Gynae scan u today instead ? Faster scan faster take jab if needed..

Gal be strong n positive okie ...

Awbb, confirm liao ah? Tot u say not confirm going?

Idali: I knw how u feel. I also kept popping pills n no result seen. My #1 also like dat, tried for 2 yrs. When see the gynae in Singapore, then been informed I kena some pre cancer virus shit so have to do surgery to cut that infected piece out nothing good happen but then when everything seemed to go wrong, it turns out right again. I got preggy! Dun give up k! I knw it suck but u will see the light soon. * hug*

Redgin: dh going for work. N I m going there to suffer urghh!!

Starrz: confirm le. Dates also confirmed. No turning bk Liao.....

missy, try to make yr gal sleep alone then u can have more time with yr HB[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my gal was also sleeping with me till she 2 years old then try to move her to sleep alone....quite difficult at 1st cos she will wake up several times to look for me but as time goes by it be better....then will not affect yr sex life with HB.

My HB n me really got no time for ourselves for abt 6mths that time..means no sex lah really affect us! I will try to arrange my mum to take care of my gal once a mth so we can have some personal time together...tiring cos my mum will complaint sometimes[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] now its better as she can sleep on her own, at least at nite...hahaha can have more time for each other..wink

Charlotte

I also do that, will leave my girl with my mum sometimes so that hb and i can have a night alone with each other. but somehow, still feel weird... like my mum knows we're up to monkey business. hahahah!

hmmmm labbit... im not a labbit.. so not that high la... wahahahahhax =P

awbb - go germany where got suffer? nice leh! hee hee! for hw long? then if wana give birth #2 how?

charlotte - hmmm actually she slp with us we also still do it... so far quite heng we do it she doesnt get up... i also wana train her sleep in her own room.. but hb says wait 1st lor... plus we need to clear up her room also la.. like storeroom liao.. hb making noise.. lol!!! very jialat.. need to revamp a bit.. he asked me this morning... are we having a garage sale? why the blue rm so many things... zzz... *bish*

actually my mum stays with me.. so sunday nights my girl slps with her so hb n i cn slp in peace for monday back to work... but sometimes when i really bth, as in super duper tired, i will ask my mum to jagar n my girl wil slp with her lor... heheheh

Charlotte, really envy you leh.. dun think my gal will be willing to sleep alone. Cos 1st thing when she open her eyes, she will call for my hubby to make sure he is with her..

btw, u stay around yew tee? me stay at blk 685A leh..

awbb

you're confirmed going huh? for good?

piggy

I dunno what to say either. Prolly coz he wanna wait for another 48hrs to give hcg a chance? hehe...anyway, hoping that my late O has something to do with it.

starrz

Cant leh. My boss macam not happy that I MIA-ed from office alot this week [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Redgin: pai seh hor, my dh is not a tidy person. n I am a neat freak! So which means more work for me!! N I got a dog n cat. Some more dh wAn to rent a house with garden. Think Liao can cry lor!!

Starrz : yes!! Better meet!! We go M place la. She just move right hehehe

piggy : yea i limit my fluid intake. jz tat timin sumx diff la. infact i miss 2days of TESTIN OPK.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] so yea lik u say shud test de same time. everyday c negative i irritated!

AWB : Hats of to u la. i duno how u r being so positive. N m jz tryin for my 1st kid though. i read to many articles online sumx i fear.

Missy: good thing is when give birthy to #2 in Germany, dh got 3 mths paternity leave leh!!! Then now he got 30 days annual leave. Shiok until.....!!!

He say max 2 yrs la. We shall see wor!!

Dev: dh say max 2 yrs. Aiyah he also say that abt china, in the end I stay theree for 5 years!!!

missycandy

you very onz! hb and i feel funny trying to bd with our girl in the room. we tried and halfway my girl starts to stir, we panic and close shop. hahahaha!

but now i will put my girl in her room, make her deep sleep then go do whatever naughty business then come back sleep wif her.

Dev.. Aiyo ... Your boss duno u preg tats y angry u mia..

Or after work see your Gynae got slot for u or not.

Maybe as wat u say, still v early preg so hcg still slowly increase. Jus now I googled.. It's say the number level of hcg not important.. Wat important is how much it had increase after few days.

Jia you jia you!!

Idali: actually was not positive. Was depress for quite sometime. My last preggy also alot of prob. Kena GD, lost sense of one leg in 1st trimester, then end of 2nd trimester I was confined to bed rest cos dilated le mwhahahahhaa! N I m still willing to go through it again. Time heals the pain

Idali,

piggy explained for u there.

Some women dont get positive opk but will still O so if see ewcm, just go n whack as u very fertile then.

Piggy,

go distract yourself ah.

More u think about it, the more stress u get.

Missy,

early morning so hyper ah?

Hehe..

Awbb,

i dont believe in 2012.

How can ppl predict when the world is going to end?

They not God mah.

Awbb.. Ya go M place. She is organizing hse warming n will let us know. Yippie.. Can meet u all n play with the boys again.

Dev

Maybe let your boss know you are expecting so that he can understand? When I was preggie wif #1 and i started bleeding at wk 6, i no choice let my boss know so that he can understand. but i told him that i don't want others to know yet cause still v unstable. Then perhaps you will have a little peace of mind.

missy, ya lucky for u yr gal never wakes up...one of my gf BD with hubby 1 nite then her gal wakes up looking at them...gosh...then the gal keep asking my fren.."mummy why daddy go on top of u at nite..what u doing?"..then she go tell other ppl what she sees...u noe kids, can't blame them...haha

Catherine, ya only now more stable only but sometimes she will still wake up n ask for me, must be veri patient....so the 3 of us stay very near...Rabbit u n me[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Awbb, have fun there n dun think of suffering, my fren went US for 2 years n she also have her #2 there....so good luck, u can still chat with us when u are there

Starrz: rwooHoOOO!! Got food to eat mwhahahaha"

Charlotte: I dun mind US, at least I speak the language n the shopping is GOOD!! LOL

awbb

haha, read your post can laugh. house with garden. :p actually it sounds like a nice idea but think it's alot of work too. aiyah, go with the flow. look at positive side, your dh has v good paternity benefits there! my dh also like yours, very messy, i'm always picking up after him. so i really close 1 eye, both eyes also close now. guys ah, what to do?

Aiya, even if 2012 is end of the world. I dun think it will affect us mah. We still have to live our life to the fullest...

Charlotte, rabbit also stay in Yew Tee?? which blk u stay in?? Thought of also enroll my girl to the playgroup ard that area...

Charlotte, will chk my FB when i'm home today co banned FB de..no life [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Dev, be positive ok, stay faith to you little one!

Dev,

when was your last hcg test?

Did gynae do v scan at that time?

I dont think yours is ectopic cos u would have been in terrible pain now.

Idali,

just to prepare u..if u cant O, u cant do iui.

Then u will have to look at ivf already.

lynzi : hmm k..

AwB : m juz tinkin how 2 tel my hubby abt how i feel. shud i or shud not? oh wait til i c positive which is til nxt thurs. cos i got no intention to take de increase dosage of 150mg. i jz wan 2 put on hold. dun feel lik takin de pills n goin thru de same procedure!

Awbb,

germany also good mah.

Branded stuff so much cheaper there.

Idali,

have u asked joycelyn if your tubes might be blocked?

Joycelyn is not fertility doc so its better if u try going to KK fertility centre to check.

U should do the HSG test to check on your tubes.

So sayang so many eggs.

hmmm etopic doesnt cause pain til it ruptures...

wah... awbb - quite shiok hor u.. hee hee.. if only hb also travels for his work.. and i can tag along.. so nice... hehehe... One man's meat, another man's poison.. hee..

lynzi - new yr coming ma. mesti hyper! welcome the new yeaR! hee !

charlotte - sometimes she wil stir.. then we stop.. then i will turn n look over at her... she ok then we continue.. once she stood up to look at us.. we use pillow to cover.. so funny... whahaha!!!

my girl cant talk properly yet.. so she cnt ask us funny questions... hee

me lost liao.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

dankeymani

yea...my hub is saying the same thing. He said let the lil one feel that I wanna him / her to stay with me.

lynzi

took my blood tests on Mon & yesterday. 15DPO - 46. 17DPO - 51.

Actually Missycandy, ectopic will have pain as the embryo grows.. and u might have continuous spotting.

Ya man i dunno how u all can BD w ur kid in the same room.. hahaha. i so scared my kiddo see liao scarred for life!

missy, she still young...dun say she can't talk properly lah so funny words u use[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] dun think they can't express themselves so they will forgot n dunno, u never noe kids in their way of thinking n behaviour..hehe

piggy, lost in where? we are here[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Cat, u mean the star tots playgroup at Blk 685C? previously my gal attend but the fees a bit ex for a 2hour class...thats what I think lah...maybe u think its ok, up to individual...but the teachers there not bad, quite attentive!

if detected late than ya... if later than 5wks i guess... but earlier its too small to feel... but also depends where its implanted...

lynzi : hmm no we did sum scannin & dere is nth accept lots of eggs as i see. Dats y she told me to take clomid. n aft all dis clomid etc... stil no gd news den i have 2 make an appt 2 discuss abt it. Cos clomid jz dun succeed wit a 1st try on 1st cycle. sum ladies reali take atleast abt 3 cycles to succeed! so m reali keepin my fingers crossed dat i ovulate by nxt week. As i stil nd 2 test on dis OPK til nxt week which i already miss 2 days![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Dev,

your hcg should double in 3 days time.

If it doesnt then thats not so good news as can be blight ovum..i sincerely hope its not.

Keep praying hard to God ok n rest well.

Dont walk around too much.

Will pray for u.