(2011 ) TTC for #2 BB

Idali: try 150mg n if it dun work (touch wood) discuss the alternative with yr gynae. IUI dun sound so bad after bbdust educated us about it. Anyway dun think so much first, maybe u just O late.

Piggy: sigh! No foreplay one hor. Chop chop n done!! Whatever la, I yesterday no mood. No I should say got mood also no mood Liao. Sleepy until...... Okok...tonight I will hoot one more time !!!

Missy: I miss foreplay.....

Morning ladies!!

Today got no shopping to distract me so I itchy backside test those cheap hpt this morning - negative la...boo. My menses supposed to be due this Sunday. So still got hope anot? -_-

Charlotte,

My gal will be 5 next yr, attending K1 at CGM.

Yup! no need wet la! Waste time!!! Hahahahahahaha!!

Lyzni: my dh ah, think yesterday he happy. No need to tahan, just feel like it, shoot n sleep.

Donkey: yesterday not considered rape leh. Sian, my dh behave like old man

Piggy,

I can assure u different pregnancy is different one.

Why i say that?

Cos my all 3 are different..haha

No 1 - ms from wk8 to wk16 exactly at 6pm, headache on and off, laziness.

No 2 (chem pregnancy) - headache every day

No 3 (mc at wk8) - sore boobs, super backache, very good appetite..i put on 2 kg in just 6 weeks leh.

Idali,

Dont despair dear.

If it make u feel more secure, u can go and get a second opinion from another gynae.

Since your opk shows negative, how about your cm?

Any ewcm?

lynzi : CM / EWCM? wat u mean ar? sori i blur.haha

AWBB : i dun even noe abt IUI. the last time i scan was i saw lots of egss & its jz dat not comin out. So my gynae ask me to start on clomid. haiz... n now i stil seein negative.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

awbb - aww... then u tonight foreplay la... wahaha... then eat him up! LOL!! so funny!! wahahahahax... !

redgin - ya... for me also #2 boy also just nice.. but i feel 2 kids not enough leh.. lol... !! but nwadays so hard to survive la.. diao... education becoming more n more expensive!!!

donkey - we shall Jy together towards our Goals!!! kekekeke

idali - no offence.. but r u big sized?

Missycandy, Lynzi, Redgin, i need to be distracted.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] i dun wanna think liao.. sigh...

AWBB, then u not pain ah? no foreplay how to wet wet? actually u can try preseed.. it provides a gd env and prolongs the survival rate of the sperms.. esp gd if u don't have much EWCM.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] if u have EWCM, can also use to make urself wetter longer (1 day aft application).

Idali, u have PCOS? Poly Cystic Ovary Syndrome? EWCM = egg white cervical mucus.. we produce some discharge daily. this discharge changes with ur hormones.. when u are fertile, it becomes almost like eggwhite, transparent-like.. ur panties becomes wet etc.. when u are not fertile, u are dry and the CM is yellow/ white.

What time are u testing ur OPK?

Missycandy, cannot ask AWBB to eat her hb lah.. need the spermies! YUCKS!

piggy : i have PCOS[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] i almost everyday have discharge. sumx yellow sumx white. so irritatin til i have to wear pantyliner. i test late mornin or aftnoon.

Hahaha I sound so desperate for spermies!!! U All very bad.

Ehh just curious to know....u all believe in 2012 or not huh???

Awbb, see yr HB is those Lomantic type mah...he good man...5mins can complete work liao...thunbs up then u shiok meh? sorry....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy, as usual, try to distract yrself from the thing....go shopping or what...dun keep thinking of it...try to relax ok? I noe its difficult

donkey, I think I add u in fb but never see u lei

rabbit - so u took her to school or take school bus? sometimes got saw the school bus in the morning...my gal next year go nursery at Yew Tee, got to take her to n fro to Yew Tee to attend school...sigh....busy liao! We can meet up one of these days for a chat, hehe

piggy - i dun mean use mouth to eat leh. cn use other thing to "Eat" also... swallow... wahahahahahahahaa!!!!!!!!!

idali - ooo... ok ok... becos that time 2 of my frns who r super big sized... told me their ovaries also a lot of eggs but all inside.. not coming out... can see the ovaries have many bumps... but gynae say becos of their weight.. pressing on the tubes... eggs cnt be released... so... also prolem...

Charlotte,

My gal takes school bus. Which school your gal's attending?

awbb,

wat 2012? :p

Huh?? U all dun knw ah. They say dec 21 2012 something drastic will happen. Some say end of world, some say dun knw what other crap la.....

ya lo agree... got bb everything is chop chop.. for me also sometimes i jus wan hb to get ovr n done with it chop chop so i can wash up n sleep!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Idali, what time did ur gynae ask u to test ur OPK? u shd test it at the same time everyday.. for me i m anal abt such things.. i will test +/-15 mins at the same time everyday lor.. i m not talking abt white/ yellow discharge.. have u had discharge that is very slippery, like cannot wipe finish type? this type of discharge (EWCM) is very stretchy.. u can stretch it up to 10 cm btw ur fingers.. another thing is that patients with PCOS might not be suited for OPK.. can't rem why.. perhaps u google to take a look?

AWBB, what u mean believe in 2012? Of cos i believe lah.. u mean it isn't going to be in existent???

Charlotte, I am i am!! so hard.. i m so tempted to test tmr cos i DPO 11 tmr liao.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

OOOHHH Missycandy, i get what u mean already.. wahahahaha.. i didn't know it can be described it that way. wahahaha.. then hor, it means Rabbit has 2 mouths??? hahahaha.. sorry Rabbit.. poking fun at u again..

Morning mummies..

Today I guai.. No itchy backside.. Didn't test coz in d middle of night kena woke by my gal then at d same time like got af cramps. So sian, better dun Kay kiang go test.

Piggywiggy, I same as u.. Keep thinking sore boobs then more chance of bfp. Last time #1 I dun have soreboobs but my aerola get darker. Then now I siao, keep looking at my breasts see nipple got become darker or not but no lor so thinking no chance.

Only sign now is burping lor.. Argh dun think liao.

Later shld b going out to destress away from these 2ww.

idali

IUI is ok..not so bad. I went thru it for my #1.

Just to update, my progesterone has doubled although low. But now my HCG is not doubling..it increased but not doubling. From 46 to 51.

Oops i talk bad abt Rabbit and here she appears!!

AWBB, aiyoh rem some people say the world will end on 1st jan 2000? that all the computers will crash? we are still here 10 yrs later..

Dev,

Did your gynae raise any concerns? Cos HCG is supposed to double every day am I rite?

piggywiggy,

I appeared long time already this morning, u nebber noticed me nia. *sad*

no it means all of us has 2 mouths... rabbit also 2 mouths.. becos... she has 2 wombs all that but only 1 opening. so same as us [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i keep getting leg cramps the past week leh... sian... when im sleeping.. then suddenly will have leg cramps... knsss...

starzz - test on new yr eve. lol!

devl - hmmm... wad can it mean?

missy, I tot u miss foreplay....haha... sometimes my HB also no foreplay, just wan to put inside n chop chop complete...then I will tell him why u so gan geong? relax can...the hole won't run away....but also quick quick fin up cos worried my gal will wake up n look for me, sigh....

Rabbit, I got saw the CGWschool bus in the morning passing by the bus stop...the school good? price? can let me know more abt the school? I took my gal to PAP Yew Tee for last year n this year....

Dev, ya wat did Gynae say??

Progestrone n hcg not the same ah? I blur, thot they are d same thing.

Rabbit, i poking fun at u.. so bad hor.. but u really cute!! u were quiet mah.. only post one or 2 right? or am i blur again? sometimes this thread moves so fast that i dunno who post wat!

Dev, oh dear.. well the only gd news is that ur HCG is still increasing.. has he scanned yet? becos slow HCG increase could be an indication of ectopic... sorry to scare u.. let's hope its only the pessimistic piggy talking..

rabbit

my gynae wanna scan me tomorrow. I don't know what else to think. Just holding on to the fact that it's still early?

piggy : she nvr tell me wen to test OPK. i usuali do it mornin aft 9am or aftnoon.

Devlina : IUI how is it like? so scary. normali if not ovulatin do they suggest IUI? dun mind me askin u did it for ur pregnancy?

No la, saw someone reading Chinese newspaper abt 2012 n dun knw what space object. I am abit WTH. Mehahahaha aiyah end of the world also like dat, can't escape sooo whatever!!!

Dev: what yr gynae say??

Starrz: dun stress dun stress, divert attention!!

Mwhahahhaha 2 uterus become 2 mouth

Charlotte,

Later I PM u the school info.

piggywiggy,

Yesterday I cheong Isetan Private Sale so can't chat much here. This morning I'm back like liao lor. >_<

i do not believe in the 2012 stuff... but i believe becos of this, the ppl will try to make things happen.. like bombings... like the 9/11 thingy... u knw? its all man made stuff lor... sigh

Dev, dun worry everything be ok....we are all behind to support u unless u are 200kg then no choice, haha.....relax n cheer up...be positive n strong for yr precious ones

Starrz n piggy, u 2 go date each other n get away for some time lah.....dun think liao

rabbit, next time if I meet u, dun blame me for staring at yr...ermmmm haha cos my eyes cannot control haha

idali

For my IUI, I had to jab Puregon, then hub "washed" his sperm & Gynae will jab them in when I've ovulated.

awbb

he wanna scan me tomorrow.

starzz - luck luck luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! babydust to uu!!!!!!!!! hehehehehehehe to me tooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! woo hoooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BABY BABY LAI LAI LAI!!! HUAT AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL!!! siao liaoxx!!!

Charlotte,

hahahha, actually u can't see also, lol!!

I feel kinda "special" born with this condition also esp I still manage to conceive my gal when I'm supposed to have problem conceiving so ok la...hehehe.. :p

Missy: u really siao Liao....yesterday night your dh gave u lots of LOVEEEEE ah mwhahahahaha!!

Dev: we will be praying for u!!

Kinda sad leh, next mth I have to start packing my place Liao...mid feb have to move le. 1 mth plus w/o dh then when he come back I got to leave Singapore le. Sigh!!! WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!

Idali, u need to be ovulating before u can do IUI. IUI is just inserting the sperm into u when the time is idea.. the doc will scan to see ur follicle size, u need 1-2 of them to be a gd size of abt 18mm before they will inseminate.

U should stick to one timing. since u have been taking it at various timing, it might be possible that u missed ur LH surge. they usually last 24 hrs.. so say u tested yesterday at 9am, and then today at 1pm, the surge might be over by then. Also try not to test in the morning, try testing EARLIEST after lunch. Hold ur pee for 3-4 hrs and try to limit fluid intake.. did u do all these?

Dev, i dunno what to say.. just keeping u in my prayers... i find it odd that ur gynae dun wanna scan u immed aft seeing ur levels.. that time with my mc, my gynae called me to come in ASAP to scan.. do u feel any pains in the abdomen/ uterus area?