(2011 ) TTC for #2 BB

hmm.. she cnt talk ma.. lol.. she only knw a bit nia.. think speech she is slow... tsk tsk... picking up bad habits also... like snatching... n pouting.. n throwing temper.. and noooooooooooo.... no no no no no .. lol... *PIAK PIAK PIAKKKKKK* :p

Idali,

blocked tubes cannot be seen by normal scanning unless its super obvious.

Only by doing HSG test then u can know.

I hope yours is late O.

Dev what do u mean late ovulation? I thought u detected ur O day as the day after ur +ve OPK?

Idali, must rem to test the same day. rem not to test first thing in the morning.. wait for earlya aftn or evening to test.

Charlotte, i lost in all the stuff u guys are talking abt.. damn sian.. i super thirsty.. finished almost 1L of water liao..

lynzi : hopefully. cos my gynae say my cycle length is long so i mite ovulate late too so dats y she ask me test OPK for 20days.

piggy : ok tks for de info. cos i sum test diff timin. sumx mornin sumx i test aft lunch. tats y now i dun even noe i miss the LHsurge. haiz...

But even if u O on CD 18, u are already passed DPO16.. the maximum LP length right? its not how late u ovulated but how many days past ovulation that is impt.. may be in ur case, ur embryo might have implanted later.. hope that's the case!

Charlotte,

I PMed u liao.

Catherine,

Ya, I stay at Yew Tee, very near Charlotte.

Alamak, sumthing wrong with my FB and Cafeworld. I'm not able to request for items from neighbours. DUH! *grouchy*

AWBB, wahah your hb also funni.. but anyway as long as the troops in can liao! be it 5 min or 55 min hahaha

piggy, just take it naturally =) maybe dec is really a good month for all of us here.. Hol mood, lesser stress, easier to BFP!

Lynzi, good that your menses come liao. You can start trying next month?

yes rabbit, sure still got hope!

Starzz, all the best! AND keep us posted

Dev, don think too much altho i know it's hard. I hope the best for you

Idali, don be stress ok... stress also affect our health leh

haha pink piglet that's a good way for me i find. anyway tis morning no urge to test, not a lot of urine also.. las 2 days temp drop to 36.3 and i was worried dono isit AF coming. today went up 36.5

Cat, u SAHM too?

Rabbit, Catherine stay at blk 685A only, think its the blk near the bus stop[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I will take a look after my gal sleep, thanks[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rabbit, u have not accept me as yr neighbour for cafeworls[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi lynzi can I order the clearblue ovulation kit smiley face fr u? 1 box. Tks.

Hi pink piglet, did the doc evaluate whether u r ovulating before giving u the clomid?

Hi Missy,

ur new yr wish as mine.. Heehee yes I m jes on fb.

Idali,

don't be sad just tell dh wt happen if not he may not understand the situation.

Rabbit still got chance de, still hv few days more. 

awbb,

2012, ever tot of that make mr sad.. Try not to belief lo..

Dev,

Don't worry too much . Mayb still early.

Starrz,

we look forward to ur good news!!!!

Wah so many post I really read until I see stars...someone mentioned abt being too fat n the tubes got blocks n egg can released.. Scarry leh.

I so fat make me worry.. Scarlli inside all my eggy like the bubble games all stacked together Liao. 

pink : yea hv to tok it out.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] another prob is i miss 2 days testin of OPK. haiz... as bcos of dis damn festive season my product is been delayed posting! haiz...

Joy : tks for cheerin me up.

Rae2,

no leh then dint scan my eggy too.. Cos I was started w clomid ( 1 cycle, dosage)by the 1st gynae by chance n then referred to a fertility dr who said I should b able to strike my own. So he gave me 3 cycle of clomid ask me try on my own. Don't strike then go to him again. Then tt cycle I strike Liao.

Missycandy, u go and test ah? aiyoh... actually u are due anytime soon no?

Pink Pig, u damn funny leh u.. all ur eggs stacking up like bubbles!!!

Wat did u guys have for lunch? i m feeling rather off today.. i think gonna come down with gastric flu liao.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

pink piglet, ya I also worried n scare dunno is it my fats block the eggs from moving...all jam inside liao...sigh....

Today CD11, no signs of EWCM yet....tmr going to Expo Sales...hurray! can get my mind off a while

Piggy,

wahaha really.. Seems like that's hw it was describe. I very sway today leh.. Forgot to bring my wallet n need to go town to do something.. I dig around n got like $2.30. Just bought a puff from pola.. Not siok leh.. 

I m piglet leh.... Piglet eat not enough will faint..

Oh dear, u better take so soupy stuff.. Don't take nice food piglet will b jealous.. *hungry*

Charlotte,

ya lo.. 

btw wt sales going on at expo!!! 

Aiyoh, u nv borrow money from ur cols? poor gal.. one polar puff how to dong until dinner time?

I had la mian for lunch.. couldn't finish.. keep feeling like there's something stucked at the back of my throat. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Dev,

had invited u on fb.. Pls check. Aiyo ur boy so cute.. Looks abit like the Taiwan, Xiao Xiao bing! Don't kw if u know him.

Piggy,

Alemek I left office in a rush lo.. Think later I wanna go bk Hm take my wallet b4 I go bk office.. Buy sometings I likes .. Wahaha..

Wah la mian!!!! N u dint finish.. *hungry*

pink piglet

yea i know who xiao xiao bin is...but I found his father cuter when he was younger. Get that alot from friends & even strangers who said he looked very xiao xiao bin...

Dev, add u on fb, pls check.....add until I blur blur liao...also dunno who else I have not add

pink piglet, borrow from yr colleague lah...so pitiful....u mean yr home n office very near? can go bk home to take wallet?

aiyoh poor piglet, pls eat something once u have money

hmm piggy, u reali sound not well. take care

I also add til i blur.. have added those whose email is here.

Dev, so far only u strike rite? the rest all MIA liao....hope to hear more good news soon.....boring afternoon[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I’m bored too & feel sleepy now..

Don’t knw why feeling nauseous after taken my lunch today…hope tat it’s a gd “signal” but I think it maybe too early to say cos today only my DPO10 :-(

Emily,

take it easy....sometimes u strike when u least expected it....good luck to you anyway its a good sign[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy,

tot u go shopping? so envy those 3 who strike liao....can catch babydust from them, hope hope hope....strike strike strike

Charlotte no lah.. i m back at work today.. i really feel like going shopping but really broke liao..

Emily, ur +ve OPK is on Sun 19th Dec? Mine is also that day too..

donkeymami, is yr name E*** I***** in fb? all in a mess now....dunno who is who[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy, u got fb?

Piggy,

I have strongest ovulation pain and cramp feeling on 21/12 and then after tat had stop on the next day liao. So I strongly feel tat I had Ovulated on 21/12 (opk tested ve+ once only on 20/12 afternoon). Normally I’ll count the day when I feel strongest pain & cramp as my DPO1 cos my af reported zhun zhun on DPO14 based on my previous record. But heard tat clomid wil caused our LP bcame longer too

Hey all! Back from shopping!!! Got my dh osim massage thingy for bday present. Lalalalalala!!

Sian ah!! Today I will rape dh, if got the energy. I always think of it but end of day no energy to do it.

I also wanna strike leh!!!!!

Hi ladies...

2 days never check this thread and it has moved so fast! So disappointed with my stupid company IT system..they just blocked my access to the forum 2 days ago, which is why I haven't been able to log in as usual! Feel so deprived from not being able to check the thread often, like kena withdrawal syndrome..

DevLina>> Hope everything turns out well for you. Dun worry too much, and most of all, must rest more..will keep you in my prayers..

donkey, noted with thanks

Can anyone come n claim yr name, who is E*** I***** in fb?

Anastasia, hope everything is fine for u, give me babydust

i'm the one with the E*** I**** [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

btw, my boss knew I striked already since the day I checked. I need to inform him 1st so that he won't stress me out.

anas

Thanks dearie. Will call you tomorrow & chat with you on the progress [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dev, be positive. i hope ur little stay strong in u, u also mus be happy, ur bb can feel u. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lynzi, so glad for u tht ur menses is here, tht means u can start bd very soon...

awbb, gd luck tonite, dun be lazy, giv it ur best shot!!!

Awbb, go all the way...give it yr best.....support u....dun chop chop ok, go slowly....hehe[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dev, thanks for the clarifications, so blur from all the names....thanks!

Lynzi, new cycle new hope....enjoy the BD process with HB rather than chop chop chop, like a machine....hmm....sometimes I also like that, need to think it over...

Gals, I think may disappoint u all.

Jus now suddenly feel like boobs bit sore.. Think duno if wear the bra too long n bit tight. Not v painful but uncomfotable feeling The af feeling like going to knock on my door liao.

Went to nex juz now n jus came back.. Freaking tired now after carrying my gal the whole day.

Also v pek chek abt everything.. Keep quarreling with dh.

Anyway still got 1% of chance although slim chance.

Update u all again.

*crossing my fingers & praying real hard*