(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

wishstar> maybe u O late leh... I tested my O just yesterday using OPK...

question> if i tested O using OPK, y never see any egg white??? any gals know?

summer,

haiz no chance le...cos my temp go higher le...

i tell u hor....even when i tested O..in my life...i nvr see egg-white b4, dats y monitoring of mucus is difficult for me

Wishstar> Go higher means is O-ing ma... but hor i tested O yesterday but no see egg white leh, last month got egg white while BD but never kanne....

AnnissaKoh> Hope so... lol

i m looking for a gynae...

any recommendation for SGH gynae or pte gynae near sengkang?

pls PM me. Thanks in advance.

Cowgal> Thanks. I'm on TCM liao.. hope got good news soon.. keke

btw my Gynae is Dr Poon King Fu his location is at 108 Hougang Ave 1 #01-1277.

Hi ladies got question to ask u experts.

i got EWCM on 26 july and also got a positive on the OPK. So Babydanced on 26 and 27th too. got light spotting early last week then it stopped.

but i got negative on the HPT this morning, so shd be negative liao la hor?

PrinceSsy

yes...wait for a few more days...my +ve on 22nd jul...and only tested dark line on sat...previously is very light line.

maybe u got light line but u din notice...

Extra to let go.

Brand new box Clearblue Digital Ovulation Test –7 sticks - the one with a smiley face @ $60 (Wrapper not open before) - Expiry 2011

A used new Clearblue Easy Fertility Monitor @ $180 (Sticks can get from Watsons/ Guardian)

hi gals. been silent reader too.joining in to get support from all of you.

been ttc for 3 years now...but no baby dust yet.

suspecting im not even ovulating~~(sigh)

Morning ladies, Tues blue but tis wk is a short short wk......

Tanny> Welcome on board! Dun be dishearted! Did u go for check-up at Gynae? The gynae may rectify the 'Ovulating' issue. Nevertheless, jia you and baby dust to u! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

PrinceSSy> wow power leh! u better take care from now... keke hope you really get a BFP soon^^

Tanny> Welcome^^ maybe you should go do a check up or try TCM^^

Xiu> hahaa is a short week you still Tue blue... today MRT not alot ppl.. i guess alot ppl is on leave... so nice...

Hello ladies and Xiu [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tanny : it good to go gynae for check up ...

i got one Clearblue Easy Fertility Monitor BRAND NEW one from overseas.

Just in the sealed, unopened yet.

but the test strips u need to buy on your own. cos my fren need the test strips.

Collection at Sengkang or Tampines or Dakota MRT at $213 evening time

But if by registered mail is $218

Welcome onboard, Tanny! Think you should go see a gynae regarding your ovulation problem..perhaps he / she can prescribe clomid to induce ovulation?

Cowgal, congrats to you! =) How's your pregnancy so far?

For those mummies whom I've sort advice regarding breastfeeding, I'm happy to annouce I've successfully stopped breastfeeding! Tried all the methods you ladies suggested and I managed to stop naturally without popping the pill! Yeah, now I can properly TTC =)

Wishing all those on this thread lots of baby dust! =)

Hi Gals, been a long long time since i log in ... but hav been reading the thread often ...

Wana ask u gals, cuz my AF has yet to report. It's usually a regular 28 days cycle till last month it was 38 days, probably due to the medication i was on for flu. After that cycle, i'm now into the 42nd day of the cycle, AF yet to report ... could it be something wrong with my body ?? Afraid to test also ... how ???

Hi brenda

im having the exact same problem! mine is worse im in the 45th day of the cycle.

im gg bonkers. dont dare to test too. i got a BFN on sat and sun.

what could be the symtom or signs huh ??

though i hav not tested yet ... last mth when i was late, i tested and got a BFN ... so now i scared to test as well ...

i just tested still bfn. think i shd make a trip to my gynae for the very extremely delayed menses. something is not right. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hi gals.... it had been ages since my last login.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

didn't know there is medications to help with ovulation.

went for gyn check & found a cyst (clear) & seems nothing wrong.

AF was normal every month except that last mth was late for 1 weeks... how soon/later can we test? I always spend $$$ on the test kits & no good results. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

actually... i come to conclusion.. when one plan too much, usually end in disappointment. N dont kn why bb always come when you least wanted or expected it.

It happened to me... Was actively trying for 1st few months then always end up in disappointment till a stage where i dont feel like having bb liao. Then when i left my last job b4 finding 1, i was worried cos hse coming.. n told my hubby, we shall stop trying 1st... then bb came find me...

Maybe just try as n when couple dont feel tired?? See how it goes..

Question on OPK, can we just pass urine on the tip like a mainstream tester? Kind of troublesome to collect in container then dip in for 3sec.

I am new to this forum... and really love to join in for support. Have been TTC for almost 3 yrs now with no news yet... Am wondering if there is anyone out there in the same situation as me? Will love to share and exchange tips...

I also new to this thread.

Hi Angelina,

I also have been actively TTC for my no3 for the past 6months. Very stress and mentally tired.

Went to see my gyna during my last AF (day 1). He given me the medicine to eat from day 2-6.

We BD on 12th, 14th and 17th day.

I test +ve for O on 15th day. Hopefull those little soliders will find the shell. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

At times, we did it for the sake of doing... that stressed out my hubby also. :p

But funny leh, my temp did not rise during that period.

Any 1 else also experience this?

So afraid of the disappointment every month...

Hopefully our god will answer to our prayers...

me too, tmrw 46th day. i know u girls say should not be too stressed over thinking of bb. i tried not to, we both go easy first, but until now 3 years also no news... sigh... its been 3 yrs. i think its my job sstress too~ feel like resign w/o a job.. maybe bb will come n find me then ^V^ (i dont wan $, i wan bb~~~)

i got a monitor and for the whole of last month, it was low all the way. i seen gyna n he says maybe im not ovaluating, or now ovulating well. gave me clomid to try ~ now awaiting for AF to come.

Eelynn, i'm here.. I was very busy at work... I just found out I BFP.

Xiu, u taking the Blackmores Con. Well Gold right? I just bought it and take two days only, U wan to take over?

Eelynn, I will pass all to u all!! I was excatly abt wanted to give up cos is my last round of clomid le and also I just started taking night courses.. I book next mon le.