KK:
our princess have the same birth date 4/12!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] her edd was 8/12 but my gynae wanted to induce her on 5/12 cos she was worried i may develop preeclampsia... i din wan to so i kip telling her to auto-pop b4 5/12, and she is a gd girl.. she heard me... hahaha ;p
ejunko:
i be crossing my fingers & hope for ur good news!!!!!!!!! hahahaha!!! yes yes yes, i support u to start a spree!!! although like yichin & yoyo, i duno those brands too.... wahahahahhaha!!!!
yichin/yoyo:
yup, today manage to jab her! but i din manage to see her take e jab, too many kids waiting n i gotta rush off to settle some work stuffs so only left hubby & my mum wif her. both left n right thighs kena jabbed, poor girl, my mum says she cry so loudly after e 1st jab, then b4 she can calm down, 2nd jab comes along... n finally 3rd jab into her mouth (a drink).... i tot only 1 jab today... end up 3!!! *fainted*.... but luckily she was ok after 5-10 mins... then she played by herself n shortly after my mum pat her to zzz.... when i came bac to hosp to pick them, my bb girl KO liao... hahaha... but in the afternoon duno wat happen (maybe bcos her tutu was left in our car & i went out to work), so she kept wailing n crying until my mom buay dong..... call me n frantically ask mi come hm... heng i was almost done wif my client... when i reach hm, my mum says she calm down only when she tells her i m on my way hm.... haiz, heart melt hor.... poor girl, she smile at me when i reach hm, sometimes i wish i can abandon all my work n be a SAHM like ejunko!!!
Oh, her weight today was 5.2kg only.... (LOTS of chasing to do compared with all moms here!!!), and height is 59.5cm.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
yichin:
saw ur video on yun rui's cereal feeding.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] she is really doing good! hope e next few feeds will all b smooth-sailing for u!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
yoyo:
i nid some creative nursing bras other than clothes.... hahahaha.... cannot wear wire bras yet right? i oso super bored wif my wardrobe now.... anyone can recommend where to shop???