hello mummies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
its black friday today! wahahaha! ;p
tmr (sat) gg to bring bb for her long-overdue vaccine.. tis time not gg to tell her we gg to c doc, jus say we r gg out.. cos 3 weeks ago she decided she dun wanna be jabbed & so, she fever jus as we were leaving hm & when reach clinic, she was 38.7deg! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]
YiChin:
usually i jus feed her panadol drops after she finish vaccine, instead of waiting for e fever to develop n she will zzz..... sometimes missing her feeds, but i let her rest.. but wil not drag her feed beyond 5 hrs... i oso standby pigeon fever pads & stick on her forehead when e fever comes bac on-and-off... but usually after 3 days, she wil be bac to normal.... bubbly & active again.... not so blur blur....
ejunko:
i started wif pigeon wide neck teats.. then after 1+mth to 2 mths, i switch to MAM anticolic bots & teats... i tink i m e one to switch fr pigeon to other brands wahahahaha.... bought so many pigeon bots, haiz... now all sayang.... put 1 side liao..... but stil using e bots to store my ebm.....
mums:
my bb loves to kick her legs whenever she zzz... or shld i say, even when awake, she loves to raise up her legs and kick... she is so strong i tink i m gonna let her learn soccer or taekwando! wahahaha.... haiz... now no longer gg into deep sleep.... she always fidget, and slant her body during zzz until like a worm..... head pointing to 1 angle, body another pattern, hands n legs all spread out, super unglam.......... ahahahahaha..... n can shift until her pillow is above her head! "-_-"
last nite, i laid her on the playgym to play while i warm up ebm for her.. only take barely 5 mins n when i came bac, she was flat on her tummy! n she was trying so hard to lift her head... but keep facing down into the mat... wahahaha... see liao duno to laugh or cry.... but realise cannot leave her alone to play now.... gotta check on her every 5-10 mins...... dangerous....