sporty, i have been taking a lot med since last dec because of my health prob.. lolx.. so we can stop folic acid now?? i still got 1.5mths supplies at hm! lolx!!
babybunny, huh?? there's another scan for u?? liver flow?? wah!!this is new to me!! anyone can explain??
line, she is not caring?? hmm.. okok.. that time i was still considering if wanna go back to her but must go all the way to KK i find it ley chey.. haha!!
the last time i was admited was at KK and it was dr khoo something.. den i find him quite ok.. but i already seeing gynae le n gonna pay for package liao so end up stick with my gynae..
kimiko, wah!! ur mil sounds scary!! i was actually having some prob abt it also.. my dad says i can go hm for confinement.. my mum can help since not working and no need waste unnecessary $$.. when sort of discuss with MIL, she was like "HUH"!!! den i feel sian.. but luckily hubby is on my side and he managed to talk to his mum.. his mum is working lah.. if i stay at home, no 1 to take care of me and no space for confinement lady.. at the moment she agree that i go back my home for confinement but baby shower must do her my in-law's place.. i must be back by baby shower.. now my mum worried.. coz after i go back in-laws place, everyone working, who take care of me.. which is true lah.. sigh..
ya lor.. WoW so confusing and not cute de.. and plus its 3D, i cannot handle and will feel giddy.. u playing maplestory now also?? i just went back to the game last weekend.. playing with 1 of my bro.. training new character.. u??
KK, i nv inform whole company wor.. only supervisor, manager in my ofc and some closer colleagues.. have to inform HR also??
ya, what do we need to look out at robinson sale??