Heloo everyone.....there's so much to catch up since i left for work only for 4 hrs! ha! i actually jot down some stuffs i wanna reply and to who..... do you all do that? i cant rem thing after reading for 2 min.... luckily i dun forget how to teach the maths stuffs to the kids during tuition... keke!
Tethysea
Hey! dun be affected by yr gynae, i guess they just see all these day in day out and kinda indifferent liao. but i just wanna check if your gynae had scheduled an appt for u to go back for check up? This is impt, i cant rem whether it was 2 or 4 weeks later. if u dun like your current gynae, do arrange another one so that u can confirm everything recovering well inside. Take care [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Mamaash
I used to be a sec sch teacher, had resigned for quite a while and been a full time tutor since [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] So u already have one boy one gal.... so nice..... i think their age gap quite nice, they shd know how to help to dote and take care of younger one..... ya, u shd get a one bedder, im sure yr kids will be excited at arrival of the new sibling... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] This is only my #1, i asked my hubby when we hvg #2, he said "er.... after #1???" Thanks for the update on the table [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Yallo
Ha, my hubby proactive??? actually he not pro-kids one... and he's actually ok to live without kids for rest of our life cos he feels that since i have difficulty conceiving, he dun wanna me go thru IVF.... but i want kids! heng i managed to conceived finally.... Aiya, men are like that one..... they take some time to realise they are going to be papa.... mine behaved like yours at first too..... he changed after my miscarriage..... yours will change when your tummy gets bigger, then they will know for real they gonna be papa [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Kimiko
So u got married rather young! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] and now u gonna be a mummy! that's nice [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] within a family sure will have conflict one.... but heng your BIL and SIL moving out soon. Good that your Mil can help out during confinement..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Btw i had KFC today! cos hubby went out w frens! so its my junk food day! hahaahah! hey.... your MS seems really bad.... i also dunno how to advise u.... i hope u can find yr comfort food soon. i know what u mean by feel neaseous cause of cooking smell... cos i have the same feel at my student's place when the maid's cooking.... but im sure u feel worse.... pls take care ya!
Cloud and Melissa
Hey! good to know that im not the only one that let bb sleep alone.... i guess i will be worried the first few days but i believe i shd be able to get use to it very soon..... ok... i hope.... cos i think its more practical to start that way.... dun think it means i love bb less! i love my bb!!
Tinybubu
i also on duphaston leh... dun scare me.... really ah...?? i go google later.... my doc ask me eat for 2-3 weeks more although i got no more spotting....
Welcome new mummies, Adeline, karen, bernice! lets support each other here.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Lastly..... my tummy also showing.... although sometimes esp in the morning, i think my tummy flatter but more bloated in the late afternoon to evening.... btw... i put on 2.5 kg liao... a bit scary.... did u guys put on any weight huh...???
i think im like eating every now and then.....