(2011/10) Oct 2011

luv,

you got reply from my email [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

creamdonut,

natural with epi gua.. my pain tolerance is 0

hahahha, ok ok... btw, hav u booked ur hosp room? the nurse asked during my last visit so she wrote down on the book liao.

creamdonut, I think natural without epi needs more than just strength.. You need to have very very high threshold for pain!

minidiary, oh sorry my profile is quite pte [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] sent you request!

tabbyz: hahaha! sounds very scary!!!!

minidiary: ya intend to, bt always no time leh. my slots always clash with the tour timing [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

jasmine,

your princess so cute! so young u got princess liao and now another one. im so envy...

kiki,

now with pimples around the face [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

and gaining fat. Im gaining 1.2kg in 2 weeks

Minidiary,

Gaining weight good.. At least can eat n baby can grow mah.

jasmine,

at what age u married? im married at age 24 but we only try last year... haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

afternoon mommies~

so bloated from lunch..

minidiary> glad ur oscar test went well, since u didn't faint from the blood drawing I think I also can tahan lah..lol

an i missing out on the FB thingy. Whose adding who already?

angel,

at least u very productive after tt. So dun worry [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jasmine,

so young u get married. I wish to marry young but hubby didnt propose that time haha your little princess so cute... love her!

rabbitbb,

PM me ur email add, so i add u in secret grp. when's ur OSCAR? i dunno how long to wait for result... do u know if they will call us?

vivi,

lol. well, din expect that either. was telling my hb since so old liao, just made do with e 2 of us for the rest of our life lor.

rabbit_bb, minidiary is adding us now so that we can join the FB group.. you can PM her your email!

minidiary, thanks for adding me!! you're a young tai tai!

young tai tai with empty pocket...

really needs to plan how to save even more. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vivi,

i wan Ikea Chicken Wings!!!

add me on facebook! [email protected]

today went vivocity, the shopping centre got a smell that almost make me puke!

ktr, u got buy bras from me before ah... haha.. thanks for ur support ah.. have been abit lazy n sick to run bp n restocks..

my oscar is on the 19 april.... still a long long long way to go...

i also old liao, hitting 30 this year! but glad able to complete my family of 2 kids before I turned 30 end of this year.

I'm craving for coffee too.. only drink a few mouthful each time.....

Am hungry now with so many temptation.....

Ikea chicken wings... I juz received an email from Ikea...those who r Ikea friends, you need to do a 8 question survery & you'll get rewarded with 2 chicken wings..... yummy yummy

minidiary

married young also got fan nao de. =D whatever fan nao i go home c my gal i happy liao. cute but notti... hehe!

i miss IKEA chicken wing, hotdog bread...

minidiary,

where u stay?

normally we hang out at tampines ikea cos my friend prefer there.

if nt we prefer alexandra de. cos nearer.

genesis28, touch the top left corner of facebook for iphone news feed screen, then go to groups.

re: IKEA yums chicken wings i miss them. prefer alexandra, tampines is too far away and crowded.

vivi,

im in amk lo... no car

if go ikea, must travel by bus, then back by taxi if buy anything...haha will go to see bb ikea stuff one day [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jasmine,

i love their hotdog bread and sundae!

im getting confused, dunno who is who.

rabbitbb, added you into secret society aredi [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]