din log in yest as my #1 refused to nap whole day, grrhhh...luckily he's napping now hee hee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
#2, thanks! i need to go scout if there's any indian dry good shops in SK now. haha stayed here almost 4 yrs and i'm not sure but think in rivervale area, got

and thanks for the warning not to take now when preg. i was planning to try out the taste in 3rd trim
bunnz, SK dun have mama shop one. nowadays all the new towns dun hv, i miss amk. btw, green pears not liang type, still ok. it's the yellow pear, what they call "lai" in chinese that's very liang and cooling. usually supermkt sell it as china fragrant pear. that one dun take k.
kyra, dun mind your mil. prob she's still having diff digesting the news or so thrilled she can't believe it so said the wrong things hee hee
muffin, folic acid to take till giving birth time. it's impt for bb's development.
igop, i'm planning to latch bb at night at least for first week, then see how. hope i can persist else will wake to pump and let cl feed bb ebm. hopefully hopefully, praying hard, will have enough bm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] see how things go. actually cl can still help in changing bb at nite even if we intend to do latch on coz changing bb esp if is poo is troublesome since we can't wash hand
re. avent digital steriliser
actually dun need steriliser for 24 hrs lah, coz bb drinks milk, you pump etc, so many things to wash and have to keep sterilising throughout the day quite a few times. i think the 6hrs one is good enough

and yeah i second #2, once lid opened, supposedly contents not sterilised liao, lol.
re. taka fair
hoping to pop by tom afternoon, hee going down with my mum and #1 to take a look first. if anything worthwhile to buy then go with hb on weekend to juz grab and pay. else hb sure no patience to wait for me to shop and browse at my leisure esp with #1 around haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]