Moon, Gerry, my hair is short most of the time anyway. i never tie my hair. Somehow i just cant tie it properly. My face is squarish.. tie le look v ugly also.

So for confinement I will cut till really short.. dunno wanna cut bob or flat with layers. Then fringe i'll keep long so can tuck behind ears. Like tt bath n wash hair also ez.. dry also ez. But i'll be uglier lah...

This Sat wanna ask hb go some park or wat.. go take some nice big tummy shots with Jr before i go 'uglify' myself at the hair salon!
pink, 29th v fast le! 3 more wks.. jia you! When's ur edd? So fast must pack hosp bag meh? U at Mt A har? Scarly we can be same date. Ya.. i going natural... just thinking abt the dates only... then can psycho bb when to come out mah. Or once after 37wks... i can go walk alot see will pop anot liao. haha.
Btw, I think my tummy "dropped" abit le leh. Seems lower these few days.. i use my belly button posn as a gauge. Yest my family also said so. Wooooooooo.... but i'm only 35wks this Fri. Next wk then got gynae appt.
tweety, next check up is next Wed. U wanna meet n chat at TPY instead ah? hehe.
yolk sac, but i havent even take out my new steamer aka sterialize to test if it's working. Have to clear a space to put also. Maybe wont wash the bottles 1st loh.. but will take all out.. so tt if i pop early.. can just ask hb come back wash.
sandy, wah u win. Shave ur hair!! ya and that will be really cooling too. And by the time ML ends.. ur hair will grow back le. hahahaha! Btw, u havent collected the rice wine from piggy rite?
piggy, u really decided to induce?