(2011/04) Apr 2011

mikio

that time i also ballot for fervale court but then my current place got WIS selection after the fervale court so in the end i gave up the F.C ballot [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

else i will also be ur neigh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

st, bbgoh: Every night cant sleep well, wake up a few times.. Hai.. when u all start ur ML leave?? I still have not sumbit and thinking when to start..

andrea

i am gg to work till i pop..else maybe will get some MCs first..

cos even if i start my ML early i also can't really rest well cos my boy is at home..so come to work is more relax in a way..

andrea

after bb is out it will also be yawning and sleeply everyday keke..unless u not BF then it's another story

andrea

i ll start from 28/3 1wk b4 pop to get some rest

but these following week i ll take 1day to rest everyweek bah, cant tahan & also feel xian to work

i thk i ll sack my boss after ML :p

bbgoh

can't leh now my boy at home will come and disturb me one..even i lock my door he will bang the door and ask me open..can't really rest..so now just on and off take leave or MC to rest on the days he not at home (Mon and Thurs)

piggy, ur gyane allow ar? my gyane like not v keen... same to my #1 gyane too.. mayb female gyane they prefer bb choose their birthday dates.. but she told me I will roughly pop around the same timing as #1..

st

icic my girl in CC so i can rest during weekdays [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

andrea

no prospect bor pian ler, cant stay anymore

past 3yr no aws due to coy no profit, i m not so wei da can sacrifice bcoz of them de mah

bbgoh: i'm sally.. not sandy.. hahaah..

ohh.. but no worries lah.. we're still living very close to each other..

st: ohh.. really arh.. so currently u staying where? near sk not?

Andrea,

my gynae quite ok as long as my cervix is open i wan to induce he is fine in fact better mah he no need afraid of wee hr calls lol~~~

gd la for u can pop early... my cervix open ard wk 37+ for #1 hope this time round same n best come out on his own..

st..

Hehe!!=) But I also love to nua too..

Ya my girl also wouldn't let me rest if I am at home.. So sometimes I very tempted to take leave and go to my PIL place to rest.. But then I will feel guilty.. Hehe!!

tweety,

Haha!! I was definitely more active during my #1 pregnancy.. activity reduced.. But am still trying my best to maintain!! =)

Andrea,

I think I was more tired when bb out.. No rest one.. Now at least bb kick, you can ignore.. next time bb cry, cannot ignore one.. I think I was prepetually tired in the first year.. No matter how tired, still have to pick your child to breastfeed..or to sayang..

mikio

now staying near Buangkok mrt

Gerry

i agree i think bb out no more rest..it's like pump feed pump feed sleep only the most 2-3hrs...

hey mummies, just to share...

I bought this Lactacyd Baby Wash which is very good for baby skin, It's milk based, not harmful to baby skin as compare to usual bath liquid which has harmful chemical like SLS.

Just have to dilute the liquid into water in bathtub, no need to rinse.

This is how it looks like.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5192996.jpg]

gerry, I very lazy mother.. I ignore bb cry, n just sleep.. my HB will go sayang n feed BM which I sored earlier.. hehe.

andrea

i can't leh if bb cry i auto wake up liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gerry/ST,

ya bb out more tired but i prefer bb out leh..

at least i can control n HB can help now i hate all the ache n the big tummy[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

st, andrea, piggy,

Haha!! Ya when bb cry, I also will auto wake up and somehow even if hb trying to put her to sleep, I also cannot sleep.. Sighz..

When I was carrying #1, I prefered her in than out.. but now I think I want my #2 bb out!! ASAP!! Very xin ku.. but I will still be main caregiver lor.. if hb on leave or off will ask for help.. if not night duties will be done soley by me.. Sigh..

ST,

Sun lo... maybe have 1 more be4 i pop keke.. the ML say my bb in gd position but not v low yet she est. in 2 wk time shd be lower.. loL~ dunno true anot..

st, hehe.. I very lazy one... I dun like disturb during my sleep.. also how u agree with ur helper and HB, my HB wan me to sleep, so I just sleep.. cos he prefer to do his office work at midnight..

piggy

i also tempted to do one more massage leh...u let her touch ur tum tum?

Gerry

ya night duties also done by me

andrea

wow u hubby so nice..for my hubby he say this time round he need to sleep liao cos for my #1 he helped then in the end he always fall asleep when he driving his motor..too dangerous liao

st, he wan me to quickily give him kid after marriage, so I said can cos he 12yrs older than me.. Married after 2 months preg for 5 weeks le but with the help of clomid.. buy 4D also not so accurate.. very dangerous..

St,

Ya so that's why we know it is going to be super tiring.. I think maybe more cos got to deal with #1.. Hehe!!

Ya very tiring for them esp when they still need to go to work while we are on ML.. Very dangerous to ride motor and not have enough sleep..

Andrea,

Your hb will do all night duties.. So lucky.. But actually it is me who wouldn't let him do cos I know he has to work in the daytime.. And his line must have clear head and cannot afford to make mistakes.. so it is better I do lor..

st

yah they message whole body excpet tummy bah

mine also msg my tum tum just let her noe where u pain then she ll more focus on tat area

Gerry

ya very dangerous got a few times he kana horn by pple cos he drive until he went to then next lane

gerry, cos mine his job is to fly n fly, if he not flying he dun need to work.. then #1 he took 6 weeks leave.. after the 6th week, my mil n mother all snatch to look after.. plus still got helper.. think this #2 will not be so luckily cos #1 is consider 1st grandson for both sides.

ST,

no issue 1 mah if they r trained.. if u worried den ask her dun touch ur tum tum? the head i also find painful can ask her to skip or reduce the strength 1..

Andrea,

ya she can massage till pop...