(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

bb dust, ok lah.. i used to not napping liao.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i been sleeping regularly all the while so i pretty used to it.. haha..

bbdust> i bought from others not vic.. but i tink its similar since its so cheap..

morning ladies ...

its ... Xmas Eve!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3418153.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3418154.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3418155.gif]

morning everyone,

Happy Holidays [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] yeah its x'mas eve but sianx cause later everyone will go home liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Alicia and Bubbleling, come in hor if not bo lang chat chat leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

zao bbdust! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

nvm, still relax time coz everyone no mood to work ma.

can go off slightly earlier? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Alicia,

good morning wah good hor come in so early today keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] no mood to work so sianx.

BBDust, will the bosses leave early? We need to swipe card to login & knock off.. So cannot go off early. Hw abt ur comapny? If bosses leave early, u can also follow suit.. heehee

alicia,

they wont leave early de and same as u loh we need to tap card to leave de, then got attendance sheet one so cannot leave early also.

Morning rabbit [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wah ur weekend jie mu feng fu ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i think i jialat liao rot for the whole weekend. sat i am going for a walk in the pool again.

rabbit,

that is quite true hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] nxt year will be with kiddo liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] nxt week ah i think i will sleep at home again, or go online and watch movie hhaha then go swim..all "lao ren jia" programme

rabbit,

ya, this yr enjoy to fullest.

though the coming year Xmas more to look forward, coz with kid(s) to enjoy the season of sharing n giving! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

meeting them this week le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

maybe i can go east coast to nua [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] been sometime since i last went there [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

east coast sounds good place to relax.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

esp now will be windy i think.

rem to bring jacket there though.

wait catch a cold ah. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

hope it doesnt rain wor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] sekali rain and rain then ruin my plans [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbleling,

MORNING [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JP,

i think it will be crowded tonight leh i just went last sunday for dinner and its so packed.

bbdust,

if rains, then go parkway jalan jalan la.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

guess wont rain ba.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbleling,

the satay bee hoon really nice ah? we saw a lot of people queueing up leh then we lazy to queue.

Hsien,

yah loh maybe that is a good idea, take a bus from woodlands to marine parade can nua inside bus not bad hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbleling,

wah okie nxt time i must go and try liao.. its like ever so long de wor the queue. see liao i already sianx.. i like the orh lua and the chix wings there [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] yumsss

JP,

maybe u call and reserve a table loh in case no seats [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

what happened to FN?

Bubbleling,

yah i can eat a lot of chix wings.

Morning liz,

eh u in BKK how come online ah???