(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

here here...

tired n slpy too!

but helping collg check something, so make me more alert.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

AH HUAT PTE LTD – opks & Hpts

Regulars pm me for special repurchase prices [email protected]

Hope PACKS $3.80 – available (1units)

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS $19 – available (limited time offer 5 US opks extra FOC) (2 units)

25 opks

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS $19 – available (limited time offer 5 US opks extra FOC) (5 units)

25 new US opks

5 hpts

Extra US opks whist stocks last.

*opks - Ovulation strips.

hpts-Home Pregnancy test strips.

Where not mentioned Opks are 20 miu = High sensitivity opks. Hpts are 10 miu ultra high sensitivity.

Prices include local postage within Singapore.

Those transferring from non POSB/DBS banks please contact me earlier as the interbank transfer will take longer – I do prefer to mail out only upon receipt of payment unless you are a regular.

vic,

again ah?? aiyoh why u keep digging nose haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so many shit inside meh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] kekeke

another cute icon of urs

vic,

Muahahhahaha u ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] buay tahan u leh keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] like that also can ah.. do u eat the shit when you are young ah..roll roll then pop into mouth keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i saw kids doing that leh yucks.

hsien,

hahahhaha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] er xin right keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] very sianx leh so talk nonsense loh if not i am going to zzzzzzzzzz liao

wah i just realised that this thread is already at its 2000 plus pages...that is a lot of pages leh

vic,

HUH really ah kekekek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i m now imagining the scene leh kekek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vic,

HUH si mi dance is that.. never hear before wor.. u tua me one right hah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

me also no mood that is why i am here talking nonsense lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vic,

u ah noti noti gal... keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] what are u doing over the weekend ah? bring vic out ah?

rabbit,

how come ur migraine keeps finding u ah? *noti migraine get away from rabbit*

good afternoon, should i buy the Ovulation test kit by Clearblue.. i not sure when i ovulation, after my mc, the ovulation goes haywire.. i`ll be charting basal body temperature this round

Menses start- 8 November

Menses End- 14 November

Menses start-17 December

hi tiger, btw wad time are you all meeting and the destination again? Sry i very blur one

bb dust, i dunno leh.. i think hormones lor.. i already try to drink more water liao.. last time is like 1-2 times weekly, now is like every other day..

vic,

good hor so where u intend to go??

linda,

we are meeting on 30th dec 7pm, venue ah changed again to 313 somerset marche [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] shld have not more changes bah.

rabbit,

ur gynae cannot prescribe any thing to help ah?

bbdust> ok can, i`ll write down..btw i dunno where is 313.. anyone can meet me at somerset station?

linda,

came out from somerset that is the shopping mall liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i need to inform the rest of the girls regarding change of venue 1st.

Eh some of us are meeting at 6pm lah earlier to go hang around [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

@ 313 also good.

alot of shopping!

Waahahaa.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vic,

good idea hor.. but then sekali many many people there picnic how kek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i am going for a walk in the pool again

hsien,

can make reservation or not de or got to chope place ourselves like shokudo ah?

linda,

no lah we wont pang seh one... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] if u can reach at abt 6pm then u see us at the station 1st loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust> but i dunno how u all look like.. if my ah lao tat day no work MAYBE i wont come but join u all for dinner nia

bb dust, nothing leh.. i just continue to take my med. he hope no more progesterone will helps a little.. and at the same time.. see if gets better in 2nd trim lor.. now i feeling better liao..

rabbit,

i think 2nd tri shld be better le cause more stablise liao then placenta take over le mah so no need progesterone support liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bb dust, i do hope so.. i trying my best liao.. actually long before i trying hard to control the attacks.. eat proper meals. those food might trigger migraine one also seldom or nv take, sleep at regular hrs. I know nap will trigger migraine for me, i also nv take anyhow take nap. Even take also control time. And exercises..

rabbit,

wow sounds serious wor.. but good that u are taking preventive measures loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i pray that it will go away soon

bbdust> thx..

btw ladies.. should i buy the Ovulation test kit by Clearblue.. i not sure when i ovulation, after my mc, the ovulation goes haywire.. i`ll be charting basal body temperature this round and my last attempt of opk didnt end well i didnt get positive.. it never go darker than the control line

Menses start- 8 November

Menses End- 14 November

Menses start-17 December