(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

RABBIT

we moral support u here....jia you!

bbdust

me also ..cny eve where got mood to do anything so usually i come in to spring clean my work station nia

rabbit

say liao then wont feel so stress liao ....last time i dont remember telling my boss leh ...only told my manager nia then boss will knw when he see my big tum tum hahahaha...

so is ur bonus good? mine will only take 2 weeks before CNY ARGHHH!

rabbit,

say liao then dont think too much le okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

later i disappear hor means i am doing x'mas lunch preparation ah... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i told my boss "i am pregnant now, will be on maternity leave in july"

then he ask me if i am taking full 16 weeks.. i just say not confirm yet. then he say no worries, and we should be prepared for such thing to happen.

rabbit,

ur boss sounds ok.. prepared in a way.

guess u not the first to take ML in ur team or?

wahh.. 100 increment? so nice!

mine only... 50? -_-"

2.5mth includes AWS or exclude?

reiko its very good!

which industry are you in?

$100 increament is $114.50/mth to the company & immed $80 /mth & inclusive of the 4 mths too you might be away totally!

tigerbb, my company dont practice AWS, so take it as include AWS lor..

now under my boss got 2 teams.. another team got a lady same as bb dust, EDD april.. for my team i am the 1st one lah..

vic ma, lol.. you cal until so detail.. in shipping line.. our company usually have pay adjustment in jun.. but was push back, due to the economy.. actually i dont expect for have increment lah. only thinking have 2 mths bonus will be good enough..

hsien,

mine only 20 bucks.. but i cannot say so loud cause bubbleling no increment [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

rabbit,

wah not bad leh, later i tell u all cause we are going to take today as well keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i think only AWS nia wont have bonus.

lunchtime!

lunch in though.

think i go n ta bao fishball kway teow.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

think ur boss will tell ur HR de.

as in ur team, no need ba.

coz ur boss will make the arrangement.

also, u not close to them, tell them quite weird.

so let it be a formal notification from ur boss ba. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rabbit good to ask your boss if u should tell. dont assume. your boss tell is more work for him - look proactive is good.

(my opinion as supervisor & i am from HR too)

is been along time since i login

glad to know that many of u gals had arrd BFP

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

EM,

ya lor.

think bbdust busy with her xmas lunch preparation thus not in yet too.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

had ur lunch le?

hsien

i taken my BF + lunch together.. yest went for my checkup...

bb wt is lower than last wk scan...

clinic say is ok cos is onli less than 100g and she mention that

is base on hw gynae measure the bb... hope is the case lor...

But i am abit worried...

me back [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good nooonnn EM [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

finished x'mas lunchie liao.so full hahha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Blurlet

#01-09 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bb_dust_to_all

wow.. gt x'mas lunch lei..

haha... mine endedmon.. so paisay.. my colleague let me cut quene to get my food.. haha

u due in mar / april??

EM,

keke u can call me bbdust lah no need to type long long de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

haha my colleague asked me to eat more hor eat more hor...

me ah due in april [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

me back from lunchie too.. i so happy today cause its been so long since i have a 2hr plus lunchie keke...

ate 3 plates of spaghetties with chix.. yums

BBduct

i copy and paste la... so i didnt type lor..

lol...

MY #1 also april bb lor,,,

hope #2 will b a jan bb

bb dust

3 plates of spaghetties with chix???

that alot lor... lol...

but that ok la... we wun b ating so much after we pop anyway...

Bb dust

haha... u still can go shopping la.. i should b the one staying at hm lor..

my bb will b due anytime lei..

bb head is engage

so taking AL next wk so that i can walk lesser, rest more hoping that it will help in bb being pop onli in jan

EM,

wah bb's head engage liao ah...wooo popping anytime le... how exciting leh.. i can't wait loh for mine to pop [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hehe

em,

nice hor finally the journey is completed le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so happy for u kekek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bb dust

haha... v soon it will b u turn soon lor.. so dun need to envy la..

i going to zzz le

chat again in the late evening lor