(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

tired until i wanna faint! Tml need to go open bazaar againa nd AF is here, freaking tired+hate it.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Linda, jia you! AF will soon be over.. i wasnt any better.. slept well but woke up welcome by bad headache.. still got house chores waiting for me..

morning~

Thansk rabbit..

Hais AF making me very sleepy, no matter how i sleep it isnt enough [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] And rislin keep waking me up hais! and bazaar biz very very bad..

Morning ladies!!!

its ... xmas week!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3406509.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3406511.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3406512.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3406510.gif]

morning ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MIA last week hahah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning karen,

yeah happy happy hor... i am so looking foward to long weekends kekek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] woohoo

haa..

this week consider short week, since fri is holiday, and guess most will switch off by wed le! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning woofy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i went to bb kingdown and bb hyperstore already i hate hate the service from bb kingdown so downright rude

woofy,

we wanted to test the capella stroller so the sale girl showed my DH how to open and close the stroller. when my DH was testing out the opening and closing, the lady shouted at my DH saying that what he did was wrong, shld be like this and like that.. I was like OMG if i know then i no need to learn right? .. she machiam drill commander. She was very fierce loh. anyway if we want to get anything, we won't go there again. prefer bb hyperstore

woofy,

and best is hor when she was showing us the opening and closing of the stroller, she was very rough with it and the stroller hit my DH on his legs a few times though we keep jumping away from it esp me. machiam the stroller "gen ta you chou"

rabbit,

eh 2 more weeks then u feel better liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] keke wah so fast hor u are going into 2nd tri liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

starlight,

Woooo I want to eat tang yuen but no one making sob sob.

cool cool dwn bbdust...i know got one lady at the stroller / cot area long haired gal...doubt its local..bit rude...i went twice to ask abt the cot..each time i ask the same qns..she can recognise me so gimme me that kind of look i detest ...i juz tell my dh ..i will ask the same qns over n over again until she pissed offf..hehehe ...bt the svc level upstair quite ok...its the grd flr staff that's really anoying .

sstarlight!!! ...yup tangyuen day tomorow!!!!!!! ..am tinking of boiling ginger soup with the tang yuen..hehe ..nw tink liao also drool

woofy,

oh u mean there is another floor?? i didnt know that cause after kena the service from that lady we went to hyperstore liao hahah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning zz [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust

looking for capella?

I had one.. used a few times too.

It's easy to open but I find light weight strollers the wheels flimsy

bbdust....have at lvl 2 or 3..this lvl sells bb clothes, accessories ...nothing much actually so if u missed it..no loss *-*.

morn ZZ *-*

ZZ,

So fast u start peeing at night ah? I still manage to hold :p

But I drinking lots of water like hippo.. Lucky its not diabetic.

BBdust,

Make your own lah. Very easy to make one [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Woofy,

Ginger one ah.. sounds yummy. But I use the orange sugar one. Prettier. But my mum makes ginger stock one.. very nice!

zz,

actually i prefer maclaren but since we saw capella we just try out.

woofy,

okie okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

ya, 2nd tri soon, so will be better.

time flies le. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

have u bought our x'change pressie? wonder how is liz doing now? must be having fun in BKK [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbudst,

I think ginger stock is put ginger then lots of sugar only ba :p

I had it since young hahah.. But I giving my DS this year, so dun put ginger, I scare he dun like the taste.

My place econ even selling those already mixed. All you have to do is to make them into ball ball then put in soup. So convenient.

yaya.. now i machiam sick person.. my pill box filled with many pills (vits lah) haha..

okok.. i need to ask this ah.. my gynae charge me $470 for oscar test and blood test.. according to the nurse, the blood test will once off test everything like blood count, Hep B, HIV, and etc.. done at the clinic, if go TMC, $300 plus, but some blood tests wont be done.. is it true?

bbdust ...i usually get some old ginger n put in water to boil till the taaste sips out...the soup will turn a bit yellow cos of the ginger..if u like hot hot type like me then boil longer...aft that add sugar ( i add those beee0hve sugar that they sell at medicial halls) to taste...shiok man whwn u eat with the tang yuen :p

bbdust,

bought le!

hee.. something fun i tot... Wahahahaa.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

guess Liz is enjoying lots @ Bkk! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

starlight and woofy,

okie i go and see see look gam sia leh.

rabbit,

eh paiseh i think the oscar test for me is abt 300 plus also then the blood test is anther 200 plus but hor i only did the oscar test cause blood test i already did when i did my IUI so no need to re do.

i dont know abt the blood test done at TMC paiseh cannot advice u.

hsien,

wah so fast??? i have not buy yet will go buy this weekend keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so what time are we meeting at 7pm at the capitol prata place? i dont know where is it leh i got to ask vic.

jialat, i haven bot pressie lor.. pengz.. dunno what to buy.. *bangwall*

robinson got card member sale again! got amemda breast pump offer..

Rabbit,

Where the sales details? I wanna see leh.

How come Robinson never mail me one [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

starlight,

wow.. 1kg plus le.

how many weeks are u now?

bbdust,

we can meet 6pm @ raffles city.

shop then we walk over la.

very near de. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

all ladies, easy to buy de.

hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

okie okie.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] me no prob since i ban gang early [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] then the rest 7pm same time? i think i will need to go announce in FB liao.