(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

bbdust,

ya, can announce le.

then nx mon announce another time will do.

hee. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sstarlight ...understand at wk32 got anotehr detailed scan tracking the bb;s growth ..nt sure if JT also has this...im just one wk behind you...went for the pre0natal talk at kkh last sat then knew abt it.

Woofy,

I find it okay. Cos that time its either PIS or Ameda. Ameda much more affordable and compact for me. So far no complains...

If robinson selling 200++ then its really a good deal!

sstarlight..yeah vic was telling to go chiong for it :p ..keke ..im goin to robinsons on the 23rd if i can make it to look see n maybe...spend $$$ ...hehe

sstarlight

I'm a few days behind u then.

Tmr then my checkup hopefully can find out how heavy bb is now.

My peeing syndrome started last week liaoz but last night was the worst

hisen

okie let me get the addy from vic first [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] then i post on FB [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

i think there will be more sales coming up u got to keep a look out loh.

woofy,

got so many detailed scan meh? how come my side only 2 times nia then no more le?

xlh

u sure ameda $200+?

From what I understand Robinsons dun offer discount to every brand one.. If I not wrong ameda can only get 5% rebate on the card

rabbit,

ekeke i will wait for CNY one to go buy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

starlight,

and is the pump portable?

Rabbit,

Got sound lah.. But I think its not noisy and loud type. Never use PIS before, so dunno compare to other brands if its more noisy.

Woofy,

Robinson sale.. My DH dare not go with me anymore. That time went for the Robinson private sales really freak him out. We queue 1 hour plus just to pay money .. He nearly fainted haha

I dun recall got another scanning leh. Anyway, I just go see him, see what he say! Counting down! Maybe 12 more weeks to go! I hope to pop at 37 weeks!

ZZ,

Eeeee...Take care. Think mine starting soon too. Dun like 3rd trim.. Hope my stretch marks one suddenly all come out like last time. Last time it all came out at 8th month. Nearly faint.

BBdust,

Ameda is small enough to carry around (can use D size batteries) but it got lots of spare parts. So might be a bit troublesome to bring out..

bbdust ...3 impt scans ...as in 1st is the date scan to see hw many wks u in..2nd detailed scan is at wk 20 to see if all the impt organs have developed properly etc & the ;ast detailed scan is at wk 32 ..for the gynae to check on bb's growth progress...im nt sure abt the 3rd one but if u r seeing yr gynae then no harm aksing i guess.

rabbit,,u got the robinsons addy??? i also din get any flier or anything.

woofy,

okie a bit different, i only got to do 2 major scan nia one is oscar one is 20 week detailed scan. then no more le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning alicia [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

starlight,

okie many spare parts ah.. noted noted.

sstarlight...if ameda nt so noisy then maybe i may buy cos i intend to pump in office.

zz ..nw for me i confirm must get up to pee ard 2+/3+am..if nt cannot zz properly...sometimes twice a nite but nt much pee..keke ..pee liao hor ..bb got reponse sial..feel the fluttering ..machiam like got more space to move inside like that.

ehhh.. ladies.. how abt like that.. i tonite go scan the robinson booklet for you all? but only baby stuffs.. the sale will start tml..

i tried searching in their webby, but cant find..

BBdust,

Hahaha....how come? Anyway, I also planned to go Taka shopping yesterday but end up didnt. Too tired and scared of orchard crowd. Finished ur Xmas shopping already? I havent leh!

Btw, u going to Robinsons tomorrow? Am thinking to go on Wed to get the Ameda pumps. Dunno where vic ma got the news...thanks to her for informing me, really good deal leh!

Hello Sstarlight!

So shiok leh u, can play FB.....me so sleepy, trying to struggle the day.... gosh, cannot wait till long wkend!!!

starlight

happy hor can go and play FB [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vio,

keke i no need to do x'mas shopping de cause no one to give pressie to [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] too many people lah at orchard rather stay at home and nua [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i think vic went down to robinsons ah or she called? she sms me asked me to go buy how come madela no sales???

http://superficialbits.blogspot.com/2009/06

AH HUAT PTE LTD – opks & Hpts

Regulars pm me for special repurchase prices [email protected]

Hope PACKS $3.80 – available (4units)

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS $19 – available (limited time offer 5 US opks extra FOC) (6 units)

25 opks

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS $19 – available (limited time offer 5 US opks extra FOC) (2units)

25 new US opks

5 hpts

Extra US opks whist stocks last.

*opks - Ovulation strips.

hpts-Home Pregnancy test strips.

Where not mentioned Opks are 20 miu = High sensitivity opks. Hpts are 10 miu ultra high sensitivity.

Prices include local postage within Singapore.

Those transferring from non POSB/DBS banks please contact me earlier as the interbank transfer will take longer – I do prefer to mail out only upon receipt of payment unless you are a regular.

Now Foods, Royal Jelly, High Potency, 1500 mg, 60 Capsules each bottle around S$19.50 includes local postage

http://www.iherb.com/Now-Foods-Royal-Jelly-High-Potency-1500-mg-60-Capsules/811?at=0

3 bottles available

vio its on 22nd-24th dec

but u watch out amede pumps i am not sure if it comes with the 9-12 hrs Cooling bag & ice pack as well. If not u have to factor in the $$ too to get separate hor. cos i see & see the flier I think dont include.

Sstarlight,

Seems like you are having festive mood now! I this yr no mood leh...dunno why. Buy presents also havent. So pathetic! Maybe too lazy liao. Hehe..

BBdust,

i also prefer to stay at home and nua. But then here got gift exchange leh, so have to buy. So sian!

I think Medela had sales that time leh, cannot remember the discount. Ameda no sale though. Since this wk have, i thought can go get it. Heard Ameda is quieter than Medela. The sales tomorrow but i cannot make it leh. Not sure if wed still have anot. Kiasu! Can call to reserve anot har?

starlight,

i think sometime back bah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i never go and see sales de leh too lazy ah.. i only know got sales from u girls here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] keke

I dont know can reserve or not but I think those mummies will go cheong for it liao bah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vio,

You no need to buy presents ah? Pretty late already leh. Quickly go buy.

Ya cos got events from Xmas till boxing day. eat eat eat :p looking forward! haha

Hello Vic and xinyi!

Xinyi,

My hubby didnt receive any mailer leh, he is a member..weird..

Vic,

I am only interested in the pumps so ok lah. $250 still considered cheap right?

Sstarlight,

Need to buy presents but I am just lazy leh. Every wk will say next week buy, end up still havent. Jialat hor? Tonight after work sure have to buy liao. Sian sian sian....i think I see the crowd later in orchard, i sure faint lor...

Vic,

Is it storewide discount? My DS multivit is running out. If got 20% discount then I dun mind heading down to Robinson to buy cos its running out.

starlight

i not sure le suually flier is member discounts still more worth maybe at most no extra 5% ba i think.

i dont have flier with me now to confirm.