(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

hsien,

yah really buried deeeep deeep in the archives liao but most of us know lah who try what method keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust> lol share share

tiger> oh.. around the same time as me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

linda,

me ah no method de. i went to see a fertility specialist and do SO-IUI to conceive cause i got thyroid disorder and DH sperms not good. I went to see doc after 1 yr of active TTC-ing.. haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust> my 2st pregnancy, i went and see doc after 3yr+ cannot conceive..both me and DH are healthy but 3mths later i got pregnant.. that time i quit drinking green tea, drink only soya bean everyday.. Put legs up for at least 30mins after he shoot in.. and stuff below with tissue and go sleep instead of washing off right away haha

linda,

its fortunate to be able to conceive naturally ah and no need to go thru the needles [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so u must try again wor cannot give up like that.

ahh i mean 1st not 2st lol

bbdust> yea i agree.. but hor i dont want to wait 3yrs for another bulb... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

linda,

since u also just started, then dun stress urself over this la.

not good also ma. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

linda,

no lah dear u wont have to wait 3 yrs de, u just started trying again right? mabe give urself another 1/2 yr then go see a doc if still no news??? now u are too stress le i find

tiger> cant help thinking about it lorh

bbdust> how u know i stress or not u can read me through the com ar hahaha

pinkie,

oic.. have u tried going to see ang mo specialist?

linda,

my gut feelings tell me so wor.

rabbit,

xiao xin .. buy a good pair of non slip soles shoes ah

bbdust> im more stress at my biz cause yesterday i calculated then i realise i spent abt 1.4k in this biz for the instocks at bazaar

bbdust

nice! but then those sitting at the back cant hear much becos of the sound system ..but overall its fun ...at least my gal enjoyed ...cos she went to the front while i stayed right at the back :p

but its ok next year i will still go again

bubbleling,

sor sor ur tum tum and spread bb dust to you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ah boi, pls bless bubbleling and let her tum tum big big with bb inside [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i want to go bb's prom also .. they didnt on very loud is it cause wait scare the kids? so they play classical music and then let the kids go on stage and play with the instruments?

rabbit, baby dust> tried to relax very hard.. maybe cause i poor person lol

lol @ bubbleling, me wan also

vic,

hahhhaha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i am rich with love too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] muhahhaa

bbdust

hahaha yes i want ur bbdust.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] 要打到失败!

i guess its the sound system...those sitting in front the atmosphere is also..

ya they will play a few classical music with their instruments then after that the kids can go up stage and stand real close to them ...but the stage really vvv crowded with kids ...(parents not allowed to go up)

bubbleling,

yupz 要打到失败 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] inspirational hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wah parents not allowed to go up then not fun leh cause i also want to play with the instruments kekke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust

ya parents not allowed to go up ...so sianz lor..and im so worried that my gal cant find ...cos it was just soooo crowded with many kids and parents.

Even saw parents bringing babies as young as 2-3 mths old there :p

BBdust> my fats sure richer than u all hahah..i leong tis mth all $ go in goods...

Ling> u wan my prenatal, post natal fats?hahaha

bubbleing,

wow then the babies so young the parents also cannot go up alamak. kekkee LOL on ur fats [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

linda,

kekeke i dont want fats lah but i can give u some bb dust also [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust

really mah ...4 years of FATS...cfm rich rich and "good" hahahaha

ya lor those young babies cant go up anyway i dont tink they enjoy and know much also

Linda, what poor person? i not rich hor.. i no work.. i think i need to feed baby diluted condenses milk, sleep in sarong liao and feel myself with earth worms as tonic.

AH HUAT PTE LTD – opks & Hpts

Regulars pm me for special repurchase prices [email protected]

Hope PACKS $3.80 – available (4units)

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS $19 – available (limited time offer 5 US opks extra FOC) (6 units)

25 opks

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS $19 – available (limited time offer 5 US opks extra FOC) (2units)

25 new US opks

5 hpts

Extra US opks whist stocks last.

*opks - Ovulation strips.

hpts-Home Pregnancy test strips.

Where not mentioned Opks are 20 miu = High sensitivity opks. Hpts are 10 miu ultra high sensitivity.

Prices include local postage within Singapore.

Those transferring from non POSB/DBS banks please contact me earlier as the interbank transfer will take longer – I do prefer to mail out only upon receipt of payment unless you are a regular.

bubbleling.. like that sleep on the floor liao lah.. haha..

i still waiting for my B letter lor.. rumor say 2 - 2.5 mths.. keeping fingers cross.

bubbleling,

me laso dont expect much.. if they give its really a bonus liao.. i am expecting only 13 mths nia cause they keep saying economy bad bad bad