(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

yah lor.. i keep refresh oso load very very slow.

Hsien,

haha.. no lar.. cos i think i saw Andrea at PSB one of the days.. hahaha.. so just confirm issit her anot.

bbdust,

Later then I send you the link for the playmat. The current one that I have the website can't seem to access. I'm checking with my friend now. Waiting for her reply. Cos the seller is my friend's friend..

smine

okie okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] gam sia [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

how come forum load so slowly ah..going to crash again ah?

i have some enquiries about TTC.. hope you can help me.

I just started on clomid for the 1st time. today is CD19. i took clomid on day 3 onwards for 5 days. and the past few days, i have been having slight pain (or maybe cramp). is it normal???

rabbit

is tat possible? if yes then i dun have to worry so much le. but i did use the ovulation test strip. shows negative lei. is the strip sensitive and accurate enough?

finally forum is okay liao?

alicia,

drink some ginger tea to relieve bloating? try to think +ve ah another few more weeks and u will be in 2nd tri le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jess, i had 1 cycle of clomid and i have ovary pains, around my ovulation days.. gynae say maybe eggs trying to release then the tubes are expanding. normal opks strips doesnt work for me.. i had to invest in clearblue. best is to get gynae to check and make sure you respond to clomid.

BBDust.. I dun dare drink ginger tea.. Dun have also. Lipton tea can? Trying to... Very sian... the tummy like bloating & feel nauseous....

rabbit

thanks for your advice [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i will monitor and ask my gynae when i see him [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alicia,

lipton tea got caffeine leh and it makes u more nausea... eh maybe u try drinking gassy drinks also can help burp out the gas [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dont sianx ah dear.. must lun [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alicia,

everytime u feel down must try to think more +vely ah wait affect ur bb [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

me ban gang liao bye bye everyone [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ttyt [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Alicia, gassy drinks ba.. you can try... i bloat until i no feeling liao.. haha.. ginger tea i try taking but failed.. actually my doc got give me a med for bloatness. once open must consume within 10 days.. till now i nv open.. haha..

bbdust,

haa.. i confused whether i slp too well thus still slpy, or slp not well enough thus slpy.

just now almost nod to sleep.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

alicia,

great to hear that [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] if really cannot then take gassy drinks loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

kekekek u ah.. i think its cause u didnt sleep well lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning, shagged, tired.. irritated with my mum who always use force to nudge me till i get blue black even though i nod my head.. sigh

hi Liz!

how's ur preparation? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning rabbit, linda!

Hi Hsien

preparation is fine. waiting for time to pass.

Ask u all arh... I got a small prob le. Monday when I go final fitting, I realise I got TAN LINES on my back! Cos of swimming.

How arh? can go artifical tanning to smooth out the colour?

linda,

what happened??

morning rabbit [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Liz,

wah steady loh u, i sms u and u came in liao of coz miss u lah if not i sms u for what [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]