(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

lizzie,

see if evening still like that anot ba.

btw, ur craving all sinful le. either curry fish head, else chilli crab! haaa.. :p

i had already fulfilled my craving for butter crabs last sun. yum yum... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kuririn

go for TMC ! tink my HSG done in jan 09 most cost $190+ only!!!! $600++ ???!! if double cfm do tat HSG n strike i dun mind!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pinky

its at shang-ri la hotel...very nice buffet spread...last time they have this promo whereby they give birthday discount according to the age so the older u are the more discount u enjoy lor....but duno promo still on or nt....

purple,

Do i need to have a gynae to recommend before i can do HSG. It's not confirm will have baby after that wo. So i think it's really too expensive. Furthermore, pay so much to suffer the pain.

kuririn

ya need a gyane letter to do it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

it is not confirm ,i was joking if tat Glen E $600 HSG is confirm have bb after do,i will pay to do it! n it is not painful at all .just slight cramp tat is!jus relax n before u noe it it is over [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xinyi

u are so sweet looking [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] petite too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xinyi

u sure??? how can be first time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]it is true!

JP

u might want try royal plaza on scott Carousel heard renovated liao food much variety n was on tv too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angel,

hee... i KS, reach there ard 5.15pm.

not much people yet.

so sit down and wait...

when we finish our meal, ard, 7pm, long long Q outside wor.

so ya, go early! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angel,

Me also not sure why so expensive. I double check with them and it's confirm. So i cancel it cos i feel that it's really too expensive.

Now i need to re-find a gynae to do the test.

lacey,

nice!

must-try are the butter crabs & crab bee hoon. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

blk 232... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i most prob will go there again in dec, bring my mom there for her bday treat (has $10 voucher too)

coz now they have promo... citibank or dbs/posb, min $100 spending, $10 voucher, min $200 spending, $20 voucher. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kaoz!!! I nearly fell n in the end landed hard on my feet n my bloody contraction damn PAINFUL CCB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AWBB,

aiyo!

are u okay now?

jialat.. pls pls... lie in bed k?

ask ur maid to help u where-ever u wan to go.

scary le..

I am okay. actually the bed rest helps n she say my down there close shop again. hehee! regards to contractions...she say she max out the meds for me liao...n since I stopped all my activities, nth much she can do except to continue my bedrest.

I went up to change clothes mah...then come down slipped...CB!