(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

ONce i went to banana leaf & we had this HUGE head 8 of us also cannot finish cos got other food as well SO Waste! cos too gross to tabao also everyone dug into it liao!

I smsed Blurlet last nite.

TIp on Twins.

There is a tribe in NIgeria - Yoruba Tribe has the most recorded TWINs born than any other part of the world & the Professor in the UNi in NIgeria believes there is a link to their YAM eating.

Apparently Yam is rich in this ingredient which promotes Double O.

Those who trying to get out of shape only once can try ba keke! Eat more YAM!

Angel WAH! U making Yam Cake? or Orr NEe? YUMN YUM YUM!

I love Orr Nee My hotel that time got married even put in Pumpkin Puree to make it look prettier for wedding Theme cos Orr Nee SO dark not so pretty.

Xinyi

I gog to see Dr Fong tmr... this time with my cousin cos she was diagnose with some adnormality with her ovaries. Gng to see Dr Fong for 2nd opinion.

Ok ladies...called gynae liao. Told to go down see her now...anyway update u gals later la...confirm nothing much...

aw-bb

when u are delievering let us know k. we will cheer up for u here as we cant be with u there.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lizzie, you accompany your cousin ah.. i think later got time i shall call and double confirm my appt..

Pinky, ya.. working in tanjong pagar...

Xinyi

Yeah. I was surprise you managed to fix appt on satur le. Cos I was told satur Dr Fong not seeing new patient le.

Better call and check again.

jas,

i got "SHORT" by ur positive vibes.. hehe...

yah.. its gonna ending soon.. nice nice.. next few episodes can really cry de...

reiko,

haha.. me and DH used to pak tor at arcade de.. cos i be the one playing.. haha..

Lizzie,

yeah yeah. the taiwan show.. nice nice...

AWBB,

hope not today deliver hor.

update us later if can.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angel,

coz mooncake festival, yam is a must de. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

trying to slow down my heartbeat, feel it beats so fast. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hello my darling friends here... how is everyone doing? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I am so so the "excited"...... LOlz.

bubbleling

I love Pomelos I can eat half until LS like siao next 2 days.

I abit weird I only like the sour ones - sweet ones IMMED i reject.

bubbleling, hvnt... hahaha... I am seeing DR Tham this afternoon... he is going thru all our test results..... hope I got no block tubes.... remember I did the HSG 3 weeks back? ;p

Hahaha... bubbleling, I am wear red today..... hahahaha... so "ang gong gong"... meaning good luck rite? wahahahahahaha..... i better be happy first, if not later dun know how..... LOLz..... somemore after see Dr Tham, I can go pak tor with my dh.... and he promise to bring me to Sushi tei.... LOLz.....

xinyi, responding to ur call-out.... here i am..... keke

Lizzie, i added u in FB le... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

AH HUAT PTE LTD – opks & Hpts

Regulars pm me for special repurchase prices [email protected]

Loose

Available opk (20 miu)

Available hpt (10miu) also see Hope PAcks

30 pcs - $18.70 can mix

50 pcs - $30 can mix

opk (10 miu) CLEARANCE SALES as they are not so sensitive as we hoped it to be while stocks lasts

20 pcs - $12.70 now 12.50

30 pcs $18.50 now 17.30

Hope PACKS $3.80 – available

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS $18.50 – available

25 opks

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS $15.50 – available

25 new 20 miu opks

5 hpts

*opks - Ovulation strips.

hpts-Home Pregnancy test strips.

Where not mentioned Opks are 20 miu = High sensitivity opks. Hpts are 10 miu ultra high sensitivity.

Prices include local postage within Singapore.

Those transferring from non POSB/DBS banks please contact me earlier as the interbank transfer will take longer – I do prefer to mail out only upon receipt of payment unless you are a regular.

KK

keke i am okie... just lazy... whahahah..

u can find her in my FB, cause i just added her only.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Cervical Fluid Type

Corresponding Fertility Status

Dry

Probably Not Fertile

Creamy

Possibly Fertile

Watery

Fertile

Egg white

Most Fertile