(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

i very MEEE the 10pm Channel U show le the Ji Cunxi & Xinyi.

I like DYlan unfortunatelly Xinyi got bad taste like the skinny bloke!

Hahaha.... bubbleling, cos he also loves to eat also.... LOLz...

thank you! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

GM, thanks....

Xinyi, thanks.... I add u in FB le, do accept me... :p

xinyi,lizzie

i added u in FB

read news Guo Keying is preggie 39year .they wrote she wanted to use bb to save the marriage..n she got preggie when holiday in SPORE N malaysia! edd Feb 2010

xzz..eaten liao...my fav yummy fish soup with the hot hot chili...hehe ..nw hapi liao N burping like siao...O00ops!

Later im going to have my pulut hitam minus the coconut milk.

little tiger,

woah.. u still got dessert somemore.. so nice.. i missed the week when i having course.. cos i missed the food at tanjong pagar.. and the desserts..

little tiger,

yah lor.. last week oso the only day where i can go out to a place with so much good food.. haha.. i missed the ice kachang with peanuts...

i'm in...gastric on off...ass on fire...thanks to CGH who didn't warn me that one of the side effects is DIARRHEA!!!! the whole blardy nite!!! freaking pain sia...

tubby

u feeling better now? last nite me too gastric than dh tell me off therefore in fbi shoutout pissed off cos I am in pain he still fei liang hua..

xinyi

me too in tanjong pagar. where u normally lunch..haha we can lunch together lo. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

damn jialat..CGH never warn me that the med causes diarrhea..i lao like hell..even nw i type,my pat tor suan suan de.,pigu dare nt fart..ydae supposed to bd,but never..sian..no chance le.

me back.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kuririn,

600 is super ex ... think mine is not so ex also leh..at most 100 plus nia.

kuririn,

i think its ex leh, where is it that u are doing?

Happy early birthday wishes to JP [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ok ladies...i go out liao...go to that sucky hospital to change medicine and hopefully i will stop lao-ing...nothing inside to lao liao.. %)@%)(@$&%()*&%.... talk later...

CL,

take care ah...

if later feel better than BD ba. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

haiz.. i still feel breathless/heart seems to beat fast.. wonder y. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

sip another cup of ginger drink